Average Overall Rating     From 831 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 431 To 440


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Karl Vanlint On 21/04/2017

Excellent Service

Excellent communication throughout the purchase. Knowledgeable and professional agents, well recommended.

179 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Julia Fleming  On 20/04/2017

Amazingly supportive

Despite a difficult sale during a difficult time Shepherds were supportive, friendly and diligent every step of the way. All staff rang back when they get said they would and kept us up to date with what was going on at all times. I would highly recommend selling through Shepherds.

176 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Stuart Hogan On 13/04/2017

Efficient and professional

Shepherds kept frequent and helpful contact throughout the whole process and helped ensure our purchase went as smoothly as possible from start to finish to the best of their ability.

170 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By chris On 13/04/2017

Excellent service

Shepherds helped me to sell my property quickly at the asking price. They were very helpful throughout the process and always responded quickly to any queries I had.
Gareth in particular went above and beyond to assist during the sales process to ensure that everything went as smoothly as possible. Thank you to the whole team. Chris

173 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Dawn On 10/04/2017

Friendly, caring and personal service

Friendly, caring and personal service can be expected from staff at Shepherds. Having previously tried to sell with another estate agent, the contrast was evident from the outset. High quality photos, well-organised open day and swift and efficient service from then on right to completion. Never an unreturned phone call. Thank you.

176 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Owen and Amanda On 02/04/2017

Really helpful

We are first time buyers and had a long and drawn-out process but Gareth was incredibly helpful at every step of the way. Would recommend Shepherds to anyone, they deliver a very professional service.

176 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Stephen Phillips  On 30/03/2017

Good honest service

After another agent failed to sell our property we turned to Shepherds. They sold our home within 7 days and guided the completion through difficult circumstances

173 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Louise On 28/03/2017

Professional and personal service

I purchased my house through Shepherds. They were very professional and made me feel like a valued customer throughout the whole process. We had to complete our chain within a short time frame, so there was extra strain on the chain, but Shepherds kept me fully informed and worked hard with the other estate agent and solicitors involved to complete the purchase on time. Overall, great service. Can't fault them at all, highly recommended.

191 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mrs Carpio On 28/03/2017

Good service, lots of patience

Very happy with service, long sale process but Shepherds kept us updated and informed throughout. Great local knowledge, solid advice given when needed, able to recommend local suppliers who also did an excellent job. Would be happy to use and / or recommend again.

189 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Pat North On 17/03/2017

Buyer

Thank you Gareth & Peter for all your expert help in the buying of my property. Would highly recommend the services of Shepherds and their very polite and competent staff.

182 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84