Average Overall Rating     From 788 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 211 To 220


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mark Cook On 22/07/2019

Great Service from Shepherds

David and the team at Shepherds provided a great service during the sale of my house. I was selling whilst living overseas and they made this process very easy for me. Communication was great and all of the team were very friendly and helpful.
I would highly recommend using Shepherds to sell your property.

128 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By C. Jermain On 21/07/2019

A good service

Staff were excellent and efficient. Very smooth transaction even though a little drawn out but that reflects market conditions. I would recommend your firm.

128 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Richard On 10/07/2019

Very helpful and professional

Everyone at Shepherds estate agents have been amazing, especially David and Abi. Abi was amazing in progress chasing and getting the sale across the line. Would highly recommend Shepherds.

112 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By ELYCIA On 27/06/2019

Really Recommend

I had a really good experience with Shepherds. From start to finish they were helpful and accommodating.

108 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sara On 25/06/2019

Great service from start to finish

We have just completed a house purchase through Shepherds, the team were helpful and polite through the whole process and made us feel like no job was too small, Abi was our main point of contact and kept us up to date with any issues and competently liaised with all parties involved. We would definitely recommend their services!

120 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 15/06/2019

Reassuringly professional and extremely supportive

We have had one of the more stressful and frustrating house selling and purchasing experiences with many difficulties throughout the process. However, we couldn't have been in better hands with regard to both aspects. Staff were very professional, informative and always available when needed. Their feedback and communication with all parties involved was so reassuring.
Without hesitation and unreservedly, we would recommend Shepherds to both buyers and sellers.

123 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jennifer Foot On 07/06/2019

Thoroughly recommend

This was the third time we have used Shepherds and once again we have only praise for the service offered from initial valuation through to completion. The valuations are always pitched just right for the market - no other agent can match the personal experience and expertise of the Hertford property market. All of the team at Shepherds are always friendly, helpful, and efficient which helps to make the process as stress free as possible. We would use Shepherds again and it is a pleasure to recommend them to anyone wishing to sell a property.

131 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Raymond Parr On 21/05/2019

Very well managed and professional

Shepherds were very helpful in smoothing the ups and downs of selling a property. Their communications were regular and helpful, I knew at all times the state of the sale. Overall excellent, competent and professional agents.

122 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Steve Titchen On 13/05/2019

Smooth, well managed sale.

Smooth, well managed sale.

121 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By NIGEL CAYNE On 06/05/2019

MOST PROFESSIONAL ESTATE AGENTS IN HERTFORD

Having tried most of the Estate Agents in Hertford Town, Shepherds are the most professional, the photographs and display of the property were excellent, the interaction responsive and amiable, the accuracy of copy better than all and the attention to the sale energetic. My sale became extended and involved but, Shepherds stayed with all the trials and tribulations professionally and with genuine interest. I would certainly recommend their services to any prospective seller.

123 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79