Average Overall Rating     From 808 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 91 To 100


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David On 04/02/2021

Simply the best

Brilliant service. Nine years ago with a pregnant wife we needed a quick move. I used Shepherds. They were brilliant and ensured a stressful move went through with ease in good time. Their experience and sensible approach impressed me. When time came to move again I called Shepherds. I didn't get any other quotes. Why would I ? They had done a brilliant job last time. I knew the staff were the same, as I saw them round the town and they always said hello. They are Hertford people who love and know Hertford. Every single viewing I got feedback for. The office staff were always helpful and the people arranging viewings always considerate. They all did a brilliant job on both my house sales 2012 and 2021. Highly recommended.

55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nigel On 02/02/2021

Brookside

Cannot fault the service we received from Shepherds regarding the sale of our house, we were kept informed and received good advice from beginning to end. We will not hesitate in recommending Shepherds.

61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sarah On 02/02/2021

Professional

Professional and friendly service. Kept up to speed at all stages of the house purchase.

68 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jamie B On 31/01/2021

A committed and friendly team

I had a fantastic experience buying my first home through Shepherds, a pleasure to deal with and I had every confidence throughout my buying experience that they were on the ball and progressing everything as quickly as possible. Whilst I was mostly in contact with one individual, when I did speak with anyone it was clear they are a close knit team as they all seemed to have an awareness of my purchase and were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend.

64 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By martin mandelbaum On 31/01/2021

solved all the problems

very happy with the service and the expertise

60 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jon hart On 25/01/2021

Good service and very nice staff

61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Steve & Alyson On 25/01/2021

Well done in difficult times

In difficult times because of Coved 19, Shepherds have done exactly what they said they would.
The core office staff were very, very helpfull.

64 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David Hewitt On 24/01/2021

It was a great result based on market conditions and a difficult chain member.

Considering all of the market conditions delivering on the exact date was a great result. There were a number of unforeseen and unnecessary delays along the way however every effort by all of the others involved helped to keep things alive. George was very helpful and did return calls on request and seemed genuinely helpful. Empathy with the buyers and sellers stress levels seemed genuine.
We hope that is house moves over for us, forever.
I’m sure the next few months will be even more chaotic in the house moving world with the stamp duty holiday coming to an end ( perhaps) so good luck with that.
David, thanks for your advice over the previous 3 months.

70 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Walker On 23/01/2021

Excellent service, thank you so much

David and his team were informative and helpful from the very start of the process, and not only provided excellent and professional advice but also listened and respected our views. I would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone.

59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jocelyn Crook On 09/01/2021

Sale handled well.

We felt our sale was dealt with very well. It was set up promptly, we were kept well informed and we were given good advice. They were helpful, without being pushy. We had had valuations of the property done with Shepherds a couple of times over the previous few years and they didn't hassle us for a sale at all. The staff in the Hertford site were friendly, efficient and did what they said they would. There was only one oversight made on the house plan, but this was corrected immediately with apologies. They were diligent with checking progress of the sale with us, our buyers and both solicitors, and answered queries promptly. We are happy with how Shepherds managed our sale, and would be confident to use them again in the future.

63 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81