Average Overall Rating     From 808 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 721 To 730


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Very happy

Very happy with the whole service provided from start to finish. Kept us up to date throughout, all of the team were extremely professional and friendly. Would highly recommend.

210 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

I found Shepherds to be helpful and approachable and to respond to any queries in a timely manner. I would recommend them.

253 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

This is the 4th time I have either bought or sold through Shepherds and their service has been consistently excellent!

225 people found this review helpful. Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

The purchase was completed within seven weeks of seeing the property and making an offer. The ease of the transaction was due to an all-round 'no chain' situation, but Shepherds facilitated the process with admirable professionalism.

207 people found this review helpful. Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

From first contact through to completion we were treated professionally and we were kept fully informed at all times our sale progressed smoothly mainly due to our estate agents We were very impressed and will definitely use Shepherds again .

240 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice

On 31/01/2013

All the team were friendly, professional and knowledgable. Excellent service which has enabled us to raise our family in the home and location we dreamed of.

211 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Fantastic service

Shepherds continue to offer a fantastic service; reliable, honest, trustworthy with the personal touch that enhances everything they do.

248 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

very professional and always polite and helpful

220 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Both David Simpson and Steve Whyman acted completely professionally throughout what prooved to be a tricky sale

245 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

By Chris Johnson On 31/01/2013

Fantastic service provided and I was always kept up to date with the progress of my purchase. Thanks Shepherds Chris Johnson

213 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81