Average Overall Rating     From 918 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 551 To 560


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jon Thompson On 12/12/2016

Outstanding

As somebody who works in the residential property sector, I had extremely high expectations when it came to the sale of my home and purchase of a new home. I actually did both through Shepherds.

I found them a pleasure to deal with, hard working and honest. They worked hard not only to sell my home but equally and as importantly to ensure the sales progression went through in an efficient manner. I was kept up to date with the progress of matters through the chain at all stages.

Shepherds made the whole process as simple and as smooth as possible and I would certainly recommend them to others. They would be my first call if I were to move in years to come.

186 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Neil Wallace On 04/12/2016

Excellent Service

We have just sold our property, and this was done by the Shepherds team with us living in Australia. They made this an easy process and they went above and beyond normal levels of service, I would highly recommend them.

179 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 03/12/2016

I can not fault the effort and commitment shown by the Shepherds staff in bringing our purchase to a conclusion within our tight time frame. Many thanks Steeve Feasey

183 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Irene Wighton On 03/12/2016

Excellent

Once again Shepherds have provided an excellent service. Their level of experience and expertise led to a completion where I am sure that a less experienced team would have failed. I cannot praise them highly enough.

174 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David Lock On 02/12/2016

Excellent

Excellent all round service.

Gareth was really helpful and I believe our house move wouldn't have gone through without his efforts.

Thank you.

183 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Colin On 29/11/2016

Professional from beginning to end

As it says in the headline. Genuine interest, and the right balance of leaving the lawyers to do what was needed, and getting involved when transparent communication was needed to keep everyone, including the clients, informed. A nice touch was volunteering to read the meter on completion day as this was a sale of a vacant property and the sellers could not get to the property on the day.

185 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Adam On 28/11/2016

Very Professional Service

The team did a great job of organising the open day for our house which generated a sold price over the asking price which was brilliant! The whole moving process was very smooth from start to finish! Would absolutely recommend this estate agents to anybody

183 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Richard On 28/11/2016

Brilliant

Gareth was brilliant, communicating thoroughly with us and gently prodding the purchaser at the right moments. Without his skill we might easily have lost this one. Among the best we have come across. Come to think of it, we're hard-pressed to remember a better.

Many agents let things slide when a purchaser is identified and leave it to the lawyers! You don't, and it works.

191 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mrs Knott On 24/11/2016

I would recommend you all again as everything was always dealt with very swiftly. Obviously the method of viewing has changed greatly and I was unsure about the new way, but it worked perfectly. Never seen so may people through my house in so short a time. I was dubious but it worked ok.

Slight hiccup when the first buyers pulled out when their bullying didn't work, but the second offer was much better and nicer people anyway.

183 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Terry Eastwood On 14/11/2016

Fantastic Service

The property was sold within a few days and the whole process has been extremely and professionally dealt with. David and Gareth have kept me in the loop all the way through. I would have no doubts in recommending Shepherds to sell your property.

188 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92