Average Overall Rating     From 831 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 691 To 700


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jacqui Massey On 31/01/2013

Professional and courteous

Hi Gareth & Steve

Thank you both for your service you gave us for the sale of the house, you were both very professional, courteous and kept us informed at all stages of the procedure.

Regards

Jacqui Massey

255 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

Great Estate Agency service

246 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

From my initial phone-call to book a valuation through to the call to congratulate me that my sale had completed, the service, advice, expertise and support provided by all at Shepherds was faultless. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

217 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

David, Steve, Gareth and their team have turned what can often be a difficult and stressful process into one that is as painless as possible.

237 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

By Brian On 31/01/2013

all staff handled problems that arose from the vendors side to a happy completion,would highly recommend .brian.v.

242 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Excellent service

Excellent service I would highly recommend using shepherds as your estate agent .

236 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds acted really professional when taking buyers to the property, Gareth was very helpful and proactive.

250 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds were friendly, helpful and very professional. We felt in good hands the whole way through the process of our first house buy.

227 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

By Claire White On 31/01/2013

Professional and helpful

All the team at Shepherds were professional and helpful throughout the whole process and made it a lot less stressful! I would highly recommend them. Claire White

267 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

David and the Shepherds team helped me deal with the sale of my late mother's house at what was a difficult time for me and my family. They provided a personal and professional service and I would recommend them to friends.

254 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84