Average Overall Rating     From 792 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 451 To 460


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By John & Stu Oakley On 06/07/2016

Thank you!

Just wanted to say a big thank you to all the team at Shepherds for their hard work in securing our dream home. Everyone at Shepherds was extremely helpful and professional. Thank you!!

203 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jason Margetts On 06/07/2016

Excellent Service

Shepherds are without a doubt the best estate agents I have had the pleasure to deal with. As a Construction professional I have dealt with many estate agents across London and the home counties and I can honestly say it was a refreshing surprise to deal with Shepherds. From meeting David with his non pushy friendly approach to Gareth working the detail with the upmost professionalism, I can't recommend the team enough.

192 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 05/07/2016

Thank you

Moving house is uncertain, complicated and stressful, the service that Shepherds gave us was exactly what we needed, reassuring advice and help coming from years of experience, expertise and knowledge of the area, you made it so much easier to go through and helped keep our chain together. Thank you, we love our new home.

200 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Claire  On 01/07/2016

Thanks

Gareth was great at keeping me updated with the purchase of my new home. I had lost a number of properties in the Hertford area and Shepherds are definitely the most professional.

200 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Joanna On 30/06/2016

Buying in Bengeo

As first time buyers Shepherds made the process really easy to navigate and we'd recommend them. The office was easy to locate and the team are knowledgeable, friendly and professional.

206 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Claire Borgeat On 30/06/2016

Great service

Very easy to deal with, would recommend them.

166 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By John Findlay On 30/06/2016

Excellent service

Excellent service and support throughout the process.

180 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By John and Frances Lewis On 12/06/2016

Perfect Teamwork

Our experience of using Shepherds for both sale and purchase was extremely positive. It was a great team effort and all staff were unfailingly courteous, professional and helpful; keeping us well informed throughout. Much appreciated.

178 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mark On 06/06/2016

Quick, clean and so simple.

Having to sell my brother's house after his passing was not a task I wanted to do. But Shepherds took away all the hassle and fuss. Great service.

170 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Simon On 26/05/2016

Many Thanks

Very helpful from beginning to end. Gareth's attention to detail, once a buyer had been found was much appreciated. Would highly recommend using Shepherds.

168 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80