Average Overall Rating     From 773 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 161 To 170


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Phil On 11/11/2019

First Class

Shepherds handled both the sale of our house and the sale of the house we purchased. From the moment we sought a valuation through to completion we received a first class service from this agent. For various reasons the process was not as smooth as we would have liked because of problems elsewhere in the chain. Throughout Shepherds kept on top of the other parts of the chain and ensured that all the necessary follow ups and checks were being done with as much speed as possible. Their local knowledge also helped as did their relationship with local solicitors and other agents. We dealt with David, Peter and Abi. All three were a pleasure to do business with. We would recommend this firm.

107 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Liam On 31/10/2019

Great Stuff

I was really happy with the service provided by Shepherds, thanks for all the great work!

113 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jennifer On 27/10/2019

Excellent service professional and courteous

The team at Shepherds are fantastic. They offered very sound considered advice and took great care selling our house during tricky personal circumstances. They were always available to answer questions and worked tirelessly on our behalf. From beginning to end the team were courteous, professional and diligent. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell their house.

120 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Hertford buyer On 27/10/2019

Reliable local estate agent

Well established and reliable. Would recommend.

116 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr & Mrs Starkiss On 23/10/2019

First Class

We can't speak highly enough of Shepherds for what they achieved for us. David, Abi and the whole team were excellent, did exactly what they said they would, were on the ball the whole time and kept us informed all along the way.

We wouldn't use anyone else and in fact we know someone who has switched agent to using Shepherds based on our excellent experience. Thoroughly recommend.

110 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Anne On 22/10/2019

Thoroughly recommend

From the start of taking instructions on the sale of our house to its completion, all the staff were so professional, friendly and pro-active. They were there to help and kept us informed on how the sale was progressing all the way through to completion. We would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you to all the team. Anne

122 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Warren On 21/10/2019

Excellent Service

First class customer based service. Professional advice, local market and communication was received from all of their caring staff throughout the sale process.
This is the third time we have used Shepherds services and highly recommend them.

117 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jonathan On 07/10/2019

Excellent service!

Shepherds were brilliant from start to finish. Friendly, happy to give advice, and they did a great job at keeping the whole process moving as quickly as possible. Would thoroughly recommend!

115 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jonathan Hendry On 07/10/2019

Helpful and efficient

Very helpful and efficient at facilitating the sale. All you want in a good estate agent.

123 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By L & K H On 07/10/2019

Well Informed and professional

The sale process was handled smoothly and efficiently. Enough contact to keep us well informed with what was happening without being a nuisance! Thank you!

113 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78