Average Overall Rating     From 831 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 741 To 750


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Very helpful from start to finish. I really felt as if I was a valued customer & that Shepherds were on my side. Restored my faith in estate agents!

240 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

I'm a Chartered Surveyor dealing in commercial property sales,and a member of the RICS. Shepherds are professional people and a credit to the estate agency practice. If only more were like them.

231 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

I have bought 2 houses from Shepherds in the last 4 years and on both occasions found both Steve and Gareth very professional and always helpful.

218 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Very happy

Very happy with the whole service provided from start to finish. Kept us up to date throughout, all of the team were extremely professional and friendly. Would highly recommend.

215 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

This is the 4th time I have either bought or sold through Shepherds and their service has been consistently excellent!

230 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

I found Shepherds to be helpful and approachable and to respond to any queries in a timely manner. I would recommend them.

260 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

The purchase was completed within seven weeks of seeing the property and making an offer. The ease of the transaction was due to an all-round 'no chain' situation, but Shepherds facilitated the process with admirable professionalism.

216 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice

On 31/01/2013

All the team were friendly, professional and knowledgable. Excellent service which has enabled us to raise our family in the home and location we dreamed of.

217 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

From first contact through to completion we were treated professionally and we were kept fully informed at all times our sale progressed smoothly mainly due to our estate agents We were very impressed and will definitely use Shepherds again .

245 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Fantastic service

Shepherds continue to offer a fantastic service; reliable, honest, trustworthy with the personal touch that enhances everything they do.

257 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84