Average Overall Rating     From 823 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 641 To 650


 Overall Opinion

By Simon Johnson On 16/09/2013

Purchase

While the process was long and protracted, this was more to do with the legal toing and froing, but to say that Shepherds really earned their fee, is I think more than a fair assumption. Gareth Jones i understand waded through a muddy field to measure up and provide solicitors with the facts, in order to exchange. They helped in as many ways as possible and richly deserved their fee and a bottle of bubbly!

251 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Michelle On 13/09/2013

Excellent service

The whole team were brilliant on my sale and purchase I was kept up to date on everything. Well done and thank you.

248 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Bee On 12/09/2013

Thoroughly recommend

Through what could have been a really stressful sale, Gareth and the team were reassuring all the way. Very friendly, helpful and courteous team who went the extra mile! I can`t thank them enough. Would recommend without second thought. Thank you.

261 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Celia On 30/08/2013

renting out then selling a house in Bengeo

Shepherds, and largely Steve Whyman, rented out my property for me on and off for over 15 years. His choice of tenants was very good and his relationships with tenants and myself was always good.
The Shepherds team sold the property for me, and I was impressed at the high standard of teamwork. I recommend the Shepherds team wholeheartedly.

255 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mrs A On 29/08/2013

Recommended

I have no hesitation in saying that I was very satisfied with the work of the team at Shepherds done on my behalf. When I was purchasing my property they were always courteous and helpful and they pursued my interests well, resulting in a very satisfactory conclusion.

I can certainly recommend them.

230 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Dave On 26/08/2013

Honest Service

Many thanks to Steve, Gareth & team. Despite a few obstacles along the way Steve & Gareth kept a positive attitute, providing solutions and keeping us informed all the way. A good, honest and transparent service. Thank you.

249 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By B Lancaster On 22/08/2013

Nothing too much trouble

Dear David and the team at Shepherds,

I would be very pleased if you would like to use my comments.

I can only say I was very pleased with everything you did. I can’t find any faults, at all. You were all very helpful, nothing too much trouble.

Yours,

B Lancaster

256 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Julian  On 22/08/2013

Cheerful, efficient, helpful

Dear Gareth,

We have very much appreciated the cheerful, helpful and efficient handling of our sale by Shepherds, with valuable advice and a trouble free hand-over. The advertisement of the property was enough to bring in many potential buyers and a quick conclusion. Sales progressor Gareth was notably good at oiling the Legal niceties and keeping everyone fully informed. I would not hesitate to recommend Shepherds to anyone as their agent for selling their house.

You need not blush : the praise is well deserved.

Yours sincerely, Julian

242 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Simon Bailey  On 20/08/2013

Great Service

The whole team were very helpful and efficient and friendly. Gareth Jones was excellent and really helped me through from offer to completion and went over and above my expectations to help and facilitate

229 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By JO On 20/08/2013

UPDATES AND FEEDBACK

I was not living in my home when our property was up for sale and it was reassuring knowing that shepherds would be showing round any prospective purchasers. I have dealt with this company for a number of years and have always found them honest, helpful, reliable and trustworthy. I was kept up to date with viewings and received feedback so I always knew what was happening whether good or bad.

254 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83