Average Overall Rating     From 841 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 551 To 560


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Trevor On 22/10/2015

No hesitation to sell or buy through again

The whole team at Shepherds were really helpful and ensured we were kept up to date throughout the process. Gareth was excellent throughout the process to keep everything on track and everyone informed. We would use Shepherds again without hesitation.

207 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Brian Iceton On 28/09/2015

Why waste your time with other Agents these are the best

Professional from the beginning to way past the very end of the sale.
Only admiration for the way they dealt with me as client.

216 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Bron On 28/09/2015

Professional, quick purchase

All staff at Shepherds were fab to deal with and made our purchase stress-free. Unlike other agents, they know who you are and you deal with the same people, which cuts down on delays and misunderstandings.

Highly recommend.

215 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andrew On 23/09/2015

Helpful and professional

Very happy with the service from Shepherds

224 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Anna & Oliver On 17/09/2015

Thank You

To All the Team at Shepherds. Thank you for all your help with our move to Elton Road (particularly for Gareth’s nerves of steel securing a pre-baby completion date!)

212 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Stephanie On 14/09/2015

Very personable service - would thoroughly recommend

Just wanted to say a massive thank you to all at Shepherds. As first time buyers we were nervous about the whole process and did not really have clue what I was doing.

Steve and Gareth were so helpful. Gareth answered all of my silly queries, questions and worries. Gareth was prompt and kept us up to date at all stages.

Thank you.

219 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Bill On 10/09/2015

Excellent Service

After our initial viewing of the property we purchased, we predominantly dealt with Gareth Jones. He was always polite and courteous and followed up quickly on questions or concerns that we had. Very efficient.

214 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Daniel Garrard On 09/09/2015

Very Professional Service

Throughout my involvement with Shepherds I found them to be very professional and courteous. Particular thanks to Steve and Gareth for their part, both of whom were especially personable throughout. I would gladly recommend Shepherds to others.

216 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Maureen On 03/09/2015

A great result

Can't fault this agent. They gave realistic information at the start, kept us informed throughout the process and ensured everything went smoothly.

224 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Michelle On 18/08/2015

Highly recommend - Gareth is great!

Gareth Jones was dealing with our purchase at Shepherds. As we were first time buyers we were very anxious and didn’t know what to expect. Unlike other parties in this process (solicitors!), Gareth was fantastic and would always give us a call/email to keep us in the loop - often helping with issues I would imagine were not in his job role! The process was met with many obstacles (none due to Shepherds) but Gareth was always positive and answered every question honestly. Thank you so much for all of your help, we couldn’t have made it without you!

217 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85