Average Overall Rating     From 792 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 691 To 700


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Very good to deal with. Pleasant and helpful staff. Good lines of communication with all stakeholders. Seems like a 'family' type agent rather than a corporate machine. I would use Shepherds to sell our property as and when that time comes.

208 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

reliable

Amazing experience, reliable, trustworthy would not use any other agent in Hertford. David especially professional

221 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

I found the service from Shepherds to be above and beyond the call of duty, arranging viewings at odd times to fit my strange schedule as I was living in London during the purchase. I cannot recommend them highly enough

199 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

I found Shepherds to be a very efficient company in all regards of my purchase.

217 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Outstanding

Our chain like many peoples had some tricky moments from purchase re-thinks, stalling solicitors to people going on holiday for three weeks at the 11th hour. The service Gareth and the entire Shephards team gave us was nothing but outstanding!

246 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

I found Shepherds to be helpful and approachable and to respond to any queries in a timely manner. I would recommend them.

245 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

We received a very professional service throughout. They were always friendly and helpful, keeping us informed of developments throughout the sale. Always available when we had a query. In all we received an exceptional service.

226 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

This the 2nd property we bought through Shepherds. Usual excellent service. We are looking for another property and will be using Shepherds again

217 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Superb service ,wonderful staff ( all depts & levels) couldn't do enough to get sale through quickly. Visits were always hosted by a member of Shepherds (& always punctual) Marvellous performance all round ,particular thanks to Steve & Gareth

233 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Extremely impressed

We were extremely impressed with the service that Shepherds provided. Gareth was excellent keeping us informed and updated regularly. If we were ever thinking of selling our property Shepherds would be our first choice!

225 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80