Average Overall Rating     From 831 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 191 To 200


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Gary Couch  On 26/05/2020

Thoroughly recommend

Thoroughly recommend

107 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Remi On 24/05/2020

Very helpful

Shepherds helped us with the purchase of our new home. David was fantastic polite and professional throughout and really helped keep everything on track. His regular communication was really appreciated and all questions were answered quickly. I would highly recommend.

105 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Louise & Ryan  On 24/05/2020

A professional & friendly service

David, Peter and all the team were great. Right from the initial consultation for our property going to market, to the move day itself!

They kept in contact throughout and nothing was too much trouble. All helping to make the process as stress free as possible.

If you are looking for both a professional & friendly team to buy or sell a property - look no further!

109 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Lisa  On 23/05/2020

House sale.

Recently sold a house with Shepherds, this was not your average house sale due to the circumstances between my ex husband and myself. I can honestly say that it was handled remarkably by all involved at Shepherds the care and consideration shown was such a help in difficult circumstances. Every question was replied to quickly and I was really pleased with the marketing and the aftercare. I would highly recommend Shepherds.

107 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By victoria  On 11/05/2020

David Simpson was very helpful and accommodating. We had a good all round experience.

106 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Hayley On 14/04/2020

Review

Very professional, always kept me updated and came back to me straight away if I needed anything. The team were lovely, couldn't fault them. I definitely recommend Shepherds to anyone!

108 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Natalie Nichols On 27/03/2020

Got nothing but excellent service. Thank you so much.

Ian & Natalie

111 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Hertford buyer On 18/03/2020

Great service


We bought a retirement property via Shepherds recently. Very good service, with Abi keeping us in touch throughout the purchase process and always willing to chase down answers to our questions.

116 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Paul Miller On 12/03/2020

Very Pleased

Superb service and great communication throughout the sale of my property

121 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Allison Purvis On 29/02/2020

Excellent Service

I would recommend Shepherds to anyone wanting to sell/buy a property. From the first valuation meeting (with David) they have been excellent and professional, going above and beyond expectations. Communication and legal help from Abi has been first-class during the sale and Paula has been excellent with liaising/organising all viewings. I cannot fault them in any way and the whole team pulled together to bring about an unexpectedly long sale process to a successful conclusion. We thank them all.

102 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84