Average Overall Rating     From 808 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 551 To 560


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Elizabeth On 13/05/2015

A good, effective home buy

The buying process of my flat took a long time to go through, due to legal issues further up the chain. Gareth at Sheperds was always helpful and kept me informed as to what was going on at every step. So despite the wait (which was nothing to do with Sheperds), it was handled effectively and in a friendly manner.

215 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mary Wood On 13/05/2015

Great Service, would highly recommend

My husband and I are, were very happy with your service and your help with negotations between ourselves and the vendor. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you.

212 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David Lallana On 13/05/2015

Excellent Professional Service

Shepherds made the sale of our house very straightforward and hassle free.
Their expertise in the field was evident to see.
I have no hesitation in recommending them and indeed using them in the future.

221 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Elliemay On 10/05/2015

Good choice of EA

Shepherds delivered a quick and satisfactory sale. There were some problems, as always when selling and buying, but they were overcome by helpful staff, one in particular was brillant from day one.

224 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Flipper On 30/04/2015

Lovely team of people, always on hand to help

All the team at Shepherds are helpful and friendly, and I felt I could speak to any of them regarding my purchase. I am happily settled in my gorgeous new home. I would definitely use them again & recommend them!

220 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By J & P Taylor On 23/04/2015

Thanks

Thanks for selling our house, and keeping us sane during the process.

224 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By The Tuckers On 22/04/2015

Super helpful

Shepherds were great to work with throughout the purchase of our house; the team were all very friendly, calm and super helpful. They were very quick to action any tasks/liaise with the vendors and gave thoughtful advice when needed. Would definitely recommend them.

217 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Margaret Oliver On 15/04/2015

Thank you for all your hard work

Was recommended by one of my sons and so pleased I took his advice.I got £20,000 more for my house than I was told I would get by another Hertford Estate Agent .Everyone that I came in contact with was polite and extremely helpful and Gareth deserves a gold star.He always rang back when he promised he would and took a lot of pressure off of me .Thanks to you all.

213 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Betty On 26/03/2015

Thoroughly Recommend

Sold as part of Probate - sensitively and helpfully handled by Shepherds

231 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Helen Voce On 05/03/2015

A quick sale that helped us through a difficult time.

From the start, everyone was very understanding and helpful. Always called back when they said they would. Thanks to Gareth for his patience and kindness.

226 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81