Average Overall Rating     From 808 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 801 To 808


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Irene On 07/10/2012

Hello David,

Excellent service, as always. Throughout the transaction it has been helpful to have Gareth available to keep me in the loop and the fact that you dealt with the viewings took a
lot of stress out of the whole process.

239 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mrs M On 07/10/2012

Very friendly and helpful company and always kept you in the loop as to what was happening. Would recommend Shepherds without hesitation.

221 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nick On 07/10/2012

Overall I was very impressed. Having rented through Shepherds (in both directions), and then bought through you in 2005, I knew what you were like, and you were the obvious choice when I decided to sell. Aside from the fact that you seem like a thoroughly likeable group of people, my experience has been that everyone is very professional, and honest, so you know where you stand, and that where possible things were quick and efficient. Both the buying and selling experience was arranged quicker than I expected and (as far as they ever can be) relatively stress free. I wouldn’t hesitate to use you again were I back in the area, and am glad to see you’ve survived the recent downturn.

216 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Hayley On 07/10/2012

my experience of using Shepherds was a very positive experience. I found all your staff, professional, helpful, willing, and most of all patient and understanding of my impatience and frustration. They were persistent on my behalf to ensure the stressful process of moving house was as smooth and painless as possible. I felt supported and well informed and there was always someone available to respond to me quickly. You were all well informed of developments with my sale which highlighted how well you all communicate and work as a team. Shepherds close communication and good relationships with the local solicitors was very valuable also.

236 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Tony On 07/10/2012

Dear Shepherds

Everything you did was spot on! My flat was sold to the first couple that viewed it and at the price I wanted.
If at some point I move back to the area I’ll be in contact with you again.

233 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Alison On 07/10/2012

I recently used Shepherds Estate agents for the purchase of my house in Hertford. I found the service to be efficient, truthful & reliable - qualities not to be under estimated when buying a house!! I would certainly recommend Shepherds to anyone & will use them again in the future.

191 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mark On 07/10/2012

Hi David,

I thought the service and level of professionalism provided by Shepherds Hertford was second to none. We did have an easy time of it given that we had no chain and were prepared for a quick transaction. I would definitely use you again to buy and sell.

Your team was a pleasure to deal with, informative, local and of a size that can still be friendly and attentive.

192 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Iain On 07/10/2012

David

From start to finish it was a very smooth and completely controlled process. Whilst I can’t say I enjoyed selling the house (as it is stressful whatever the circumstances!) the regular updates I received kept me completely in the picture and reduced any uncertainty in the whole process.

I particularly liked the fact that once terms were agreed, Gareth Jones ensured that everyone was kept updated and that any issues were dealt with quickly. Gareth really did help getting the deal over the line, making sure at all times that it wasn’t stalling or sitting on someone’s desk!!

Thank you for all of your efforts in the sale.....I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to friends/family.

249 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81