Average Overall Rating     From 788 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 721 To 730


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

First class

First class, efficient, great ideas.

232 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

An excellent service, particularly in view of difficulties with the vendor's solicitors. Would thoroughly recommend Shepherds for both buying and selling in the Hertford area.

205 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

Easy process

An easy process from start to finish

203 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

diligent

Gareth was very diligent in chasing the chain of solicitors and keeping us updated. It was a very painful process which could have been much worse without him!

221 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Very efficiant and sold the property within 4 months. Always informative and helpful from start to finish.

212 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Everything went without a hitch and would highly recommend this company.

210 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

recommend highly

Communications were excellent. Agents professional and unfailingly polite with sense of humour. All round good experience. Would recommend highly.

205 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

We would have no hesitation in recommending Shepherds of Hertford as they are professional, give timely information and nothing is too much problem. David Simpson ensured the sale went through smoothly by keeping in touch with the purchaser and us

232 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Gareth at Shepherds ensured a complicated legal process involving lease extension, eventually resulted in the sale of my flat. I will use shepherds again as they are brilliant at keeping all interested parties up to date to ensure a successful sale

248 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

David and the Shepherds team helped me deal with the sale of my late mother's house at what was a difficult time for me and my family. They provided a personal and professional service and I would recommend them to friends.

240 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79