Average Overall Rating     From 773 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 101 To 110


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Liam and Rachel Moon On 11/10/2020

Expert advice with great results

Selling and buying our properties through Shepherds was one of the best decisions we made. The years of experience the team had really showed, not only through the marketing and selling of our house but also when it came to purchasing our new one. We appreciated the honest selling techniques and picture quality David, Peter and the team used and we, nor our future buyers ever felt pushed into a sale.

The after care we received from Roz and the team was great. They knew local solicitors and how they worked very well which, made the chain run very smoothly and transparently.

Overall a very professional, expertly run business and certainly a top estate agent in Hertford.

63 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Will Steed On 10/10/2020

Great service from start to finish

Bought a lovely house in Ware with Shepherds. Couldn't fault the service we received. Excellent, friendly and professional members of staff who made the whole process pleasurable. Had some bad experiences with other local agents so it’s refreshing to know that there is still a decent agent in the area if we ever move again. Thanks again. Will and Rachel.

70 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Rob On 10/10/2020

Very good friendly service

Good Friendly staff. Roz is very helpful and always comes back to you in good time.

70 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Simon On 06/10/2020

Great estate agent

A very professional estate agent with years of experience.

61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andrew On 27/09/2020

First class advice with quick sale above expectations

David, Roz and team provided an excellent service from start to finish in a totally professional manner that leaves you with strong belief that your interests are in safe hands, especially in the challenging environment we have just now.
The approach recommended went completely according to plan and we are very impressed with the team.

69 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mick perry On 27/09/2020

Professional people

The whole experience of buying my house through shepherds estate agents was made as painless as it could be by David’s team in an industry where there are far too many amateurs. I can genuinely say that they are professionals, they have a wealth of experience whether it’s selling or renting your house and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them .

71 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Tim On 23/09/2020

Highly efficient

From beginning to end, a perfect transaction, in a short time frame. Absolutely no problems, we were kept fully informed at every stage and notified of every visit to the property by email, which I found very helpful. Cannot recommend highly enough.

63 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Paul Whooley On 22/09/2020

Excellent aftercare

Excellent experience from start to finish. We purchased through Shepherds and the team were a pleasure to deal with. David was honest and open in the negotiations which made things easy, and once we had an offer accepted their after sales was first rate. Roz makes sure no box is left unticked and did everything to help us complete in the timescales we needed.

I wouldn't have any hesitation in working with Shepherds again in the future.

72 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David Vince  On 21/09/2020

Dedication and hard work

Shepherds sold our property within a week. From the moment we first asked shepherds to become involved we knew we were in good hands. The photographs and associated sale literature was exceptional, our buyers even commented on how good it was. Then covid-19 struck! We thought that was the end of that. However Shepherds carried on contacting us and left us feeling reassured. The sale went through with the hard work and dedication of the whole team. We would recommend Shepherds to anyone who wants great genuine friendly service.

68 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By John On 20/09/2020

Very efficient service

The sale of our properties was smooth and painless. We were kept informed and the whole process was much quicker than we had anticipated. Very efficient in these difficult times and we would recommend them.

66 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78