Average Overall Rating     From 831 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 761 To 770


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice

On 31/01/2013

The service we received from Shepherds was outstanding. They were happy to discuss any aspect of our purchase and gave plenty of much needed advice. They were always helpful and friendly and it was a real pleasure to do business with them!

237 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Exceptional

Every member of the team was exceptional, the service I received is second to none. They are a very strong team & business with an excellent reputation in Hertford. I would recommend them without hesitation. They go well beyond expectations.

205 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Maureen C On 31/01/2013

I was very pleased with all the staff at Shepherds Estate Agency in Hertford with the professional way they dealt with the sale of my property and I would certainly use them again and would definitely recommend them to anyone else.

252 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice

On 31/01/2013

I was particularly impressed by the work carried out after the sale was agreed. They kept me well informed and gave good but impartial advice when key decisions had to be made. Their liaison with my solicitors was excellent. Good teamwork.

252 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

An efficient and very helpful estate agents who I'd use again.

207 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Gareth was absolutely superb in helping move the sale through quickly. The level of contact and help in dealing with both sides' solicitors was spot on and made the process straight forward and as stress free as possible!

235 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds provided an excellent level of service always kept us up to date with what was happening with the sale of our property. This was the second time we have used Shepherds and would definitely use them again and recommend them to our friends.

221 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

Excellent

I have been dealing with them for over 20 years and have always found them excellent.

233 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Top class

Shepherds service is top class and their aftercare service once the price is agreed is invaluable - Steve Whyman was brilliant!!

232 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

very helpful

209 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84