Average Overall Rating     From 773 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 61 To 70


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jon hart On 25/01/2021

Good service and very nice staff

36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Steve & Alyson On 25/01/2021

Well done in difficult times

In difficult times because of Coved 19, Shepherds have done exactly what they said they would.
The core office staff were very, very helpfull.

40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David Hewitt On 24/01/2021

It was a great result based on market conditions and a difficult chain member.

Considering all of the market conditions delivering on the exact date was a great result. There were a number of unforeseen and unnecessary delays along the way however every effort by all of the others involved helped to keep things alive. George was very helpful and did return calls on request and seemed genuinely helpful. Empathy with the buyers and sellers stress levels seemed genuine.
We hope that is house moves over for us, forever.
I’m sure the next few months will be even more chaotic in the house moving world with the stamp duty holiday coming to an end ( perhaps) so good luck with that.
David, thanks for your advice over the previous 3 months.

36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Walker On 23/01/2021

Excellent service, thank you so much

David and his team were informative and helpful from the very start of the process, and not only provided excellent and professional advice but also listened and respected our views. I would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone.

39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jocelyn Crook On 09/01/2021

Sale handled well.

We felt our sale was dealt with very well. It was set up promptly, we were kept well informed and we were given good advice. They were helpful, without being pushy. We had had valuations of the property done with Shepherds a couple of times over the previous few years and they didn't hassle us for a sale at all. The staff in the Hertford site were friendly, efficient and did what they said they would. There was only one oversight made on the house plan, but this was corrected immediately with apologies. They were diligent with checking progress of the sale with us, our buyers and both solicitors, and answered queries promptly. We are happy with how Shepherds managed our sale, and would be confident to use them again in the future.

37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 08/01/2021

As first time sellers, we are very happy with the service provided by the team at Shepherds. Their terms of business are simple and transparent. We had the perfect buyer on the first viewing and the sale then progressed smoothly and efficiently to completion. We would happily recommend Shepherds to our friends and family.

40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Joanna On 30/12/2020

Sold our home 4 times!

Great advice and professionalism at valuation stage. Quick at responding to emails during pandemic. Listened to our needs. Great team.

44 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Frances & Ian On 23/12/2020

Fantastic personal service

Couldn't be faulted from start to finish.
Very professional and friendly service.
Nothing too much trouble and all our questions answered promptly.

42 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice

By Katie On 22/12/2020

Thoroughly Recommend

Great team who were very friendly, helpful and efficient. Would thoroughly recommend.

50 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Vicki Webb On 22/12/2020

Professional and Friendly

David, Roz and the team were friendly and professional, ensuring the smooth progression of the sale from start to finish, highly recommend this company

45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78