Average Overall Rating     From 792 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 761 To 770


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Dave On 27/11/2012

Great experience. Purchase went through as smoothly as possible with staff acting in a friendly and professional manner throughout.

178 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Rob On 26/11/2012

Excellent Service, from viewings to completion.

Excellent Service, from property viewings to completion.
I would not hesitate in recommending Shepherds of Hertford. I run a very busy schedule and Shepherds were excellent in providing myself with email updates, this was my preferred communication method and the willingly accommodated me. Gareth was very quick at responding to my emails often within the hour.
Shepherds have helped me find my ideal property, after 12 long months of searching. I thoroughly recommend if you are buying / selling your property.


180 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Allan On 23/11/2012

A Moving Experience

I should like to place on record that, all through the prolonged negotiations, prior to my sale and purchase, David and all the Shepherds staff have been wonderful with nothing being too much trouble.

You hear many ' moans' about Estate agents ' coining' in the fees for very little work but, for me, David and crew spent many hours every week over the best part of the year, in trying to match a suitable buyer for my property.

214 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Julia Wright On 21/11/2012

Very efficient sevice

The service was very efficient and the staff were helpful and gave good information and advice. They took great photos of the house and it sold in about 4 hours from going onto the market. I was very happy with the service.

198 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr and Mrs W On 16/11/2012

A Personal Service

Our choice of selling our house with Shepherds was the right one. They were respectful to our particular circumstances, worked to our timescale and were polite and professional throughout.

Gareth adopts just the right approach when handling the sale completion, in those last few days before your move, when you are stressed and starting to lose your mind!

I would highly recommend Shepherds for any prospective vendor looking to sell their home and who wants to be treated like a human being and not a commission margin!

216 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andrew On 15/11/2012

Sold in Bengeo

Always polite staff, whoever you speak to, who always try to help. What can I say, they got a good buyer in a flat market, without any nonsense.

223 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sue On 13/11/2012

'Super Shepherds'

I have known David and the staff at Shepherds for many years and I have always found them to be totally professional, courteous and always helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

200 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mark B On 13/11/2012

Quick, professional, easy to talk to

These guys are easy to deal with, prompt and helpful. Overall impression... very good

187 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By JF On 10/11/2012

Very professional service from the initial photography right through to sale. The advertising is better than other estate agents with more time taken to get the right photos. There were a larger number of pictures displayed on-line compared to other agents which makes your home more attractive to potential buyers. In my opinion they take a bit more time to get things right at the start which leads to better results. Great communication at all times. We had a lot of interest in the property from the start and a very quick sale was achieved.

213 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Susan and Alex On 09/11/2012

Recommended

Dear David,

Thank you all very much for your most invaluable and efficient service over our very protracted sale/purchase. We have no hesitation in recommending your agency to others and indeed have already done so to quite a few! We promise that if and when we are back in Hertford we will call in to interrupt you......!!

With very best wishes to you all
Susan and Alex

211 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80