Average Overall Rating     From 792 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 601 To 610


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Terry Cecil On 04/11/2013

A very efficient likeable team

Fantastic team

242 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Marie and Luke On 04/11/2013

Thank You

Dear Gareth, Thank you so much for all of your help in making the first time buyer process so smooth for us. We are very grateful for all your time and for keeping us informed every step of the way. Best wishes, Marie & Luke

219 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr & Mrs Turner On 04/11/2013

A smooth and quick sale

In general Shepherds were a great company to work with.

Our previous experience was as potential vendors and we believed that the 'open house' format could lead to a quick and effective set of viewings and offers with the minimum of disruption to ourselves once the house was prepared for sale. This was indeed the case and we were very pleased to quickly receive offers which resulted in the sale.

The sale process also went through very smoothly. One key comment (which I think stands across all estate agents - including our sellers) is that the process of the sale / exchange is a mystery to most sellers, ourselves included, so it would be useful to have more of an introduction / explanations of this. Gareth was always available to answer questions but it would be nice to feel more fully briefed in advance rather than having to think up the questions ourselves! As it was I generally asked similar questions across solicitor and two sets of estate agents before feeling comfortable that I understood the steps taking place.

Thanks for all your assistance in helping us receive a smooth and quick sale - and to Gareth for doing a great job in maintaining our buyer's commitment when our first purchase fell through.

Kind Regards,

Andrew

208 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Alec Gray On 04/11/2013

Friendly and efficient

I found the team to be accommodating, friendly and efficient in all matters arising in the course of this transaction. Thank you all for your kind attention.

224 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Liz On 04/11/2013

Many many thanks

We were so impressed with everyone at Shepherds. They were polite and helpful every time we phoned. They were also very professional and knew their "stuff". In particular Gareth who dealt with the sale was excellent. He worked tirelessly in trying to get us to exchange and completion. We would highly recommend Shepherds to anyone buying or selling.

217 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Trisha Dwight On 12/10/2013

Highly recommend

Excellent through all stages of the process, highly recommend.

220 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By The Chillhouses On 10/10/2013

Supportive and Friendly

We found the team to be really supportive and informative, we were first time buyers without a clue. We were kept up to date at every stage. We would definitely recommend buying with shepherds.

225 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Theresa King On 07/10/2013

Excellent agents- thoroughly professional.

From start to finish we felt that Shepherds did their level best to offer us a comprehensive and honest appraisal and sale of our property. Other agents stated that they could get more money for us; however we were recommended to go to Shepherds because in a word they as an office had integrity. It did not matter whom we spoke to; all were absolutely wonderful. I would recommend them to everyone. They deliver what they promise!

244 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Hayley Hargood On 07/10/2013

A brilliant service, thank you

From the beginning we had a friendly, helpful service without any faff, just sound advice. A great service from all the Shepherds team, we would definately use them again and highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you for making it so easy. The Hargood family

241 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Simon Johnson On 16/09/2013

Purchase

While the process was long and protracted, this was more to do with the legal toing and froing, but to say that Shepherds really earned their fee, is I think more than a fair assumption. Gareth Jones i understand waded through a muddy field to measure up and provide solicitors with the facts, in order to exchange. They helped in as many ways as possible and richly deserved their fee and a bottle of bubbly!

243 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80