Average Overall Rating     From 792 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 161 To 170


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Allison Purvis On 29/02/2020

Excellent Service

I would recommend Shepherds to anyone wanting to sell/buy a property. From the first valuation meeting (with David) they have been excellent and professional, going above and beyond expectations. Communication and legal help from Abi has been first-class during the sale and Paula has been excellent with liaising/organising all viewings. I cannot fault them in any way and the whole team pulled together to bring about an unexpectedly long sale process to a successful conclusion. We thank them all.

94 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Keith Burroughs On 28/02/2020

Many thanks

Excellent from start to finish. The team managed what could have been a stressful purchase superbly. I'm extremely grateful for the help and service provided. Thanks

90 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 26/02/2020

Selling my house

The process of selling your home can be a stressful one, but Shepherds helped me through the whole thing. I'm not saying I took all their advice, but that was also part of the support process.
They worked out pretty quickly how to communicate with me, so a late call was returned, rather than me having 8 missed calls. I would recommend them to anyone local to use them as they have an amazing knowledge of the area, but also those from afar as they can keep you safe from the pitfalls.
Thank you and good luck in the future.

105 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ryan Wilson On 20/02/2020

Fantastic Service

My girlfriend and I recently purchased a property through Shepherds, from the very beginning the service was amazing. We found our property on Rightmove, the property was actually advertised with 2 estate agents however we chose to call Shepherds due to their professionalism with regards to the advertisement, they did not disappoint. The viewing and initial stages were with David who was approachable and very easy to deal with, as we progressed with the sale we transferred over to sales progressor Abi. Abi was extremely helpful throughout, our emails were answered quickly and thoroughly every time.
Thank you once again for the amazing service and we look forward to dealing with you sometime again in the future.
We would Highly Recommend.

108 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Alison On 06/02/2020

Smooth Sale

We let our property through Shepherds for a number of years and therefore gave them the opportunity to sell it, before offering it to any other agents.
A buyer was found quickly in a difficult market, negotiation was pleasing and the sale went through smoothly with the support of the office staff.

111 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Cass On 21/01/2020

'Thoroughly recommend'

I was very happy with the way Shepherds dealt with the sale of my property, Abi kept me informed and all the staff there were very helpful and friendly.

Would definitely recommend Shepherds.

112 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mark On 18/01/2020

First experience of selling a house

I recently sold my house through Shepherds, it went very well with David, Abi & the team dealing with the process and chasing the buyer's solicitor where necessary.
The solicitor they recommended for me, (Braddon & Snow) were also very professional.
All in all, they made what could have been a stressful experience straight forward.
I have no hesitation in recommending Shepherds of Hertford.

98 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Simon Hodding  On 14/01/2020

Professional Service

A Very Professional Service and Very Helpful and Friendly Staff

110 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Peter Wall On 13/01/2020

Great Service

Shepherds were the 3rd agent we used to advertise our house for sale after we'd tried an online agent who went into administration and a local agent who were nice but couldn't get many offers. Shepherds came along and were very different to other agents as they were very thorough and detailed. Their post sales services with Abi assisting during our contact negotations was fantastic and really helped us out. We would thoroughly recommend Shepherds.

99 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Louise C On 12/01/2020

Brilliant team, great service

Shepherds managed the sale of our late parents' house which was also the home we grew up in. It was a difficult time for us, but David and Abi looked after us extremely well and managed the process as smoothly as possible. The team are both professional and personable and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

103 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80