Average Overall Rating     From 808 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 211 To 220


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sean Murfet On 27/09/2019

A great result

Exceptional service with really friendly and helpful staff

138 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Gill P On 25/09/2019

Fantastic and helpful staff who took you through the process of moving. Was kept informed throughout the purchase. Thank you Shepherds especially Abi England who was extremely helpful.

141 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Steve Ward On 24/09/2019

A very smooth transaction

A very pleasant and smooth purchase, Shepherds were very professional efficient and friendly, highly recommended.

142 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Lesley and Paul On 17/09/2019

Very Much Appreciated

To all at Shepherds, thank you for all your help, guidance and patience during our 'long haul'. Very much appreciated.

128 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Helen and David On 17/09/2019

A successful conclusion

We have appreciated the teamwork shown by Shepherds Estate Agents. A positive attitude was shown throughout the period of waiting in a slow market. Good communications were kept throughout and there was always a welcoming atmosphere when calling into the office.

We thank them for bringing our sale to a successful conclusion.

129 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Beverley On 17/09/2019

A very big thank you!

Abi, just a little something to say a very big thank you! From beginning to end you worked hard to get this to completion. Here's to 16 weeks of hard work. Abi, we did it!

133 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Grant Woodhead On 16/09/2019

'Thoroughly recommend'

What a fantastic service all of the staff at Shepherds provided right through from arranging the first viewing to even after completion. They have been very helpful throughout ensuring the whole process ran as smooth as any house purchase could be. Highly recommend.

134 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Michelle  On 13/09/2019

Excellent service thoroughly recommend

I have used Shepherds on 2 house sales they were excellent on both, I was kept informed throughout, they provided a professional and friendly service. I would always recommend them.

136 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Angela Ayres On 12/09/2019

I cannot thank the team at Shepherds enough for the sensitive and professional manner in which they managed the sale of my parents' house. It was an extremely difficult and sensitive decision for my parents to move from their family home of 35 years to down size. David supported my parents with decisions and was not at all pushy, giving good advice. I would thoroughly recommend Shepherds based on mine and my family’s experience.

129 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Dawn On 12/09/2019

Excellent Service!

We consulted a fair few estate agents in Hertford and Shepherds came top for us by far due to the enthusiastic approach that they adopted and a good sense of the local area.

David was the initial contact for the marketing of the property and we found that he was consistently honest, upfront and realistic. He was always happy to answer questions and was always available. He gave us constant feedback and after a short period of time he managed to find a buyer for our property.

Abi dealt with the progression of the sale and we found that she provided excellent communication keeping us updated every step of the way.

Anybody buying or selling a property should definitely use Shepherds as the customer service is second to none.

131 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81