Average Overall Rating     From 942 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 61 To 70


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kara Lynch On 06/09/2023

Brilliant!

We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Shepherds! They were excellent throughout the process of selling our house: very friendly, professional and attentive. Their communication was great, providing updates throughout. The whole team were great but a special mention to Peter who was absolutely brilliant. Thank you!

39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jack Wood On 30/08/2023

Brilliant!

Thoroughly recommend Shepherds, they were a pleasure to deal with throughout the whole process. The communication was the best we've ever experienced with estate agents and they remained trustworthy and honest throughout. A special mention for Peter who facilitated our purchase.

32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Luke Cameron On 26/08/2023

Thanks to the Team

Thanks to David, Sam and the team for their efforts in the purchase of a Hertford property this August. Communication was always transparent and prompt which gave us comfort during the process.

35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jeanne Evett On 24/08/2023

Amazing, thoroughly recommend

What can I say about the incredible service I received from Shepherds with my house sale, nothing was too much trouble and the true professionalism from all the staff was wonderful especially from Peter and Sam.
I would strongly recommend them as a fabulous estate agent to anyone and you will truly not be disappointed in any way

53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Tony On 24/08/2023

Excellent service

I used Shepherds recently to sell. I was very happy with the way the initial sale was arranged with an open day to attract interest, then managing the offers to keep interested buyers improving their offers towards the asking price. Very smooth process from start to finish. Would recommend.

51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Sara On 23/08/2023

Sale of 2 bed maisonette

Fantastic, professional service from start to finish. Beautiful photographs, excellent communication throughout, very personable advisors, reasonable fees.

54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr & Mrs Mann On 21/08/2023

Brilliant Service

We had a great moving experience with Shepherds. From their initial advice, Peter's amazing photos, to Sam, Peter and David keeping us constantly updated throughout the process. Being professional and proactive really impressed us and our lawyer, who even commented about how accessible and engaged they had been. Thank you all at Shepherds.

54 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Peter Jones On 19/08/2023

Excellent service from start to finish. Very personal and supportive efforts sustained through a protracted sales process. Shepherds kept pressure on the buyer to speed up the process at every opportunity.
Safe hands to sell your property

59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Gary On 04/08/2023

Great service

Thank you Shepherds for your great and personal service. Hope to use you again soon.

51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By dawn On 10/07/2023

Thoroughly Recommend

a big thank you to David and his team for making everything go smoothly in the purchase of our flat in Hertford, excellent service, support and advice

51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95