Average Overall Rating     From 831 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 361 To 370


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Zoe On 05/03/2018

Great service!

David was very helpful throughout the process. When the process was moving very slowly he made sure to stay in contact with us to let us know what was happening and where the problem lay. We were very happy with the service we received.

153 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Diane On 05/03/2018

I could not fault service received from Shepherds. Staff were always friendly, helpful and professional.

162 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By vasos jacovou On 03/03/2018

honest working staff

A good experience with helpful staff throughout

181 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Emma On 27/02/2018

Highly recommend

Pleasant experience buying through Shepherds which I have done twice now. Thank you

170 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr & Mrs R On 21/02/2018

Relocation to the North

We chose to use Shepherds versus 2 other agents who valued our house based on the fact they have a strong record of good customer service and a dedicated sales progressor in Gareth. Given that we were relocating to the north at a very difficult time for us as a family it was important to choose the right agent. We have no regrets. The service from all staff was very good from the marketing, sale negotiation, through to the sales progression and after care. The sale took longer than we would have liked to go through due to issues below us in the chain, but, ultimately the sale remained on track and reached a successful conclusion at the first time of asking! Thanks to all the team at Shepherds and of course to Gareth for handling a protracted sales progression phase.

161 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By sarah On 12/02/2018

Friendly helpful and knowledgeable staff

They guided us to the right property we were looking for and gave some very helpful advice along the way. Thoroughly recommend them.

177 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By M Perkins On 11/02/2018

Much Appreciated

Thank you for all the help you gave me in the selling of my old home and the purchase of Halley Ridge; all very much appreciated.

182 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Tina On 10/02/2018

Can’t recommend highly enough ...

Shepherds were exceptional from beginning to end.
Not only am I disabled but the sale was due to the death of my surviving parent.
Shepherds advice was always sound, their recommendations for other facilitators reliable and trustworthy, we couldn’t have had an easier transition.
Thanks to all at Shepherds!

171 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By The Eyres On 08/02/2018

Simplistic and speedy

We had a wonderful experience with Shepherds. All the staff are so friendly and helpful and everything was dealt with efficiently and professionally. We have used Shepherds many times in our property ladder adventure and each time we have always been grateful to use them.

185 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sandra Sheahan On 08/02/2018

Shepherds recently looked after the sale of my Mum's house and the purchase of her new home and ensured that for her the process was handled in a smooth, professional and friendly manner which was greatly appreciated. Thank you

183 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84