Average Overall Rating     From 831 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 181 To 190


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Marloes and Bill On 12/08/2020

Thank you for doing a fantastic job for us

It’s a real pleasure to write a review for Shepherds Estate Agent. David, Roz and Peter did an outstanding job for us during the sale of our home. We were extremely impressed by the team’s professionalism, expert knowledge, and kindness throughout the process. Communication was excellent, and all stages of the process were explained to us. Our experience of dealing with Shepherds was excellent, and they exceeded our expectations.

96 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Anna Stanton On 05/08/2020

Refreshing estate agents

David and his team have been great to us, especially in terms of reassurance in putting our property on the market following lockdown. David has been patient, courteous and generous with his time and advice, and Peter was diligent and meticulous with the property photography and details. These were important traits for us when going through an inherently stressful process.

Thank you David, Peter and Paula and the rest of the team.

95 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By FH On 03/08/2020

Great service, friendly team

Excellent service provided by David and team at Shepherds. Appreciative of the regular updates and responsiveness of the team in completing the sale in what has been challenging in light of COVID-19.

101 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 13/07/2020

Extremely happy

Excellent service throughout our moving process. Always responsive despite the challenging working conditions during the UK lockdown. Provided regular updates from vendors through the process and were always willing to forward any questions / requests we had. A pleasure to work with, when we move on we won't sell with anyone else.

128 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ash Collins On 03/07/2020

Exemplary

David, many thanks to you, Roz and your other colleagues for everything you’ve done. Your service and attitude have been really exemplary every step of the way.

111 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Julia On 28/06/2020

Shepherds go that extra mile

David and the team are always so approachable and trustworthy. I never felt pressurised by them and equally when I needed an answer from my vendor, they bent over backwards to find out. Thanks for making the purchase as easy as possible under coronavirus lockdown circumstances!

123 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Alice  On 27/06/2020

Amazing Service, Thoroughly Recommend

David, Roz and all the team at Shepherds are friendly and extremely helpful. They were always available when I needed them and very supportive when I was buying my first property. I would highly recommend, thank you,

120 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Christine Vickers On 23/06/2020

Thoroughly Professional

David, I am writing to you and the team at Shepherds to thank you for selling Trinity Court for me successfully during a very difficult period with Brexit looming and then the Covid 19 lockdown. Although the sale turned out to be a lengthy process, through circumstances beyond our control, I always felt that you were actively working in my interests. I did not feel that I was at a disadvantage being so far away, or that I was being a nuisance when I telephoned to ask about something.

I was very aware that the sale was a team effort. I was impressed by the communication between the staff; messages always got through. As you know I was anxious about the flat being empty throughout the winter and I am grateful for the visits that were made. Thank you too for making meter readings etc. Thank you to Peter for his lovely photographs and for taking a couple of extra ones when I thought that another aspect of the flat should be shown.

I think you all gave me a thoroughly professional, efficient yet caring service. Thank you.

114 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sarah On 18/06/2020

Highly recommend!

Me and my partner would highly recommend using Shepherds of Hertford.

They were very helpful and on the ball with quick replies to enquiries and such when we were purchasing our first property.

120 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr & Mrs Anderson On 05/06/2020

Responsive and Honest

Roz, thanks so much for all your and David's hard work. We really appreciate how accessible, responsive and honest you have both been throughout the whole process. Having dealt with different estate agents through the search for a new property, we really have noticed a difference and feel very lucky to have had yourselves working with us. We actually feel a bit disappointed that you don't cover our new area to help us with any future moves we might make!

113 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84