Average Overall Rating     From 788 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 391 To 400


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By chris On 13/04/2017

Excellent service

Shepherds helped me to sell my property quickly at the asking price. They were very helpful throughout the process and always responded quickly to any queries I had.
Gareth in particular went above and beyond to assist during the sales process to ensure that everything went as smoothly as possible. Thank you to the whole team. Chris

156 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Dawn On 10/04/2017

Friendly, caring and personal service

Friendly, caring and personal service can be expected from staff at Shepherds. Having previously tried to sell with another estate agent, the contrast was evident from the outset. High quality photos, well-organised open day and swift and efficient service from then on right to completion. Never an unreturned phone call. Thank you.

155 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Owen and Amanda On 02/04/2017

Really helpful

We are first time buyers and had a long and drawn-out process but Gareth was incredibly helpful at every step of the way. Would recommend Shepherds to anyone, they deliver a very professional service.

162 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Stephen Phillips  On 30/03/2017

Good honest service

After another agent failed to sell our property we turned to Shepherds. They sold our home within 7 days and guided the completion through difficult circumstances

159 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Louise On 28/03/2017

Professional and personal service

I purchased my house through Shepherds. They were very professional and made me feel like a valued customer throughout the whole process. We had to complete our chain within a short time frame, so there was extra strain on the chain, but Shepherds kept me fully informed and worked hard with the other estate agent and solicitors involved to complete the purchase on time. Overall, great service. Can't fault them at all, highly recommended.

173 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mrs Carpio On 28/03/2017

Good service, lots of patience

Very happy with service, long sale process but Shepherds kept us updated and informed throughout. Great local knowledge, solid advice given when needed, able to recommend local suppliers who also did an excellent job. Would be happy to use and / or recommend again.

171 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Pat North On 17/03/2017

Buyer

Thank you Gareth & Peter for all your expert help in the buying of my property. Would highly recommend the services of Shepherds and their very polite and competent staff.

164 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Lois On 06/03/2017

Marvellous

Shepherds handled our sale and purchase. They were well mannered, professional, knowledgeable and always provided timely updates throughout the process. Highly recommend.

173 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Adam & Beth On 06/03/2017

Excellent Service... Definitely Recommend

Beth and I would like to take this opportunity to say a huge thank you to all at Shepherds.

From the initial viewing to the exchange and completion the service from Shepherds has been excellent.

Selling and buying a home is a stressful time but the reassurance and commitment from the Shepherds team (Gareth and Steve in particular) was invaluable.

We are so happy with our new house and look forward to making some lovely memories.

Best regards

Adam & Beth

166 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jon On 04/03/2017

Experience counts

Have now dealt with Shepherds for over 15 years and both David and Steve are experienced in both selling and buying properties and have built a long standing local business based on trust an customer service. Gareth Jones was fantastic in making sure the sale went through smoothly keeping us updated weekly.
A great team and local business.

155 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79