Average Overall Rating     From 802 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 221 To 230


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

By Peter Ingram On 08/08/2019

Although not our agents the Shepherds team were always helpful and maintained contact with the other elements of the chain.

126 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By eileen On 05/08/2019

Thoroughly recommend

David, Abi and all the team at Shepherds have been outstanding in the service they have provided in the sale of our elderly mother's house in Hertford. It has been the family home for 55 years and is being sold to cover care costs. We count ourselves lucky to have found an agency where the staff have been professional, understanding and empathetic in what has been an emotionally difficult 6 months, supporting us through the ups and downs of what we expected to be a fairly easy process, given the location of the property. David and his team kept us well informed of the viewings they lined up, and Abi in particular worked incredibly hard to see the sale through to completion, steering us through the problems, updating us daily and generally keeping us calm. Thank you all so much. You have been superb and I can't recommend you highly enough.

130 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By R Boulton On 05/08/2019

Very helpful and smooth process

The team were very helpful from start to finish, would definitely use again!

129 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Joe  On 23/07/2019

Professional, courteous and informed

The staff at Shepherds were thoroughly professional and helpful throughout our experience with them. As buyers they were not acting for us, but they went out their way to assist us in successfully completing our purchase.

The whole team took the necessary time to iron out issues in the chain, speaking to solicitors when required whilst always being available to clarify any questions we had. They were very communicative, always working to ensure we were as up to date as possible. Their professionalism inspires both trust and confidence.

We will definitely use them when we come to sell our property and would urge anyone else looking to sell to make Shepherds your estate agents.

126 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mark Cook On 22/07/2019

Great Service from Shepherds

David and the team at Shepherds provided a great service during the sale of my house. I was selling whilst living overseas and they made this process very easy for me. Communication was great and all of the team were very friendly and helpful.
I would highly recommend using Shepherds to sell your property.

135 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By C. Jermain On 21/07/2019

A good service

Staff were excellent and efficient. Very smooth transaction even though a little drawn out but that reflects market conditions. I would recommend your firm.

138 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Richard On 10/07/2019

Very helpful and professional

Everyone at Shepherds estate agents have been amazing, especially David and Abi. Abi was amazing in progress chasing and getting the sale across the line. Would highly recommend Shepherds.

124 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By ELYCIA On 27/06/2019

Really Recommend

I had a really good experience with Shepherds. From start to finish they were helpful and accommodating.

120 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sara On 25/06/2019

Great service from start to finish

We have just completed a house purchase through Shepherds, the team were helpful and polite through the whole process and made us feel like no job was too small, Abi was our main point of contact and kept us up to date with any issues and competently liaised with all parties involved. We would definitely recommend their services!

124 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 15/06/2019

Reassuringly professional and extremely supportive

We have had one of the more stressful and frustrating house selling and purchasing experiences with many difficulties throughout the process. However, we couldn't have been in better hands with regard to both aspects. Staff were very professional, informative and always available when needed. Their feedback and communication with all parties involved was so reassuring.
Without hesitation and unreservedly, we would recommend Shepherds to both buyers and sellers.

132 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81