Average Overall Rating     From 792 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 641 To 650


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Bill Clark  On 11/04/2013

Excellent service

Excellent service. Kept well informed of problems further along the chain over which Shepherd's had no control.
Would highly recommend.

238 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David On 28/03/2013

Very impressive service

Being first time buyers, the whole process of buying a house was new to us. The team at Shepherds appreciated this and were very patient with us and helped steer us through the whole process. Always very helpful and quick to respond to queries that we had, I would definitely recommend Shepherds Estate Agents to anyone who is looking to purchase a property.

I will be back in touch in the event that we ever want to trade up!

243 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jane Mead On 26/03/2013

Friendly and professional service

A friendly and professional service from start to finish. Having used Shepherds to sell my mother's property I have been very impressed. I will definitely be using them again to sell my own house in the near future and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

241 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr B On 26/03/2013

Positive and proactive

During the whole process of buying of a property marketed by Shepherds I found their team positive and proactive. Even though I was not their customer their customer service was always quicker off the mark than my own solicitor who I had to pay for! I would have no hesitation in recommending them to any vendor that would like to give their buyers a good experience.

257 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By steve cockman On 15/03/2013

the best

could not have done more Gareth worked his socks off as did David and everyone else never stopped trying so glad we went with Sheperds as they kept us informed every step of the way have used Shepards for my last three house sales so would recomend them to anyone

259 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Danila&Ricki On 12/03/2013

Excellent service and support

My fiance' and I went through the house buying process for the first time and we were worried to be overwhelmed by the amount of documents, steps, potential issues involved in the process... but our agent Gareth was an excellent guide throughout the entire process, answering quickly to our queries(sometimes anticipating them!), giving us the right advice in all circumstances and guiding us to make the purchase clear, easy and transparent with all parties involved.
We are really pleased with the service provided and extremely grateful to the support received.

251 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jo On 20/02/2013

Highly recommended!

From the initial viewing, to offer and completion, David, Gareth and the team provided a 10/10 service. It made a potentially stressful process much easier - and ultimately rewarding. Thank you all!

252 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Tony Hunt On 06/02/2013

Gareth handled our purchase and we found him and the rest of the team to be extremely helpful and informative.

248 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 05/02/2013

The initial contact with Shepherds on the purchase was by my father who dealt with Steve Wymann. I have spoken with my father and he was very pleased with his dealings with Steve.
Once the purchase was agreed we had very little contact with Shepherds until the last 7-10 days. I found Gareth to always be very courteous & efficient. Thank you.
I would however make one observation; I have now purchased 3 properties in my life and dealt with 3 different Estate Agents. Shepherds were the only agent who did not acknowledge the successful purchase & completion. The 2 previous Agents sent card/flowers to my new home with good wishes.
Sorry if you think this is a girly comment!

Comment By Shepherds Customer Service On 07/02/2013

Hello,

thank you very much for posting a review and for your kind comments as well as those of your father. They are much appreciated. Sending flowers to purchasers upon completion was something we used to do before the "Credit Crunch" and based on your comments is something we are prepared to look at again. Thanks again for the feedback. Shepherds

248 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By geraldine hill On 04/02/2013

Would recommend to other house buyers\sellers

Gareth and the team were helpful and friendly whenever we visited Shepherds or over the phone whilst we were buying our property from them. Also the updates from Gareth towards the end of our purchase was very helpful and appreciated.
Excellent service.

254 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80