Average Overall Rating     From 808 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 391 To 400


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Hanna Kemsley-Gilbert On 10/07/2017

Great experience

We recently purchased our first house through Shepherds and found them to be very friendly, helpful and professional. Would definately recommend them.

166 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Calum On 04/07/2017

David and his team were friendly, approachable and tried to make the whole process as smooth as possible. Their customer service was exactly what we needed at a rather stressful time in our lives. I would 100% recommend their services.

Thank you

162 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ian On 03/07/2017

great service

Fantastic service from all the staff.
Very good at staying in contact and offering good advice.
Highly recommend

166 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By The Barkers On 28/06/2017

David and all the staff worked tirelessly to get the right result in the end.
we cannot thank you all enough for what has become an exellent move
our grandson Garry May is now going through the same process what better recommendation can that be thank you all so very much

159 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Liz McMahon On 25/06/2017

Great Customer Service

A big thank you to Shepherds for helping my move go as smoothly as possible. Gareth was constantly chasing the solicitors and always available to help when I rang. Thanks guys for making it happen. We are very happy in our new home!!

165 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mary Rochford On 22/06/2017

Following my inheritance of the flat in Hertford and the advice of my builder I decided to let the property via Shepherds. This proved to be a very good decision as the matter was taken out of my hands. Tenants were chosen skillfully without periods of vacant occupation and our entire relationship was smooth. I was delighted on the day I arranged for the freezer to be given away and agent Steve was there to make this happen. Later, when my first attempt at selling fell through because of a slow legal process, it felt as though the whole office was sharing my disappointment. A new buyer was found in a week and, I believe, is now in residence.
I am reporting from my home 70 miles away that I had complete confidence in
Shepherds over 7 years. I would not hesitate in recommending an excellent service which tirelessly covered the second mile!

160 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Paul McKenna On 20/06/2017

Great Service

My experience with Shepherds was first class.

They were very attentive and the fact that they dedicate a person to purely progress chase was fantastic and very useful in the case of our purchase.

So I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Shepherds if you are either a buyer or a seller.

166 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mrs Hurford On 09/06/2017

Wonderful support and assistance

Thank you for your wonderful support and assistance given to me during the sale of my new home and my new purchase. Although you were not involved with my new home your assistance was invaluable and without your intervention the chain would never have progressed. Once again my grateful thanks and appreciation of your service.

162 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Laura On 01/06/2017

Fabulous company who sold our house within 2 weeks of putting on the market. Truly an agent you can trust. David at Shepherds also gave us helpful advice even when we were not on with them. Will use again

158 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kate On 01/06/2017

Fantastic personal service

Shepherds offer a comprehensive service with friendly, efficient and very helpful staff from preparing the details through to completion of sale with dedicated personnel at each stage. They are experienced with house sales in Hertford and very professional. Our sale had problems which were beyond their and my control but together we came through. I would thoroughly recommend them as the best in Hertford.

164 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81