Average Overall Rating     From 808 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 81 To 90


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mark On 20/02/2021

Great service all round. For anyone selling in Hertford I would ignore the rest and go straight to Shepherds.

51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andre On 18/02/2021

Professional Proactive Team

This is our third experience with Shepherds. They have consistently delivered a highly professional and personal service. It is a pleasure dealing with such a capable and proactive team.

52 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Paul Butler On 15/02/2021

We were in really good hands

We recently exchanged on the property that we are buying through Shepherd's and we wanted to write to thank you for your help throughout this process.

It is our first time buying a property and we felt like we were in really good hands. We particularly valued the clear and responsive communication that your team provided us with.

We also wanted to make a special mention of George in the Sales Progression team that we have been dealing with. The whole Sales Progression team were helpful to us, but George particularly stood out and was professional, friendly, responsive and efficient at all times.

We would have no hesitation in recommending your firm's services.

Best, Paul & Jenny.

49 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Yasmin On 14/02/2021

5 Star Service

We have recently bought a house through Shepherds and were very pleased with the high quality of service, in particular from David. We would use them again in future.

51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Michelle On 10/02/2021

5 star review

David and his team are second to none. Not only were they professional and approachable throughout but they also went above and beyond to complete my sale as quick as possible. Thank you Shepherds! x

52 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Caroline On 09/02/2021

Friendly and approachable

We bought a bungalow in Stanstead Abbotts through Shepherds Estate Agents. We hadn't bought or sold a property for over 30 years so needed quite a bit of help and advice. this was mainly over the phone. When we had placed our offer the sales progressors took over negotiating the process; a term I hadn't heard of before but they did a fantastic job. I remember particularly George and sometimes Jasmine explaining the situation and telephoning the solicitor to push things along. All worked out and then when we ended up at the property with 2 cats in the car waiting for the financial completion to happen Sam came along with the keys so we didn't have to go to the office!

64 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David Stoney On 08/02/2021

Smooth sale through a pandemic

Friendly, professional and experienced staff who successfully helped me sell my home through a global pandemic and multiple unexpected roadblocks. Pleased that this all went through with their continued assistance and on-hand advice.

57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Iain Wilson On 07/02/2021

Well done team

Shepherd's Team gave us good advice from the start, achieving a good offer price, pursuing progress in the conveyancing in difficult circumstances and coming to a satisfactory conclusion.

60 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Paul On 06/02/2021

Professional service

Very good agents

56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Luke Bennett On 05/02/2021

Professional and caring

Having spoken to a number of Hertford-based agents in the past few months, we would not hesitate to recommend David and his team. From our position as a prospective buyer, they stood out from the crowd in terms of communication, duty of care and genuine interest.
Once we reached the point of an agreed sale with tough operating conditions due to the pandemic, time pressures and some unforeseen bumps in the road either side of us in our chain, David was very hands on in helping to smooth any issues and stayed fully engaged to ensure targets were met.
We hope to now stay in our new home for many years, but should we look to move, we'll definitely be coming to Shepherds!

57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81