Average Overall Rating     From 773 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 131 To 140


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sarah On 18/06/2020

Highly recommend!

Me and my partner would highly recommend using Shepherds of Hertford.

They were very helpful and on the ball with quick replies to enquiries and such when we were purchasing our first property.

103 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr & Mrs Anderson On 05/06/2020

Responsive and Honest

Roz, thanks so much for all your and David's hard work. We really appreciate how accessible, responsive and honest you have both been throughout the whole process. Having dealt with different estate agents through the search for a new property, we really have noticed a difference and feel very lucky to have had yourselves working with us. We actually feel a bit disappointed that you don't cover our new area to help us with any future moves we might make!

95 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Gary Couch  On 26/05/2020

Thoroughly recommend

Thoroughly recommend

98 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Remi On 24/05/2020

Very helpful

Shepherds helped us with the purchase of our new home. David was fantastic polite and professional throughout and really helped keep everything on track. His regular communication was really appreciated and all questions were answered quickly. I would highly recommend.

90 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Louise & Ryan  On 24/05/2020

A professional & friendly service

David, Peter and all the team were great. Right from the initial consultation for our property going to market, to the move day itself!

They kept in contact throughout and nothing was too much trouble. All helping to make the process as stress free as possible.

If you are looking for both a professional & friendly team to buy or sell a property - look no further!

96 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Lisa  On 23/05/2020

House sale.

Recently sold a house with Shepherds, this was not your average house sale due to the circumstances between my ex husband and myself. I can honestly say that it was handled remarkably by all involved at Shepherds the care and consideration shown was such a help in difficult circumstances. Every question was replied to quickly and I was really pleased with the marketing and the aftercare. I would highly recommend Shepherds.

91 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By victoria  On 11/05/2020

David Simpson was very helpful and accommodating. We had a good all round experience.

84 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Hayley On 14/04/2020

Review

Very professional, always kept me updated and came back to me straight away if I needed anything. The team were lovely, couldn't fault them. I definitely recommend Shepherds to anyone!

89 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Natalie Nichols On 27/03/2020

Got nothing but excellent service. Thank you so much.

Ian & Natalie

94 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Hertford buyer On 18/03/2020

Great service


We bought a retirement property via Shepherds recently. Very good service, with Abi keeping us in touch throughout the purchase process and always willing to chase down answers to our questions.

101 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78