Average Overall Rating     From 823 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 741 To 750


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

very professional and always polite and helpful

221 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Both David Simpson and Steve Whyman acted completely professionally throughout what prooved to be a tricky sale

249 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Breath of fresh air

Having bought and sold previously, Gareth at Shepherds was a breath of fresh air in comparison to my prior experience. He renewed my faith in Estate Agents he was so helpful, diligent and above all a pleasure to talk to.j

199 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

By Chris Johnson On 31/01/2013

Fantastic service provided and I was always kept up to date with the progress of my purchase. Thanks Shepherds Chris Johnson

214 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Our contact with Shepherds has been exemplary throughout. Gareth managed our purchase, liasing daily with all our sellers, and both solicitors. He was considerate and professional at all times, enabling a hassle free move to completion.

223 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

Thoroughly impressed with the service I was provided. Being a first time buyer I had imagined buying a house would be quite stressful, well I am pleased to say I was very wrong. Shepherds were excellent in assisting me with the purchase of my property

220 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Mr Shaw On 31/01/2013

Another fantastic experience, well done

205 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Thanks to Gareth who handled the after sales process and kept a potentially tricky sale on track !

228 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

All the staff were knowledgeablle about my sale status when I called and were approachable, efficient, friendly, polite & helpful.They always responded patiently & understanding of my anxiousness during this stressful time and always reassured me.

239 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Always a pleasant smile, always remembered who I was and kept me updated well.

221 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83