Average Overall Rating     From 918 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 261 To 270


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nick Long On 01/09/2020

Achieved the impossible

David managed to sell a property that was in very poor condition for full asking price very quickly. The service was exceptional.

112 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Claire On 01/09/2020

Duncombe Road

The entire team at Shepherds worked extremely hard at getting my complicated transaction to exchange and completion. They went above and beyond and I’m very grateful for their help

101 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By B and R On 24/08/2020

Good knowledge of the market in Hertford. Friendly, efficient and supportive especially with the difficult times of Covid 19.
We would gladly use them again and recommend their services.

109 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Hannah On 23/08/2020

Excellent service and lovely experience

Shepherds were wonderful to deal with at every step of our purchase. They were prompt with advice and always friendly. Would highly recommend them as an estate agent!

125 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Mr and Mrs W On 17/08/2020

a great result

Quick, efficient and a very knowledgeable Team. Highly recommended.

115 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By A&V On 16/08/2020

An excellent team that provides excellent results

Loved working with the Shepherds team! They were by our side through the whole process, provided us with quick and helpful answers and advice the whole time and made buying a house simple and painless.

115 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Fran Dukes On 12/08/2020

Efficient and personable

Would thoroughly recommend, reliable and helpful with expert knowledge of the market.

108 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Marloes and Bill On 12/08/2020

Thank you for doing a fantastic job for us

It’s a real pleasure to write a review for Shepherds Estate Agent. David, Roz and Peter did an outstanding job for us during the sale of our home. We were extremely impressed by the team’s professionalism, expert knowledge, and kindness throughout the process. Communication was excellent, and all stages of the process were explained to us. Our experience of dealing with Shepherds was excellent, and they exceeded our expectations.

115 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Anna Stanton On 05/08/2020

Refreshing estate agents

David and his team have been great to us, especially in terms of reassurance in putting our property on the market following lockdown. David has been patient, courteous and generous with his time and advice, and Peter was diligent and meticulous with the property photography and details. These were important traits for us when going through an inherently stressful process.

Thank you David, Peter and Paula and the rest of the team.

112 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By FH On 03/08/2020

Great service, friendly team

Excellent service provided by David and team at Shepherds. Appreciative of the regular updates and responsiveness of the team in completing the sale in what has been challenging in light of COVID-19.

120 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92