Average Overall Rating     From 808 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 591 To 600


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 19/06/2014

Big Thanks to Gareth

I have to recommend Gareth, he is the guy that helped my house sale happen with ease and I seriously could not have done it without him. I had tried to sell with another estate agent and it fell through twice but Gareth at Shepherds kept the communication going and eased it forward and even on his day off was involved in the last minute hiccup and smoothed it in a calm manner and he also kept his sense of humor and helped me keep mine!

233 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David Adams On 24/05/2014

We really couldn't have asked for a better experience. Very professional, well organised and helpful at every stage of the process. Thoroughly recommend.

229 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David Parke  On 23/05/2014

An excellent service throughout!

A very professional, committed and hard working Estate Agency and the after sales service (Gareth Jones) was fantastic. We felt very reassured by the team and would certainly use them again and recommend them to family and friends (which we have done). Thank you Shepherds!

234 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mark On 22/05/2014

Fantastic estate agency

I have used every aspect of Shepherds services over the last five years (buying a property, using them as a letting agent, and also selling a property). Throughout I have found Shepherds to be a fantastic estate agency and a pleasure to deal with. Tenants were always found for my property within minutes of the last one giving notice, and when it came to selling they negotiated a great price for my property. Throughout the sale process they also worked very hard to help everything along rather than just sitting back knowing their official role was taken care of. Estate agents often suffer a bad reputation but I have always found Shepherds to be a breath of fresh air. Friendly, hard working and efficient. What more could you want - I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them!

227 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sarahlouis On 21/05/2014

A* service

I've just bought a house in Hertford.
Great experience from start to finish.
Very helpful staff and really good communication which is essential.
A pleasure to deal with.

206 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Midge On 21/05/2014

A great team

Great service from very friendly patient staff, thanks for all your help.

Everyone we spoke to was helpful and knowledgeable about our purchase.

227 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andrew Everest On 21/05/2014

Professional & friendly service

Shepherds provided a professional and friendly service and made selling my property very straight forward. I have have no reservations in recommending Shepherds.

225 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Gareth Elwin On 25/04/2014

Excellent Service

From the property brochure to the Open Day and sale/completion the service we received from the team was very professional. Special thanks to Gareth who kept us fully informed through all stages of exchange and completion. Having bought and sold properties through Shepherds I can certainly recommend them.

234 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jill On 14/04/2014

Very Helpful

I found the whole team very helpful and always kept me in touch with how things were progressing.

Thank You

239 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Simon & Emma On 28/03/2014

Thank You

To Gareth and the team at Shepherds,

A big thank you in helping us become first-time homeowners.

Your support throughout the process was really appreciated. We can't wait to move into our new home. Thank you.

225 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81