Average Overall Rating     From 792 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 741 To 750


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Excellent service

Excellent service I would highly recommend using shepherds as your estate agent .

224 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds were friendly, helpful and very professional. We felt in good hands the whole way through the process of our first house buy.

217 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds acted really professional when taking buyers to the property, Gareth was very helpful and proactive.

240 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

By Brian On 31/01/2013

all staff handled problems that arose from the vendors side to a happy completion,would highly recommend .brian.v.

234 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Second to none

I thought the service and level of professionalism provided by Shepherds Hertford was second to none. We did have an easy time of it given that we had no chain and were prepared for a quick transaction but I would definitely use Shepherds again.

219 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds were very efficient and professional during what turned out to be a very protracted sale. They were prompt in acknowledging and acting upon communications with all the parties in the buying/selling chain, and passing on information.

232 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Gareth at Shepherds ensured a complicated legal process involving lease extension, eventually resulted in the sale of my flat. I will use shepherds again as they are brilliant at keeping all interested parties up to date to ensure a successful sale

251 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds provided us with a professional, friendly and trustworthy service. The best Estate Agents in Hertford. Many thanks to Steve, Gareth and the rest of the team!!

230 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Zsolt On 20/01/2013

Excellent service

We've bought our first property with Shepherds. From the very beginning to the last moment their service was second to none. Especially during the long conveying and solicitor process they gave great advices and helped to move things faster. I would recommend them to anybody especially first time buyers.

187 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By roger thear On 14/01/2013

top service very professional

after i had a bad experience they took on the sale of the property advertised it well and it sold within 4 months,i was delighted. very professional.

211 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80