Average Overall Rating     From 859 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 631 To 640


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Deborah On 22/10/2014

Responsive and hard working

The whole team at Shepherds have been great in dealing with my somewhat drawn out sale process. Calls are always answered, issues chased up, delegation of tasks worked really well. Despite external difficulties, we all kept a sense of humour and of perspective and we survived in very good shape.
Thank you!

248 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Richard, Emma and Sophia On 30/09/2014

Friendly, Helpful and Professional

To the Entire Team at Shepherds,

Thank you so much to you all for your help both with the sale of our property and purchase of our new one. Every member of the team is an asset to Shepherds. It was extremely refreshing to deal with such friendly, helpful and professional Estate Agents at every stage of our move!

With Best Wishes,

Richard, Emma and Sophia

245 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Richard, Emma and Sophia On 30/09/2014

Friendly, Helpful and Professional

To the Entire Team at Shepherds,

Thank you so much to you all for your help both with the sale of our property and purchase of our new one. Every member of the team is an asset to Shepherds. It was extremely refreshing to deal with such friendly, helpful and professional Estate Agents at every stage of our move!

With Best Wishes,

Richard, Emma and Sophia

216 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kara On 17/09/2014

Very professional

They were honest and professional in their dealings with us.

221 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Tim Carter On 17/09/2014

Perfect

All went very well considering how long the process took due to legal procedures.
Gareth was very helpful and kept me informed even when others should have done !

Very pleased

224 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Rikki On 16/09/2014

Great Service and Professionalism

Dear David
Please relay my thanks to everyone at Shepherds of Hertford for the really great service and professionalism show me during the sale of my mother's house. I would happily recommend your firm to anyone looking for service that is a cut above the rest.
Kind regards
Rikki Barratt

242 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Moor On 27/08/2014

Great service

Great service from start to finish, and a special thank you to Gareth for all his hard work.

222 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Barbara On 04/08/2014

Friendly and Approachable

I am more than happy to confirm how pleased we were with the service that we received from the team at Shepherds throughout the sale of our property.

We found your staff friendly and approachable, keeping us aware of progress of the sale at every opportunity, leading to a successful outcome. I am happy to recommend your Agency should the opportunity arise.

239 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Fiona On 30/07/2014

A big thank you

A big thank you to Shepherds (particularly to you Gareth) for helping the process run so smoothly - it's been a pleasure engaging with you in the last few months (which is not something I've had cause to say about many of the estate agents I've dealt with previously!)

210 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Gianna On 30/07/2014

Honest and Professional service

The sale went very smoothly. The service offered was prompt and professional. Gareth was always available to talk to for updates and we really felt as though Shepherds were acting in our interest. We would highly recommend them for their Honest and Professional service

222 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86