Average Overall Rating     From 788 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 11 To 20


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Paul On 05/07/2021

Good Job Done

Great staff all brilliant communicators. I would use again

6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Mr & Mrs Stanton On 04/07/2021

Recommended

We purchased our house through Shepherds. We found the team at Shepherds a pleasure to deal with including Paula, David who quickly responded and resolved any issues, and Peter whose care and attention was second to none.

7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Adam On 04/07/2021

Professional Service

From the initial valuation advice to exchange and completion we found Shepherds professional from start to finish. David and his team were a pleasure to deal with, thank you.


9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr and Mrs M On 03/07/2021

Highly recommend

If you’re looking for a personal service from a friendly, professional and highly experienced team, these are the ones for you.

Notwithstanding the housing market being incredibly fast-paced at the time of our home-sale instruction, they got our property to market and sold within days. They were easily contactable and kept us informed in respect of both our sale and purchase. Their experience saw us through a couple of hiccups, which arose not due to any fault with them and both transactions completed very quickly.

Special thanks to Peter and Paula but everyone we dealt with was great.

10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By John Purvis On 03/07/2021

Recent purchase in Hertford

We recently completed a purchase in Hertford where Shepherds were acting as agent. The whole process could not have gone more smoothly and we are appreciative for Shepherds’ role in this. They were responsive and attentive, ensuring that questions were quickly answered and that the whole process moved along quickly. They are a friendly and helpful staff, who know their business and the local area.

9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sandra On 15/06/2021

Thoroughly recommend

Friendly and professional service from all the team. Thanks to David, Roz and Sam for all your help.

15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Lauren Daniel On 15/06/2021

Excellent Service

We are highly appreciative of all of the support that the whole team at Shepherds provided for us. We really felt like they were with us along the whole way, and nothing we asked for was too much. We highly recommend them!

15 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Louise On 14/06/2021

Great service, highly recommended

We instructed Shepherds after not receiving much success from other agents and they were always helpful and supportive throughout the process in selling our property. Would highly recommend.

12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Dominique On 13/06/2021

So professional and helpful, very happy

Shepherds have been very attentive and supportive throughout the whole process. I could not have asked for a better Estate Agents. The experience was painless, they were very professional and I would really like to thank the whole team for their sterling efforts.

14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By peter cooper On 13/06/2021

In safe hands

We were very pleased from start to finish with our sale
Shepherds staff were always available and helpful to the very last part of the sale
We would recommend

13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79