Average Overall Rating     From 859 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 721 To 730


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

From my initial phone-call to book a valuation through to the call to congratulate me that my sale had completed, the service, advice, expertise and support provided by all at Shepherds was faultless. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

217 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Transparent, courteous, professional and trustworthy. Steve Whyman and David Simpson are a credit to the estate agency profession and as a member of the RICS myself that is not something I thought I would be saying about a local estate agent.

228 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

We were very well supported throughout the whole process, particularly between initial offer and completion. A service dedicated to the client, not just to making money.

273 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds acted really professional when taking buyers to the property, Gareth was very helpful and proactive.

252 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

By Brian On 31/01/2013

all staff handled problems that arose from the vendors side to a happy completion,would highly recommend .brian.v.

242 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

David, Steve, Gareth and their team have turned what can often be a difficult and stressful process into one that is as painless as possible.

237 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Excellent service

Excellent service I would highly recommend using shepherds as your estate agent .

236 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds were friendly, helpful and very professional. We felt in good hands the whole way through the process of our first house buy.

227 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Second to none

I thought the service and level of professionalism provided by Shepherds Hertford was second to none. We did have an easy time of it given that we had no chain and were prepared for a quick transaction but I would definitely use Shepherds again.

228 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Sheperds is considered to be a good solid reliable and friendly agent, unlike some of the others locally that have demonstrated alot of puff and bravado!

241 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86