Average Overall Rating     From 847 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 261 To 270


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Susan On 02/09/2019

The best Estate Agents

I highly recommend shepherds of Hertford, from my experience they are the best estate agents in Hertford. They are efficient, proactive and committed. It was a breath of fresh air to deal with people who are efficient, honest and caring, they made the whole process of selling very smooth indeed. Their whole work ethic is commendable and it was a pleasure doing business with them. Thank you to all at Shepherds.

144 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Matt & Lou On 01/09/2019

Friendly & professional

We bought through Shepherds of Hertford and found them to be very friendly and professional whilst also accommodating our numerous visits to the property for surveys etc. They always appeared to act with their client’s best interests at heart and for that reason we’d have no hesitation instructing them if we decide to sell.

147 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By S & F S On 14/08/2019

Hertford's finest

From start to finish it has been a pleasure dealing with David and Abi. We would highly recommend Shepherds as a trustworthy and efficient Estate Agent. Thank you for all your help and for getting us our dream home.

144 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Martin harvey On 14/08/2019

5 stars all day long

Absolutely wonderful experience with the guys at Shepherds estate agents, very professional at what they do. I would personally like to thank Abi England and David for their great work in securing the flat I purchased and I was very pleased with their great and hard work.
Thanks once again guys for all your help.

147 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By John Finnegan On 14/08/2019

Very efficient

Staff always friendly and very efficient. Moving house is always stressful. They made it less so. I would recommend their services to anyone buying or selling.

139 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

By Peter Ingram On 08/08/2019

Although not our agents the Shepherds team were always helpful and maintained contact with the other elements of the chain.

140 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By eileen On 05/08/2019

Thoroughly recommend

David, Abi and all the team at Shepherds have been outstanding in the service they have provided in the sale of our elderly mother's house in Hertford. It has been the family home for 55 years and is being sold to cover care costs. We count ourselves lucky to have found an agency where the staff have been professional, understanding and empathetic in what has been an emotionally difficult 6 months, supporting us through the ups and downs of what we expected to be a fairly easy process, given the location of the property. David and his team kept us well informed of the viewings they lined up, and Abi in particular worked incredibly hard to see the sale through to completion, steering us through the problems, updating us daily and generally keeping us calm. Thank you all so much. You have been superb and I can't recommend you highly enough.

145 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By R Boulton On 05/08/2019

Very helpful and smooth process

The team were very helpful from start to finish, would definitely use again!

144 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Joe  On 23/07/2019

Professional, courteous and informed

The staff at Shepherds were thoroughly professional and helpful throughout our experience with them. As buyers they were not acting for us, but they went out their way to assist us in successfully completing our purchase.

The whole team took the necessary time to iron out issues in the chain, speaking to solicitors when required whilst always being available to clarify any questions we had. They were very communicative, always working to ensure we were as up to date as possible. Their professionalism inspires both trust and confidence.

We will definitely use them when we come to sell our property and would urge anyone else looking to sell to make Shepherds your estate agents.

144 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mark Cook On 22/07/2019

Great Service from Shepherds

David and the team at Shepherds provided a great service during the sale of my house. I was selling whilst living overseas and they made this process very easy for me. Communication was great and all of the team were very friendly and helpful.
I would highly recommend using Shepherds to sell your property.

148 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85