Average Overall Rating     From 831 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 591 To 600


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Angela Woodward On 07/01/2015

Thoroughly recommend

I found Shepherds to be very helpful, knowledgeable and professional throughout. My flat sold within a week in excess of the asking price. I would have no hesitation in recommending them and they would be the agent I would choose again to sell one of my properties.

220 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mark Day On 07/01/2015

Highly Recommended

Shepherds sold our house for the price we wanted quickly, efficiently and in a very friendly manner. Many thanks. Mark

216 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By david scutt On 07/01/2015

fast and accurate

A highly efficient unit that gave the results wanted ie correct price, no hassle.To be as effective i believe it is necessary to make things easier by listening to advice answering queries promptly and being flexible in your stance.The backup to the sales team worked well, ensuring a smooth completion.

213 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Glyn Barker On 14/12/2014

A professional and secure experience

I have used Shepherds in the past as a seller and this time I was buying through them. The excellence of their service has remained consistent throughout this time. They are a very genuine and honest team and these values shine through in all their dealings. They contacted me on a regular basis, chased up any issues and ensured that all deadlines were met. And as if that isn't enough, there is always Gareth's sense of humour to appreciate!

209 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 14/12/2014

Very helpful

Helpful guidance through the process of selling the property
Accessible staff
Prompt response to queries

216 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Emma Vigus On 01/12/2014

Very good service

Thank you for providing a responsive, professional and friendly service. Very impressed.

227 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ali On 26/11/2014

Great service

Great communication and felt they were very honest and trustworthy

215 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mrs C Tweed On 17/11/2014

A grand job and sound advice

I was entirely satisfied by the service I received from Shepherds from the initial meeting to the final sale. Throughout the transaction the staff were courteous, businesslike and kept me informed with constant updates. Consequently I had no worries whatsoever.

I would certainly recommend Shepherds in the future.

227 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sue Mead On 17/11/2014

" the sale was never a headache, smooth sailing!"

Everything was delivered as promised, the service was good, the timescale to my liking and all questions answered satisfactorily.

226 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By J Bryant On 16/11/2014

Great Teamwork

Thank you to all team at Shepherds for the excellent service with dealing the sale of the property. One very satisfied vendor.

242 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84