Average Overall Rating     From 788 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 81 To 90


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 08/01/2021

As first time sellers, we are very happy with the service provided by the team at Shepherds. Their terms of business are simple and transparent. We had the perfect buyer on the first viewing and the sale then progressed smoothly and efficiently to completion. We would happily recommend Shepherds to our friends and family.

46 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Joanna On 30/12/2020

Sold our home 4 times!

Great advice and professionalism at valuation stage. Quick at responding to emails during pandemic. Listened to our needs. Great team.

53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Frances & Ian On 23/12/2020

Fantastic personal service

Couldn't be faulted from start to finish.
Very professional and friendly service.
Nothing too much trouble and all our questions answered promptly.

49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice

By Katie On 22/12/2020

Thoroughly Recommend

Great team who were very friendly, helpful and efficient. Would thoroughly recommend.

53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Vicki Webb On 22/12/2020

Professional and Friendly

David, Roz and the team were friendly and professional, ensuring the smooth progression of the sale from start to finish, highly recommend this company

51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Malcolm Clayton On 19/12/2020

Helpful staff, seemed to go through without too many hicccups
Would certainly recommend you.

53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Emma On 17/12/2020

Professional and efficient team

A very professional and efficient team, who are friendly and a joy to deal with. We are really happy with the service we received from the Shepherds team and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to others.

49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David On 16/12/2020

Excellent service - very impressed

I bought a house that was being sold by Shepherds, and I had a brilliant experience with the company. They kept me informed throughout the process, were responsive to questions and always willing to help. Roz is amazing - she chased up and down the chain, always knew what was going on, and really helped to get everyone moving.

51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Phillipa On 14/12/2020

Excellent Service

The experience of selling our home after many years and at a particularly difficult time was made all the easier by the the team at Shepherds. From the initial valuation meeting to the dedicated sale facilitation service was both professional and efficient. Staff were either available when needed or, if not, would contact you in a most timely manner and were most helpful in sourcing help where needed, such as house clearance etc. I would certainly recommend this firm wholeheartedly.

46 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Marcus On 14/12/2020

A very professional, polite and valued service from start to finish. Glad to have chosen Shepherds as they made the sale process very simple and hassle free. Recommended.

46 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79