Average Overall Rating     From 823 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 131 To 140


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Leanne On 02/12/2020

Shepherds handled the process swiftly and professionally. Essential in these challenging times.

70 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Neil Anderton On 29/11/2020

Cannot fault anything

Without the help of Roz throughout the entire process I fear my purchase would’ve fallen through multiple times.

70 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Liz On 21/11/2020

a simple stress free sale

The sale was handled professionally and promptly. All the team were helpful and friendly. I would thoroughly recommend Shepherds.

72 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 19/11/2020

David and Roz managed my purchase professionally and efficiently from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble.

72 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Heather Warne On 16/11/2020

Thoroughly recommend

Thoroughly professional and supportive

75 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By J F On 12/11/2020

Good service

I had no idea which estate agents to use but I chose Shepherds as they were a local company. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful from the initial contact and advice pre COVID to advertising the sale after lockdown. Shepherds dealt with all viewings and I was kept informed re the viewings and people’s subsequent feedback. The house was sold within a week for the asking price and handover went smoothly. I would recommend Shepherds.

76 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Alan J Pilgrim On 12/11/2020

The initial visit, transaction and sale progressing were all very professionally managed by the Shepherds Team. Sale progressed without a hitch and access was efficiently organised.

80 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Matt On 07/11/2020

First class service

We have just completed the sale of our property through Shepherds and could not be happier with their service. From start to finish they were professional and easy to deal with. I would recommend using their services to anyone looking to sell their home. Thank you especially to David and Roz who were responsive and so helpful in all aspects of the sale.

84 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mark On 01/11/2020

Thoroughly recommended!

David Simpson and the team at Shepherds have done a great job selling our house and I would thoroughly recommend them.

76 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Claire On 31/10/2020

Duncombe Road

The entire team at Shepherds worked extremely hard at getting my complicated transaction to exchange and completion. They went above and beyond and I’m very grateful for their help

73 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83