Average Overall Rating     From 808 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 771 To 780


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nigel & Jane On 17/12/2012

Absolutely recommend

To David, Gareth and the Shepherds team,

we'd just like to say a huge thank you for all your tireless efforts in the multiple sales of our little house. You were brilliant! We were amazed each time at your ability to generate prospective purchasers so quickly, and your professionalism and attention throughout has made it a pleasure to deal with you.

We'd absolutely recommend you to anyone moving house.

It's been a long and winding road since we first came to you back in May, but finally we're on the move.

Hope you all have a wonderful Christmas and that you get masses of business in 2013. You deserve it.

221 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Laura On 14/12/2012

really happy with the overall service I received, would recommend them to others looking to buy

187 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Eleanor & Dan OC On 06/12/2012

Friendly, efficient service

Gareth and the team at Shepherds where helpful, friendly and professional in helping us buy our first house. Thank you!

207 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By RP On 04/12/2012

Faultless

From my initial phone-call to book a valuation through to the call to congratulate me that my sale had completed, the service, advice, expertise and support provided by all at Shepherds was faultless. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

233 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 04/12/2012

Thoroughly Recommended

Excellent service provided across the Hertford office, any issues dealt with promptly. I would highly recommend Shepherds above the other estate agents in Hertford, who we have used in the past.

232 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Gill On 04/12/2012

I would recommend

We were very impressed with Shepherds Estate Agents. We found them to be efficient, very helpful & friendly.

I would recommend Shepherds of Hertford.

221 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Dave On 27/11/2012

Great experience. Purchase went through as smoothly as possible with staff acting in a friendly and professional manner throughout.

185 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Rob On 26/11/2012

Excellent Service, from viewings to completion.

Excellent Service, from property viewings to completion.
I would not hesitate in recommending Shepherds of Hertford. I run a very busy schedule and Shepherds were excellent in providing myself with email updates, this was my preferred communication method and the willingly accommodated me. Gareth was very quick at responding to my emails often within the hour.
Shepherds have helped me find my ideal property, after 12 long months of searching. I thoroughly recommend if you are buying / selling your property.


187 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Allan On 23/11/2012

A Moving Experience

I should like to place on record that, all through the prolonged negotiations, prior to my sale and purchase, David and all the Shepherds staff have been wonderful with nothing being too much trouble.

You hear many ' moans' about Estate agents ' coining' in the fees for very little work but, for me, David and crew spent many hours every week over the best part of the year, in trying to match a suitable buyer for my property.

218 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Julia Wright On 21/11/2012

Very efficient sevice

The service was very efficient and the staff were helpful and gave good information and advice. They took great photos of the house and it sold in about 4 hours from going onto the market. I was very happy with the service.

200 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81