Average Overall Rating     From 847 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 501 To 510


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By johnny martins On 04/08/2016

a very quick completion

excellent service

204 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 26/07/2016

I've sold my flat from abroad and the Shepherds guys did everything for me without me coming to UK. Much appreciated by me! Thanks

218 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Richard Craik On 20/07/2016

The best in town!

This was the second time I have bought a property in Hertford through Shepherds and I can honestly say the service they offer is the best in town! Friendly and efficient service. It was a pleasure to work with them for my recent flat purchase.

208 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jen On 09/07/2016

Best in Hertford

It took us 6 months of viewing until we finally had an offer accepted, so to say we have dealt with all agents in Hertford is putting it mildly. We found Shepherds to be the most upfront and honest and without being pushy. Our only regret is that we didn't sell with them!

206 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Helen On 07/07/2016

Always someone helpful at the end of the phone.

Once again you managed our expectations on timings and price. You were realistic on both and there was always someone in the office to answer queries. The role that Gareth fills is excellent and probably a role that few agencies would have. An excellent service. Many thanks again.

214 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By John & Stu Oakley On 06/07/2016

Thank you!

Just wanted to say a big thank you to all the team at Shepherds for their hard work in securing our dream home. Everyone at Shepherds was extremely helpful and professional. Thank you!!

215 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jason Margetts On 06/07/2016

Excellent Service

Shepherds are without a doubt the best estate agents I have had the pleasure to deal with. As a Construction professional I have dealt with many estate agents across London and the home counties and I can honestly say it was a refreshing surprise to deal with Shepherds. From meeting David with his non pushy friendly approach to Gareth working the detail with the upmost professionalism, I can't recommend the team enough.

202 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 05/07/2016

Thank you

Moving house is uncertain, complicated and stressful, the service that Shepherds gave us was exactly what we needed, reassuring advice and help coming from years of experience, expertise and knowledge of the area, you made it so much easier to go through and helped keep our chain together. Thank you, we love our new home.

208 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Claire  On 01/07/2016

Thanks

Gareth was great at keeping me updated with the purchase of my new home. I had lost a number of properties in the Hertford area and Shepherds are definitely the most professional.

210 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Joanna On 30/06/2016

Buying in Bengeo

As first time buyers Shepherds made the process really easy to navigate and we'd recommend them. The office was easy to locate and the team are knowledgeable, friendly and professional.

216 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85