Average Overall Rating     From 823 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 451 To 460


 Overall Opinion

By Claire On 04/01/2017

I both sold and purchased through Shepherds and was most impressed with the service I received. I was always kept up to speed and found Gareth went beyond to push the transaction through smoothly. I found them all very helpful and personable and nothing was ever a trouble. Any queries I had were settled very quickly. I would highly recommend them

188 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nicole On 25/12/2016

Would definitely recommend

I recently purchased my property from Shepherds, and thought this estate agent was the most personable and professional that I have come across whilst looking for a property in Hertford. Gareth and the other members of the team were able to answer my queries and pass queries on to the vendor with a quick response back. They kept in regular communication which is a necessity when you don't always know what's happening next. Thanks guys, I would recommend you to any other person selling their home (although I can only speak from a purchaser perspective.)

162 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Elisabeth On 24/12/2016

Reading through everyone else's reviews it has all been said over and over again just how fantastic Shepherds Estate Agents are. the list of adjectives have all been used.
Not living in Hertford for well over 55 years but regularly visiting my lovely mum choosing Shepherds was a no-brainer. From the onset to completion there has been nothing short of a 1st class service from everybody working there. Gareth especially ( if you'll forgive me mentioning him by name) has gone the extra mile and fully completed a speedy, happy and all round final joyous outcome for all of us, from buyer to seller.
Thank you for everything I will definitely recommend your Agents to any prospective people wanting to sell their properties through a reliable and thorough Estate Agent. Fabulous, Amazing service.

169 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By r massey On 23/12/2016

good service helpful staff

175 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Martin Rogers On 23/12/2016

Thoroughly recommend

The process from start to finish was smooth and exactly what we wanted.
The staff are all very easy to do business with and communicate with.
A pleasure to work with them.
I would certainly recommend them going forward to anyone with a property to sell in Hertford.

161 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jon Thompson On 12/12/2016

Outstanding

As somebody who works in the residential property sector, I had extremely high expectations when it came to the sale of my home and purchase of a new home. I actually did both through Shepherds.

I found them a pleasure to deal with, hard working and honest. They worked hard not only to sell my home but equally and as importantly to ensure the sales progression went through in an efficient manner. I was kept up to date with the progress of matters through the chain at all stages.

Shepherds made the whole process as simple and as smooth as possible and I would certainly recommend them to others. They would be my first call if I were to move in years to come.

165 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Neil Wallace On 04/12/2016

Excellent Service

We have just sold our property, and this was done by the Shepherds team with us living in Australia. They made this an easy process and they went above and beyond normal levels of service, I would highly recommend them.

159 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 03/12/2016

I can not fault the effort and commitment shown by the Shepherds staff in bringing our purchase to a conclusion within our tight time frame. Many thanks Steeve Feasey

163 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Irene Wighton On 03/12/2016

Excellent

Once again Shepherds have provided an excellent service. Their level of experience and expertise led to a completion where I am sure that a less experienced team would have failed. I cannot praise them highly enough.

154 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David Lock On 02/12/2016

Excellent

Excellent all round service.

Gareth was really helpful and I believe our house move wouldn't have gone through without his efforts.

Thank you.

164 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83