Average Overall Rating     From 808 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 191 To 200


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nicola On 03/12/2019

Friendly and Reliable

The team at Shepherds were a breath of fresh air during the purchase of our first home. They guided us through the process with ease, and no question was too small or too silly! They were professional and approachable in equal measure. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

121 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Dan & Hannah Grainger On 26/11/2019

Simply brilliant!

We recently sold our property in Hertford and upsized. While we didn’t use Shepherds for our sale, we’d certainly choose them in future and highly recommend them if you’re looking for an estate agent. Can’t speak highly enough of the part Shepherds played in getting our purchase through...

...the difference maker? Abi, Shepherds’ sales progressor. Abi’s sole focus is communicating with parties in a chain to ensure it keeps moving, helping surface and resolve any issues. Our relatively short chain turned into something of a nightmare courtesy of a terrible local solicitor further down the line. Without Abi around to play peacekeeper and push on resolutions, we’d probably still be sat waiting for said solicitor to decide to actually do his job.

Simply brilliant!

129 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Dawn On 18/11/2019

Helpful and straight forward

Easy and straight forward to deal with, thank you for helping us secure our house purchase!

132 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ellis On 14/11/2019

Very Helpful

Very helpful staff; from the start to finish. Easy to get hold off when I need to.

I was a first time buyer and didn't understand the buying process, Abi helped me understand each process !!

127 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ann Warehand On 13/11/2019

Best agent ever

We cannot speak highly enough of the service we received from Shepherds . They impressed us from the word go and that’s why we chose them to sell our house . There was no false promises or any of the waffle we got from other agents . They contacted us frequently and were extremely helpful as the sale drew to a close . Always professional yet friendly and reassuring . Definitely could not have chosen a better agent with excellent staff .

117 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Phil On 11/11/2019

First Class

Shepherds handled both the sale of our house and the sale of the house we purchased. From the moment we sought a valuation through to completion we received a first class service from this agent. For various reasons the process was not as smooth as we would have liked because of problems elsewhere in the chain. Throughout Shepherds kept on top of the other parts of the chain and ensured that all the necessary follow ups and checks were being done with as much speed as possible. Their local knowledge also helped as did their relationship with local solicitors and other agents. We dealt with David, Peter and Abi. All three were a pleasure to do business with. We would recommend this firm.

117 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Liam On 31/10/2019

Great Stuff

I was really happy with the service provided by Shepherds, thanks for all the great work!

127 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jennifer On 27/10/2019

Excellent service professional and courteous

The team at Shepherds are fantastic. They offered very sound considered advice and took great care selling our house during tricky personal circumstances. They were always available to answer questions and worked tirelessly on our behalf. From beginning to end the team were courteous, professional and diligent. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell their house.

138 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Hertford buyer On 27/10/2019

Reliable local estate agent

Well established and reliable. Would recommend.

131 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr & Mrs Starkiss On 23/10/2019

First Class

We can't speak highly enough of Shepherds for what they achieved for us. David, Abi and the whole team were excellent, did exactly what they said they would, were on the ball the whole time and kept us informed all along the way.

We wouldn't use anyone else and in fact we know someone who has switched agent to using Shepherds based on our excellent experience. Thoroughly recommend.

126 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81