Average Overall Rating     From 847 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 741 To 750


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Very efficiant and sold the property within 4 months. Always informative and helpful from start to finish.

227 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Very pleasant and helpful. They made me feel welcome and a priority at every contact.

235 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

A very easy sale process during a period of high demand for character properties. Sealed bids were required from interested parties and the process was conducted with the utmost professionalism and integrity. A genuinely good company to deal with

227 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

I bought my first house in Hertford through Shepherds 23 years ago and have been back and back to them to buy and sell properties over the years. They are professional, at the same time, giving you a very personal service

243 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Chris Eyre On 31/01/2013

Great help

Thanks for everything, you have all been a great help.... Chris Eyre

227 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

The process of purchasing my house from Fairview difficult one. They were ineffeciient and less than transparent with their timings etc. Your agent negotiated a reduction in my solicitors fees as I was required to use Fairview legal team - well done

219 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Very good to deal with. Pleasant and helpful staff. Good lines of communication with all stakeholders. Seems like a 'family' type agent rather than a corporate machine. I would use Shepherds to sell our property as and when that time comes.

220 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

reliable

Amazing experience, reliable, trustworthy would not use any other agent in Hertford. David especially professional

233 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

I found Shepherds to be a very efficient company in all regards of my purchase.

227 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Outstanding

Our chain like many peoples had some tricky moments from purchase re-thinks, stalling solicitors to people going on holiday for three weeks at the 11th hour. The service Gareth and the entire Shephards team gave us was nothing but outstanding!

252 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85