Average Overall Rating     From 802 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 531 To 540


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Helen Wood On 23/06/2015

A very well handled sensitive situation

It is difficult handling the sale of your parents property when they died 6 weeks apart and you thought the world of them. Shepherds were again wonderful,even dealing with my tears!! My Dad would have been so impressed.

194 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By DB On 23/06/2015

A great service!

We received a very comprehensive and professional service from Shepherds. The house was sold within a week for more than we expected. Every detail was taken care of and the staff were friendly, professional and helpful at all times. I could not have asked for more - I would certainly recommend Shepherds.

225 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mike On 19/06/2015

Professional, Friendly Service

Steve's shrewd knowledge of the local market, together with Peter's fantastic attention to photography enabled the property to gain a lot of interest and bids within days of going to market.

Gareth proved very supportive throughout the contractual side of the sale.

Very pleased with the efficient service of Shepherds, will use again and happy to recommend.

Mike

201 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Emily & Gideon On 16/06/2015

Outstanding Service

I'm so glad we chose Shepherds to sell our property.

The whole process was seamless from start to finish.

Each member of the team was friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

I have already recommended Shepherds to my friends and will definitely be back when we are ready to buy again.

Thank you so much for helping us. (Especially Gareth!)

202 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Davinder jhuty On 11/06/2015

Polite, professional and personal service. Nothing was too much trouble and the team especially Gareth and Steve made me feel like mine was the most important sale they were dealing with. Fantastic...I would highly recommend Shepherds

203 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nicki Bird  On 10/06/2015

Excellent Service from beginning to end !

I cannot recommend Shepherds highly enough ! From beginning to end they were Informative , sensitive , constructive and above all effective ! I was always kept up to date with feedback from viewings and through the sales progression process . Thoroughly good decent people to do business with and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Thank you Shepherds !!!

201 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Lucy On 09/06/2015

Brilliant

Gareth Jones was dealing with our purchase at Shepherds. Always kept us up to date and willing to help and do whatever he could. I think he was just as excited as us about getting the keys :) on the day of completion he chased solicitors to make sure everything was in order. Thank you so much for all your help.

218 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Pagey On 30/05/2015

Friendly, helpful and experienced

Shepherds of Hertford supported us through our first time purchase. The process was put under pressure by a long "chain", but they never gave up hope and kept us informed and ready. I'd recommend them to anyone looking to buy.

225 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By AARON On 27/05/2015

The best I've ever dealt with

I was so impressed with Shepherds that i will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an estate agent in the future. They work very long hours, they always answer the phone promptly, politely and enthusiastically. Everyone in the office is happy to help even the staff on lettings will help if they can!

Well done and thank you

209 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ian mogford On 27/05/2015

First class service

I found the staff friendly, efficient, professional & ethical. They were able to respond to my desire to move quickly & managed the process in a way that reassured me that I was being listened to. I should have no hesitation in recommending Shepherds to anyone buying or selling in the area. It was a very much more positive experience than last time, 30 years ago with different companies.

203 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81