Average Overall Rating     From 841 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 761 To 770


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Very happy

Very happy with the whole service provided from start to finish. Kept us up to date throughout, all of the team were extremely professional and friendly. Would highly recommend.

216 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

The purchase was completed within seven weeks of seeing the property and making an offer. The ease of the transaction was due to an all-round 'no chain' situation, but Shepherds facilitated the process with admirable professionalism.

216 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

Thoroughly impressed with the service I was provided. Being a first time buyer I had imagined buying a house would be quite stressful, well I am pleased to say I was very wrong. Shepherds were excellent in assisting me with the purchase of my property

223 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Mr Shaw On 31/01/2013

Another fantastic experience, well done

209 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Our contact with Shepherds has been exemplary throughout. Gareth managed our purchase, liasing daily with all our sellers, and both solicitors. He was considerate and professional at all times, enabling a hassle free move to completion.

226 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Breath of fresh air

Having bought and sold previously, Gareth at Shepherds was a breath of fresh air in comparison to my prior experience. He renewed my faith in Estate Agents he was so helpful, diligent and above all a pleasure to talk to.j

204 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

By Chris Johnson On 31/01/2013

Fantastic service provided and I was always kept up to date with the progress of my purchase. Thanks Shepherds Chris Johnson

218 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Both David Simpson and Steve Whyman acted completely professionally throughout what prooved to be a tricky sale

253 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds are an excellent Estate Agent, i found them extremely professional, efficient, knowledgeable on the local market and keen to drive through my sale for a speedy completion.

237 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Of all the estate agents we met in Hertford, Shepherds were by far our favourites so we were delighted to buy from them. They were all informative, accommodating and approachable

230 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85