Average Overall Rating     From 792 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 181 To 190


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Liam On 31/10/2019

Great Stuff

I was really happy with the service provided by Shepherds, thanks for all the great work!

123 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jennifer On 27/10/2019

Excellent service professional and courteous

The team at Shepherds are fantastic. They offered very sound considered advice and took great care selling our house during tricky personal circumstances. They were always available to answer questions and worked tirelessly on our behalf. From beginning to end the team were courteous, professional and diligent. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell their house.

131 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Hertford buyer On 27/10/2019

Reliable local estate agent

Well established and reliable. Would recommend.

129 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr & Mrs Starkiss On 23/10/2019

First Class

We can't speak highly enough of Shepherds for what they achieved for us. David, Abi and the whole team were excellent, did exactly what they said they would, were on the ball the whole time and kept us informed all along the way.

We wouldn't use anyone else and in fact we know someone who has switched agent to using Shepherds based on our excellent experience. Thoroughly recommend.

118 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Anne On 22/10/2019

Thoroughly recommend

From the start of taking instructions on the sale of our house to its completion, all the staff were so professional, friendly and pro-active. They were there to help and kept us informed on how the sale was progressing all the way through to completion. We would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you to all the team. Anne

130 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Warren On 21/10/2019

Excellent Service

First class customer based service. Professional advice, local market and communication was received from all of their caring staff throughout the sale process.
This is the third time we have used Shepherds services and highly recommend them.

125 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jonathan On 07/10/2019

Excellent service!

Shepherds were brilliant from start to finish. Friendly, happy to give advice, and they did a great job at keeping the whole process moving as quickly as possible. Would thoroughly recommend!

122 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jonathan Hendry On 07/10/2019

Helpful and efficient

Very helpful and efficient at facilitating the sale. All you want in a good estate agent.

128 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By L & K H On 07/10/2019

Well Informed and professional

The sale process was handled smoothly and efficiently. Enough contact to keep us well informed with what was happening without being a nuisance! Thank you!

128 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Rachel N On 03/10/2019

Highly Recommend

I was very happy with my service from everyone at Shepherds. I was initially thinking of using an online estate agents but I am so so glad that I didn't use an online estate agent and that I went with shepherds. I dealt with David and Peter for selling my property who were professional and honest during the whole process. They don't feel like the 'typical' estate agents which I loved. You feel you can trust them, which I did. Once sold, Abbie was fantastic at constantly keeping us updated at every step of the selling process. She was excellent at chasing solicitors on our behalf which made the whole process very stress free for us. Would highly recommend them to anyone

111 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80