Average Overall Rating     From 831 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 551 To 560


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By R.Smith On 03/08/2015

Helpful Staff

Very helpful throughout the whole process. Gareth was particularly good in keeping us informed of what was happening at different points of the chain.

195 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jonathan On 27/07/2015

Outstanding service

The team were outstanding from start to finish. They were charming, thoughtful, and informative right from the off. I was kept up to date with information and received regular, relevant phone calls explaining the situation. Nothing was too much. I'd use them again without a shadow of a doubt. Couldn't reccomend them highly enough in a day and age when you need to be on your guard against everything and everyone, these guys are top notch and have your best interests at heart. Thank you!

204 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Danielle On 27/07/2015

stress free

A very professional service was provided by Shepherds. Would, and have, recommended them to others.

213 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Julia On 20/07/2015

Professional Integrity

A faultless and seamless process from start to finish. Shepherds have a cohesive team which outshines any of the other local estate agents I've dealt with. Communication is totally transparent and consistent and all the staff are welcoming and friendly.

Shepherds are undoubtedly the best all round agent in Hertford and I cannot recommend them highly enough.

205 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andrew G On 16/07/2015

Utmost Professionalism

Just wanted to say thank you for the excellent service and utmost professionalism during the sale of the house. Much appreciated and many thanks.

219 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By A Oughton On 10/07/2015

Great service

Very happy with the service and support given by Shepherds, particularly by Gareth (Sales progressor). I am an overseas vendor and Gareth kept me up to date at all times without me having to ask. He knew instinctively when were the moments I would want an update on what was happening with the sale. Would definitely use Shepherds again. Thank you!

209 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr & Mrs Ward On 29/06/2015

Teamwork

We'd recommend Shepherds to anyone buying or selling property in Hertford, it's the teamwork that makes all the difference.

226 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr & Mrs Ward On 29/06/2015

Teamwork

We'd recommend Shepherds to anyone buying or selling property in Hertford, it's the teamwork that makes all the difference.

235 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Colin Docwra On 27/06/2015

fast and easy sale

We recently had to sell my wife's father's house. We used Sheperds because of our prevous buying experiencs and they did not dissapoint. Good advice and positive management ensured a prompt sale above the asking price. We were very happy with the whole experience which could have been quite stressful, but was not stressful at all.

223 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Helen Wood On 23/06/2015

A very well handled sensitive situation

It is difficult handling the sale of your parents property when they died 6 weeks apart and you thought the world of them. Shepherds were again wonderful,even dealing with my tears!! My Dad would have been so impressed.

203 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84