Average Overall Rating     From 788 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 551 To 560


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Glyn Barker On 14/12/2014

A professional and secure experience

I have used Shepherds in the past as a seller and this time I was buying through them. The excellence of their service has remained consistent throughout this time. They are a very genuine and honest team and these values shine through in all their dealings. They contacted me on a regular basis, chased up any issues and ensured that all deadlines were met. And as if that isn't enough, there is always Gareth's sense of humour to appreciate!

195 people found this review helpful. Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 14/12/2014

Very helpful

Helpful guidance through the process of selling the property
Accessible staff
Prompt response to queries

198 people found this review helpful. Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Emma Vigus On 01/12/2014

Very good service

Thank you for providing a responsive, professional and friendly service. Very impressed.

218 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ali On 26/11/2014

Great service

Great communication and felt they were very honest and trustworthy

203 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mrs C Tweed On 17/11/2014

A grand job and sound advice

I was entirely satisfied by the service I received from Shepherds from the initial meeting to the final sale. Throughout the transaction the staff were courteous, businesslike and kept me informed with constant updates. Consequently I had no worries whatsoever.

I would certainly recommend Shepherds in the future.

217 people found this review helpful. Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sue Mead On 17/11/2014

" the sale was never a headache, smooth sailing!"

Everything was delivered as promised, the service was good, the timescale to my liking and all questions answered satisfactorily.

216 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By J Bryant On 16/11/2014

Great Teamwork

Thank you to all team at Shepherds for the excellent service with dealing the sale of the property. One very satisfied vendor.

227 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By viv On 13/11/2014

Friendly and efficient

The purchase went through smoothly and the agent kept me updated at all times and kept things ticking along, without adding any unnecessary pressure.

196 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By John Cassidy On 05/11/2014

Fantastic Estate Agent

Shepherds made a very daunting first house purchase very straight forward. They liaised with all parties concerned throughout the entire process, and genuinely couldn't have done any more to ensure a seamless transaction.

A big thank you to Gareth Jones in particular, who managed my case from start to finish.

187 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Deborah On 22/10/2014

Responsive and hard working

The whole team at Shepherds have been great in dealing with my somewhat drawn out sale process. Calls are always answered, issues chased up, delegation of tasks worked really well. Despite external difficulties, we all kept a sense of humour and of perspective and we survived in very good shape.
Thank you!

235 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79