Average Overall Rating     From 831 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 451 To 460


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Esther King On 29/01/2017

We appreciated the advice we were given on the whole, especially when we had an issue after the sale was completed.

160 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Anna Baker On 24/01/2017

Great service throughout.

Thank you for helping us to buy our new house. Your expertise made the whole process much easier.

165 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Evelyn On 18/01/2017

Very good, professional service

I bought my house from Shepherds and had no hesitation in engaging them when the time came to sell. They obviously know the area and market very well and the staff are very pleasant and professional. I was very pleased with the service I received.

161 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Tim and Kate On 17/01/2017

Friendly staff

Shepherds were great to deal with, friendly staff, happy to take time to explain/discuss any concerns. Would highly recommend and will use again.

162 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Simon Rogers On 17/01/2017

Highly Recommended

This is not the first time I have used Shepherds, and it won't be the last. Attention to detail and just the right amount of pressure to get the deal across the line.

Would not hesitate to recommend

176 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Tricia On 16/01/2017

Friendly and trouble free service

I bought my house through Shepherds 14 years ago and sold it through them last year. On both occasions their service was excellent and I have no hesitation in recommending them.

165 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kelly On 15/01/2017

Fantastic estate agents!!


Shepherds are a fantastic company. We've got to know all the staff very well over the last few months.
We have always found the staff to be professional, reliable and friendly. With excellent communication, phoning on a regular basis to keep us updated. We would highly recommend Shepherds for the sale or purchase of a property.

176 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Michelle Tearle On 13/01/2017

Brilliant service from start to finish, staff helpful and patient through a very stressful time!

177 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Claire On 04/01/2017

I both sold and purchased through Shepherds and was most impressed with the service I received. I was always kept up to speed and found Gareth went beyond to push the transaction through smoothly. I found them all very helpful and personable and nothing was ever a trouble. Any queries I had were settled very quickly. I would highly recommend them

193 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nicole On 25/12/2016

Would definitely recommend

I recently purchased my property from Shepherds, and thought this estate agent was the most personable and professional that I have come across whilst looking for a property in Hertford. Gareth and the other members of the team were able to answer my queries and pass queries on to the vendor with a quick response back. They kept in regular communication which is a necessity when you don't always know what's happening next. Thanks guys, I would recommend you to any other person selling their home (although I can only speak from a purchaser perspective.)

168 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84