Average Overall Rating     From 831 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 721 To 730


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Everything went without a hitch and would highly recommend this company.

215 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Gareth at Shepherds ensured a complicated legal process involving lease extension, eventually resulted in the sale of my flat. I will use shepherds again as they are brilliant at keeping all interested parties up to date to ensure a successful sale

259 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds provided us with a professional, friendly and trustworthy service. The best Estate Agents in Hertford. Many thanks to Steve, Gareth and the rest of the team!!

234 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Very pleasant and helpful. They made me feel welcome and a priority at every contact.

230 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

A very easy sale process during a period of high demand for character properties. Sealed bids were required from interested parties and the process was conducted with the utmost professionalism and integrity. A genuinely good company to deal with

224 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

I bought my first house in Hertford through Shepherds 23 years ago and have been back and back to them to buy and sell properties over the years. They are professional, at the same time, giving you a very personal service

237 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Chris Eyre On 31/01/2013

Great help

Thanks for everything, you have all been a great help.... Chris Eyre

226 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

The process of purchasing my house from Fairview difficult one. They were ineffeciient and less than transparent with their timings etc. Your agent negotiated a reduction in my solicitors fees as I was required to use Fairview legal team - well done

214 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Very good to deal with. Pleasant and helpful staff. Good lines of communication with all stakeholders. Seems like a 'family' type agent rather than a corporate machine. I would use Shepherds to sell our property as and when that time comes.

214 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

reliable

Amazing experience, reliable, trustworthy would not use any other agent in Hertford. David especially professional

228 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84