Average Overall Rating     From 847 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 771 To 780


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Our contact with Shepherds has been exemplary throughout. Gareth managed our purchase, liasing daily with all our sellers, and both solicitors. He was considerate and professional at all times, enabling a hassle free move to completion.

226 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Breath of fresh air

Having bought and sold previously, Gareth at Shepherds was a breath of fresh air in comparison to my prior experience. He renewed my faith in Estate Agents he was so helpful, diligent and above all a pleasure to talk to.j

206 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

By Chris Johnson On 31/01/2013

Fantastic service provided and I was always kept up to date with the progress of my purchase. Thanks Shepherds Chris Johnson

218 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Both David Simpson and Steve Whyman acted completely professionally throughout what prooved to be a tricky sale

254 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds are an excellent Estate Agent, i found them extremely professional, efficient, knowledgeable on the local market and keen to drive through my sale for a speedy completion.

237 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Of all the estate agents we met in Hertford, Shepherds were by far our favourites so we were delighted to buy from them. They were all informative, accommodating and approachable

230 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Maureen C On 31/01/2013

I was very pleased with all the staff at Shepherds Estate Agency in Hertford with the professional way they dealt with the sale of my property and I would certainly use them again and would definitely recommend them to anyone else.

256 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice

On 31/01/2013

The service we received from Shepherds was outstanding. They were happy to discuss any aspect of our purchase and gave plenty of much needed advice. They were always helpful and friendly and it was a real pleasure to do business with them!

238 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Exceptional

Every member of the team was exceptional, the service I received is second to none. They are a very strong team & business with an excellent reputation in Hertford. I would recommend them without hesitation. They go well beyond expectations.

207 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

An efficient and very helpful estate agents who I'd use again.

211 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85