Average Overall Rating     From 773 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 691 To 700


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

This is the 4th time I have either bought or sold through Shepherds and their service has been consistently excellent!

215 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

The purchase was completed within seven weeks of seeing the property and making an offer. The ease of the transaction was due to an all-round 'no chain' situation, but Shepherds facilitated the process with admirable professionalism.

195 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

Thoroughly impressed with the service I was provided. Being a first time buyer I had imagined buying a house would be quite stressful, well I am pleased to say I was very wrong. Shepherds were excellent in assisting me with the purchase of my property

206 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Mr Shaw On 31/01/2013

Another fantastic experience, well done

191 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

From first contact through to completion we were treated professionally and we were kept fully informed at all times our sale progressed smoothly mainly due to our estate agents We were very impressed and will definitely use Shepherds again .

230 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice

On 31/01/2013

All the team were friendly, professional and knowledgable. Excellent service which has enabled us to raise our family in the home and location we dreamed of.

196 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

An efficient and very helpful estate agents who I'd use again.

191 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

very professional and always polite and helpful

209 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Both David Simpson and Steve Whyman acted completely professionally throughout what prooved to be a tricky sale

237 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Our contact with Shepherds has been exemplary throughout. Gareth managed our purchase, liasing daily with all our sellers, and both solicitors. He was considerate and professional at all times, enabling a hassle free move to completion.

208 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78