Average Overall Rating     From 847 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 641 To 650


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr & Mrs M On 21/03/2014

Good team

A very friendly office with a good sales team

256 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David Lallana On 18/03/2014

Excellent service by both Stephen and Gareth.
Very polite, professional and had my interests at the forefront of the service.
I would certainly use them again in the near future.

238 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Vicky, Simon, Olivia & Cerys On 10/03/2014

Thank you!

Dear Gareth,

Just wanted to say thank you so much for all your help with our sale and purchase. I think we can safely say we wouldn’t be in our wonderful new house now if it wasn’t for you. We really appreciate all your efforts. THANK YOU!

252 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By S Cheetham On 14/01/2014

Thoroughly recommend

Excellent service from the staff at Shepherds, once our property was sold, Shepherd's after sales staff continued to ensure that the sale went through smoothly and to our time scale. It was nice to have an estate agent on the ball, rather than having to chase them up all the time. Well done!

244 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 13/01/2014

Many thanks to all at Shepherds.

236 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By R&A On 10/01/2014

Thank-you

This is the third time we have used Shepherds to sell our house!
On each occasion they have been friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
Now having Gareth to work on the after-sales was extremely helpful and made the final stage a lot less stressful.
Many thanks to the whole team.

243 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Caroline Bruce On 08/01/2014

Sold in 24 hours

If you're selling in Hertford you need to use Shepherds. They sold me house in 24 hours at a price that I was delighted with. The service from Gareth and the rest of the team before completion was wonderful.

230 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Michael & Jill Jenkins On 17/12/2013

Thank You

To Gareth and the team at Shepherds Estate Agents. Thank you for all your hard work in achieving our house purchase. Best Wishes for Christmas and the New Year. Michael & Jill Jenkins

253 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Susie & Jimbo On 17/12/2013

Great Service

Morning Dave et al!

Great service throughout... THANK YOU!

And MERRY CHRISTMAS to you all.

Susie & Jimbo.x

241 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kay On 03/12/2013

Brilliant

We used an online agency to sell our property, which was a big mistake as they were useless! Shepherds were fantastic with the purchase of the property we were buying! Gareth Jones was who we mainly dealt with, and he was very good at chasing up the solicitors and any problems, making the whole process run a lot more smoothly! I would highly recommend this estate agent and if was to ever move again we will be using them!

241 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85