Average Overall Rating     From 808 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 111 To 120


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 13/12/2020

Great service. Would definitely recommend.

61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Hannah On 12/12/2020

Just bought a Hertford house through Shepherds - helpful, friendly, efficient.

74 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Lorraine and Dave On 12/12/2020

Friendly team

Great team who were helpful and responsive, excellent marketing with good advice and high number of viewings set up. The progression of the sale was ok but not as robust, would have been good to have had faster and more regular updates, however it is acknowledged how very busy the market is at this time. Overall we would recommend, thank you

68 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mark On 07/12/2020

Excellent Service.

Decided to sell in the middle of a pandemic and take advantage of the stamp duty holiday so we wanted to use a local firm with a good reputation.
We chose Shepherds and they did not disappoint us.
Firstly we could see the photos from Shepherds on Rightmove were some of the best along with the sales literature, making their properties stand out from the crowd. Thank you Peter for your contribution.
David came to see us for the valuation and we could tell he had excellent knowledge of the local market, so pitched the price exactly where we thought it should be.
We had a procedable offer agreed very quickly, literally within 3 or 4 days.
Then we had some problems with our vendor pulling out at a late stage leaving us nowhere to go, so had to start searching for a new property again.
Roz our Sales Progressor did an excellent job of keeping everyone in the chain informed and providing us with some good advice, also helping with communications to all the Solicitors throughout the sale. Her experience of dealing with house sales and solicitors is exceptional. Not something I would like to do too frequently.
Also, the office is in town centre near a car park, which is handy for dropping off Keys, documents etc.
I would definitely recommend using Shepherds.

60 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ellie Shewring On 07/12/2020

First Time Buyers Success!

Thank you to all the team at Shepherds for being a-players through our first time purchase. It was a pleasure to deal with each member of the team. Perfectly courteous, knowledgeable, and never left us in the dark. I appreciate so much your help and insight as we bought our first home. You will absolutely be the folks that sell it (eventually!!)! All the best.

64 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Leanne On 02/12/2020

Shepherds handled the process swiftly and professionally. Essential in these challenging times.

67 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Neil Anderton On 29/11/2020

Cannot fault anything

Without the help of Roz throughout the entire process I fear my purchase would’ve fallen through multiple times.

68 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Liz On 21/11/2020

a simple stress free sale

The sale was handled professionally and promptly. All the team were helpful and friendly. I would thoroughly recommend Shepherds.

71 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 19/11/2020

David and Roz managed my purchase professionally and efficiently from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble.

70 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Heather Warne On 16/11/2020

Thoroughly recommend

Thoroughly professional and supportive

73 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81