Average Overall Rating     From 773 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 181 To 190


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Beverley On 17/09/2019

A very big thank you!

Abi, just a little something to say a very big thank you! From beginning to end you worked hard to get this to completion. Here's to 16 weeks of hard work. Abi, we did it!

119 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Grant Woodhead On 16/09/2019

'Thoroughly recommend'

What a fantastic service all of the staff at Shepherds provided right through from arranging the first viewing to even after completion. They have been very helpful throughout ensuring the whole process ran as smooth as any house purchase could be. Highly recommend.

119 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Michelle  On 13/09/2019

Excellent service thoroughly recommend

I have used Shepherds on 2 house sales they were excellent on both, I was kept informed throughout, they provided a professional and friendly service. I would always recommend them.

123 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Angela Ayres On 12/09/2019

I cannot thank the team at Shepherds enough for the sensitive and professional manner in which they managed the sale of my parents' house. It was an extremely difficult and sensitive decision for my parents to move from their family home of 35 years to down size. David supported my parents with decisions and was not at all pushy, giving good advice. I would thoroughly recommend Shepherds based on mine and my family’s experience.

117 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Dawn On 12/09/2019

Excellent Service!

We consulted a fair few estate agents in Hertford and Shepherds came top for us by far due to the enthusiastic approach that they adopted and a good sense of the local area.

David was the initial contact for the marketing of the property and we found that he was consistently honest, upfront and realistic. He was always happy to answer questions and was always available. He gave us constant feedback and after a short period of time he managed to find a buyer for our property.

Abi dealt with the progression of the sale and we found that she provided excellent communication keeping us updated every step of the way.

Anybody buying or selling a property should definitely use Shepherds as the customer service is second to none.

113 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Julian On 03/09/2019

Professional, friendly and efficient

All of the Shepherds staff were professional, friendly and efficient, from the first enquiry, through to viewings, negotiations and progressing the sale to completion. Communication was always clear and prompt, and we were given very helpful advice at all times. A pleasure to do business with and would recommend to anyone.

128 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Susan On 02/09/2019

The best Estate Agents

I highly recommend shepherds of Hertford, from my experience they are the best estate agents in Hertford. They are efficient, proactive and committed. It was a breath of fresh air to deal with people who are efficient, honest and caring, they made the whole process of selling very smooth indeed. Their whole work ethic is commendable and it was a pleasure doing business with them. Thank you to all at Shepherds.

118 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Matt & Lou On 01/09/2019

Friendly & professional

We bought through Shepherds of Hertford and found them to be very friendly and professional whilst also accommodating our numerous visits to the property for surveys etc. They always appeared to act with their client’s best interests at heart and for that reason we’d have no hesitation instructing them if we decide to sell.

117 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By S & F S On 14/08/2019

Hertford's finest

From start to finish it has been a pleasure dealing with David and Abi. We would highly recommend Shepherds as a trustworthy and efficient Estate Agent. Thank you for all your help and for getting us our dream home.

118 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Martin harvey On 14/08/2019

5 stars all day long

Absolutely wonderful experience with the guys at Shepherds estate agents, very professional at what they do. I would personally like to thank Abi England and David for their great work in securing the flat I purchased and I was very pleased with their great and hard work.
Thanks once again guys for all your help.

122 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78