Average Overall Rating     From 831 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 771 To 780


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

By NH On 31/01/2013

A pleasant experience

Our dealings with Shepherds proved to be a pleasant experience and would not hesitate in buying or selling through them in the future.

221 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds staff are all very friendly, helpful and knowledgable. They always returned my calls and were able to answer any queries I had. Would and have recommended them.

258 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Gareth was always polite, positive and helpful.

225 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

All I can say is that they did what they stated one can ask no more yes, i will certainly recogmend them to anyone

230 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Excellent service from start to finish, I would highly recommend this agency in Hertford.

251 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nigel + Carolyn Hiley On 31/01/2013

Steve Whyman of Shepherds was first class in handling the sale of the property. His local knowledge and that of the buyers helped us immensely in the quick sale. We have no hesitation in recommending Shepherds. Nigel + Carolyn Hiley

237 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

10/10

Every member of staff at Shepherds were polite, professional and patient. I would like to praise a particular member of staff but the truth is I can't choose between them! 10/10

256 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

This is the 4th time I have either bought or sold through Shepherds and their service has been consistently excellent!

241 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Kevin Rowland On 31/01/2013

I was very pleased with the service on the purchase of my property - they were prompt at vital periods and got back to me regarding my queries regards kevin rowland.

225 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Transparent, courteous, professional and trustworthy. Steve Whyman and David Simpson are a credit to the estate agency profession and as a member of the RICS myself that is not something I thought I would be saying about a local estate agent.

227 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84