Average Overall Rating     From 831 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 11 To 20


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sheila On 11/01/2022

Recommend

Very helpful and easy to deal with. Central location if you need to visit the office. Staff all helpful and courteous.

21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Marina On 11/01/2022

Highly Recommended

Thank you to the whole team at Shepherds for handling our house sale with the utmost professionalism, patience and charm. We highly recommend Shepherds to anyone buying or selling a house in the Hertford area.

16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Gary On 11/01/2022

Highly recommend

Excellent service from the Shepherd's team start to finish. We were given good advice on pricing the property to sell, kept up-date-date on prgress throughout and given sound guidance when needed.

18 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sean On 09/01/2022

Perfect Service

It was a long process for various factors beyond our control but the service from Shepherds was exactly as we wanted. If we move again I would certainly use them again.

19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Elizabeth On 08/01/2022

Moving House

Very helpful as always, staff courteous at all times and did not seem to mind answering very simplistic questions.

19 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By ML On 07/01/2022

V. Good

Very good, no issues. They made the whole thing very easy

16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Zhaohui On 18/12/2021

Efficient work

The system of purchasing progress gave the detailed review for know what percentage of progressing has been done etc. Really pleased with staff who friendly dealt with my inquiries. Very happy about their service and would highly recommend to friends.

24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Alistair Martin On 18/12/2021

Couldn't have been more helpful

The team at Shepherds of Hertford were great from start to finish, they absolutely knew their market, gave us advice as to how they thought things would work best and that is exactly how things then turned out, they were friendly and efficient and helped us to get the sale completed in really quick time allowing the buying chain to get in for Christmas

21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By James On 17/12/2021

Thoughtful and friendly service!

I had an excellent experience with Shepherds, and would highly recommend them! They were always available for a chat and offer information throughout the home buying process, much more so than other experiences we’ve had. They were honest and practical in our initial search, and friendly and accommodating for the remainder of the journey!

14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Chloe On 13/12/2021

After a bit of a slow start Shepherds were very helpful, always on hand for our questions and communication with the sellers. Helped us fix an issue with the property and were very hands-on in chasing the other parties to ensure the process was as seamless as possible. Would definitely recommend.

21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84