Average Overall Rating     From 847 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 11 To 20


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Dan On 01/08/2022

Strongly recommend

The staff are all very kind and helpful, always making time for any last minute requests

17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By GlyNic On 31/07/2022

Highly recommended

The team at Shepherds were professional, helpful and friendly. The sale is the first part of the transaction but they were calming and very helpful as the sale progressed. A big thank you to the team at Shepherds.

20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Trevor D On 29/07/2022

Fantastic

The Team have been fantastic, right from the valuation, managing what proved to be a very successful Open Day, negotiating a final bid and of course negotiating through to a completed sale. A special thanks to Roz in seeing this over the line, she has been fantastic.

18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Steven On 27/07/2022

It's been an absolute pleasure to deal with the entire team at Shepherds, I have used them on several occasions over the last few years and have nothing but praise positive things to say regarding the services they provide.

19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By bruce of herts On 23/07/2022

a very satisfying experience

A very impressive service from Shepherds. A couple of days after we appointed Shepherds to sell our property they found us a buyer. The service provided thereafter was professional throughout resulting in a relatively quick, stress free sale.

21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By DC On 14/07/2022

Very professional and supportive

We cannot recommend Shepherds more highly. We sold and purchased our new propery with them. They were very helpful and gave first class advice. With their help we were able to achieve our desired outcome and now have the home that we wanted.

23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Gill Woods On 29/04/2022

Thoroughly recommended

We purchased a property through Shepherds and found the team to be really professional, efficient and approachable. They were really on the ball and chased everything through from start to finish - even helped advise us through some 'unchartered territory' regarding some unusual findings regarding the title / land access. Special thanks to David and Roz who were super helpful and always responded to our calls/emails quickly and efficiently. Compared to other agents in North London, Shepherds were fantastic. Thanks very much Shepherds. If we ever sell, we'll know who to use!

32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Anne Mingins On 29/04/2022

Helpful and Supportive

Shepherds marketed and sold our Mum’s property in Hertford. They have been helpful, supportive and have kept us well informed at all stages. I would definitely recommend using them.

30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ash On 25/03/2022

Grazie a tutti!! A MASSIVE THANK YOU!!

Thanks to all the Team for your help and support over the past year or so, both on the rental side (Jodie/Steve) and sales side (Roz/Paula/Peter/Sam/David/Matt) in respect of 42b.

Well done on managing/negotiating the various hurdles along the way.

…all done successfully without fuss.

31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Chris On 18/03/2022

House Purchase

David and his team where very diligent, professional and accommodating during the purchase of our property. I would be more than happy to recommend their services to anybody who asked.

28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85