Average Overall Rating     From 847 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 581 To 590


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nicki Bird  On 10/06/2015

Excellent Service from beginning to end !

I cannot recommend Shepherds highly enough ! From beginning to end they were Informative , sensitive , constructive and above all effective ! I was always kept up to date with feedback from viewings and through the sales progression process . Thoroughly good decent people to do business with and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. Thank you Shepherds !!!

211 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Lucy On 09/06/2015

Brilliant

Gareth Jones was dealing with our purchase at Shepherds. Always kept us up to date and willing to help and do whatever he could. I think he was just as excited as us about getting the keys :) on the day of completion he chased solicitors to make sure everything was in order. Thank you so much for all your help.

227 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Pagey On 30/05/2015

Friendly, helpful and experienced

Shepherds of Hertford supported us through our first time purchase. The process was put under pressure by a long "chain", but they never gave up hope and kept us informed and ready. I'd recommend them to anyone looking to buy.

234 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By AARON On 27/05/2015

The best I've ever dealt with

I was so impressed with Shepherds that i will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for an estate agent in the future. They work very long hours, they always answer the phone promptly, politely and enthusiastically. Everyone in the office is happy to help even the staff on lettings will help if they can!

Well done and thank you

216 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ian mogford On 27/05/2015

First class service

I found the staff friendly, efficient, professional & ethical. They were able to respond to my desire to move quickly & managed the process in a way that reassured me that I was being listened to. I should have no hesitation in recommending Shepherds to anyone buying or selling in the area. It was a very much more positive experience than last time, 30 years ago with different companies.

210 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By MarkD On 27/05/2015

Amazing Service

Dave was outstanding, we had a couple of false starts and at times expected him to be less engaged but over 6 months was always on top of everything, always sending updates and keeping things rolling forward.

If he was on holiday there was always another point of contact who pro actively supported the process....

222 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Paul White On 22/05/2015

The leading agent in Hertford

A very professional company, with a friendly personal approach.
The team there worked very hard on the sale of my property & it went through without a hitch.
In my opinion this makes them the best estate agent in Hertford & I would highly recommend them.

227 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jim & Inga Field On 19/05/2015

A friendly professional service

The team at Shepherds - Hertford were thorough and professional throughout the process of the sale of our property. They worked very hard and were always at the end of the telephone to answer queries. They are very friendly and helpful. They have an in depth knowledge of properties and their value in Hertford and the surrounding area. We would highly recommend them.

221 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Glen Walker On 14/05/2015

All round excellent service

The Shepherds team made the sale our flat and subsequent purchase of our house as stress free as possible. Throughout the process the whole team were easy to reach and quick to answer any questions. Requests were dealt with expediently and efficiently. Will not hesitate to use Shepherds again and will definitely recommend to friends and family.

228 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Elizabeth On 13/05/2015

A good, effective home buy

The buying process of my flat took a long time to go through, due to legal issues further up the chain. Gareth at Sheperds was always helpful and kept me informed as to what was going on at every step. So despite the wait (which was nothing to do with Sheperds), it was handled effectively and in a friendly manner.

221 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85