Average Overall Rating     From 942 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 101 To 110


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nicky Barker On 26/10/2022

Exceptional service

I highly recommend Shepherds! We have just completed on a house purchase with Shepherds, and they have been fantastic from start to finish. We viewed a number of houses with different agents, and the service from all of the team really stood out.
Sam T was absolutely fantastic - he was friendly and efficient at booking in our viewings, as well as keeping in touch throughout the process. Paula and Karen were professional and friendly when showing us around different houses, getting to know what we wanted and explaining how a property could work for us. Roz was fantastic at handling the process from offer to completion and was able to answer all of our questions.
Overall, everyone we interacted with took the time to get to know us and our situation. They took much of the stress out of the process. We will definitely be using them again!

Thank you for helping us through it!

52 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sarah On 23/09/2022

Wonderful sale service

We stupidly started our sale of Hertford property not with Shepherds and regretted it. We wasted time and money not working with experts in the area and grown up professionals.
We consequently had an occasionally frustrating conveyancing period and yet they made us feel like they had our back all the way through and would intervene or give things a push where possible. Roz is an expert and empathetic communicator and negotiator. Peter was saintly with the rest of the team in keeping an eye on our empty property, taking meter readings when needed and generally making life away from the area of sale a lot less stressful. They are the best.

53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Stuart On 13/09/2022

Great service

Our house search took a long time and a bumpy road to get there, but we finally found it through Shepherds. David's support before this was incredible, always giving time for support and advice. The team's guidance through the purchase was great and we would recommend using Shepherds for your house move.

67 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By ROBERT DUNKLEY On 15/08/2022

Efficient, friendly service.

73 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ms Jayne H On 04/08/2022

Thank you very much

Dear All, thank you very much from myself and Stuart for completing this sale for us. Thanks David for being so positive about the property and helping achieve the price you did. Jayne

58 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Dan On 01/08/2022

Strongly recommend

The staff are all very kind and helpful, always making time for any last minute requests

65 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By GlyNic On 31/07/2022

Highly recommended

The team at Shepherds were professional, helpful and friendly. The sale is the first part of the transaction but they were calming and very helpful as the sale progressed. A big thank you to the team at Shepherds.

64 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Trevor D On 29/07/2022

Fantastic

The Team have been fantastic, right from the valuation, managing what proved to be a very successful Open Day, negotiating a final bid and of course negotiating through to a completed sale. A special thanks to Roz in seeing this over the line, she has been fantastic.

56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Steven On 27/07/2022

It's been an absolute pleasure to deal with the entire team at Shepherds, I have used them on several occasions over the last few years and have nothing but praise positive things to say regarding the services they provide.

65 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By bruce of herts On 23/07/2022

a very satisfying experience

A very impressive service from Shepherds. A couple of days after we appointed Shepherds to sell our property they found us a buyer. The service provided thereafter was professional throughout resulting in a relatively quick, stress free sale.

62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95