Average Overall Rating     From 859 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 761 To 770


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

superb from viewing to completion

234 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

I found the service from Shepherds to be above and beyond the call of duty, arranging viewings at odd times to fit my strange schedule as I was living in London during the purchase. I cannot recommend them highly enough

213 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Very good to deal with. Pleasant and helpful staff. Good lines of communication with all stakeholders. Seems like a 'family' type agent rather than a corporate machine. I would use Shepherds to sell our property as and when that time comes.

220 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

reliable

Amazing experience, reliable, trustworthy would not use any other agent in Hertford. David especially professional

233 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

Was happy with the service we recieved

233 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Very helpful from start to finish. I really felt as if I was a valued customer & that Shepherds were on my side. Restored my faith in estate agents!

240 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Superb service ,wonderful staff ( all depts & levels) couldn't do enough to get sale through quickly. Visits were always hosted by a member of Shepherds (& always punctual) Marvellous performance all round ,particular thanks to Steve & Gareth

243 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Extremely impressed

We were extremely impressed with the service that Shepherds provided. Gareth was excellent keeping us informed and updated regularly. If we were ever thinking of selling our property Shepherds would be our first choice!

236 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

I would have no hesitation in recommending Shepherds to anyone thinking about buying or selling a property.

230 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

This the 2nd property we bought through Shepherds. Usual excellent service. We are looking for another property and will be using Shepherds again

232 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86