Average Overall Rating     From 792 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 61 To 70


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By heather and andy On 24/02/2021

definitely recommend

Great service, especially at this time with what's going on. David and his team were always on the end of the phone if you needed them, definitely would recommend them .

44 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Tom On 24/02/2021

Guided well from start to finish

The entire process was explained clearly from the outset with realistic expectation management and the Shepherds team delivered on what they said they were going to do. There was a well-managed handover of responsibilities moving from stage to stage with a nice mix of urgency and humour which made the turbulent experience of buying a house a little less so. Thank you!

39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Remzi On 24/02/2021

Thoroughly recommend

We have completed the purchase of our home recently. We have been delighted with the service we have received from Shepherds of Hertford. From start to finish everyone was so helpful. I want to thank David, George and Roz for their expertise. Absolutely recommend them.

46 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Alison Gidley On 23/02/2021

Very professional

Excellent customer service from all members of staff that helped me with my move.

52 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mark On 20/02/2021

Great service all round. For anyone selling in Hertford I would ignore the rest and go straight to Shepherds.

43 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andre On 18/02/2021

Professional Proactive Team

This is our third experience with Shepherds. They have consistently delivered a highly professional and personal service. It is a pleasure dealing with such a capable and proactive team.

41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Paul Butler On 15/02/2021

We were in really good hands

We recently exchanged on the property that we are buying through Shepherd's and we wanted to write to thank you for your help throughout this process.

It is our first time buying a property and we felt like we were in really good hands. We particularly valued the clear and responsive communication that your team provided us with.

We also wanted to make a special mention of George in the Sales Progression team that we have been dealing with. The whole Sales Progression team were helpful to us, but George particularly stood out and was professional, friendly, responsive and efficient at all times.

We would have no hesitation in recommending your firm's services.

Best, Paul & Jenny.

44 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Yasmin On 14/02/2021

5 Star Service

We have recently bought a house through Shepherds and were very pleased with the high quality of service, in particular from David. We would use them again in future.

43 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Michelle On 10/02/2021

5 star review

David and his team are second to none. Not only were they professional and approachable throughout but they also went above and beyond to complete my sale as quick as possible. Thank you Shepherds! x

45 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Caroline On 09/02/2021

Friendly and approachable

We bought a bungalow in Stanstead Abbotts through Shepherds Estate Agents. We hadn't bought or sold a property for over 30 years so needed quite a bit of help and advice. this was mainly over the phone. When we had placed our offer the sales progressors took over negotiating the process; a term I hadn't heard of before but they did a fantastic job. I remember particularly George and sometimes Jasmine explaining the situation and telephoning the solicitor to push things along. All worked out and then when we ended up at the property with 2 cats in the car waiting for the financial completion to happen Sam came along with the keys so we didn't have to go to the office!

55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80