Average Overall Rating     From 859 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 691 To 700


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By S Hopkins On 19/06/2013

Well done

Dear All

Our family would like to thank Gareth and the rest of the team for the help, assistance
and keeping me informed with the selling of our family home - advertised on a
Thursday and sold the following Monday.

we would certainly recommend your company to friends or anyone who is looking to
sell.

Well done

244 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Clare Archer On 12/06/2013

Impressed and Delighted

I have been impressed and delighted by the service provided by Shepherds during the recent sale of my house.

From the initial valuation and marketing by David, to the amazing number of prospective buyers, an offer was quickly made and accepted.

Gareth kept me accurately informed on the progress of the sale and was able to liaise with the buyers effectively. He gave me his best advice which was gratefully received.

Shepherds took much of the stress out of selling my house.

261 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Rob Evans On 10/06/2013

Professionals

Excellent from start to finish. Professional, courteous and efficient in their approach and kept us well informed of developments. Would recommend without hesitation.

232 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David Emery On 08/06/2013

Excellent service

Shepherds were excellent throughout the whole selling process and made sure our house was sold quickly and smoothly. We would highly recommend.

253 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Izzy On 04/06/2013

Worked very hard for my sale

Steve has been my letting agent for several years, I have always found him to be efficient, friendly and helpful and I would not hesitate to recomment him to anyone seeking to let out a property in Hertford. When it came to selling the house, he gave me good advice and both he and Gareth worked very hard to get the sale through. My buyers were very slow and difficult to deal with, needing constant chasing, and repeatedly raising new issues late on.. Gareth was good at keeping me informed. The sale was rather protracted, but if Gareth had not kept on it, I would probably still be waiting for it all to happen. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

244 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 02/06/2013

compassionate

David, Steve and Gareth were extremely compassionate in moving 90 year old parents

247 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 02/06/2013

Good result

Steve Whyman, their senior sales negotiator, provided a realistic valuation, was very active in our sale, and also assisted extensively in the negotiation of our new property. Without him we would not have achieved the result we did.

242 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 02/06/2013

first class communications

Shepherds Estate agents always think about the client’s needs rather than the sale. I found the communication first class, the due care and attention to my needs was always first class and above all they are friendly.

262 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 02/06/2013

Good people

Shepherds are true professionals and inspire confidence throughout the sale process. They dealt with difficulties during the process with tact, diplomacy and perseverance. Good people all round.

240 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 02/06/2013

Cannot thank you enough

We had a few issues with our property, but shepherds worked hard and managed to sell in the end, cannot thank them enough. This is the 3rd property we have sold with them and would do so again.

253 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86