Average Overall Rating     From 773 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 631 To 640


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By geraldine hill On 04/02/2013

Would recommend to other house buyers\sellers

Gareth and the team were helpful and friendly whenever we visited Shepherds or over the phone whilst we were buying our property from them. Also the updates from Gareth towards the end of our purchase was very helpful and appreciated.
Excellent service.

249 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By keely saberi On 04/02/2013

Everyone I dealt with at the branch was friendly and efficient from day one through to completion. Selling a property is undoubtedly stressful but the staff at Hertford, particularly Gareth, kept me informed and always followed-up as promised - he kept me sane through a difficult few months!

225 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jacqui Massey On 31/01/2013

Professional and courteous

Hi Gareth & Steve

Thank you both for your service you gave us for the sale of the house, you were both very professional, courteous and kept us informed at all stages of the procedure.

Regards

Jacqui Massey

243 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

Great Estate Agency service

227 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

From my initial phone-call to book a valuation through to the call to congratulate me that my sale had completed, the service, advice, expertise and support provided by all at Shepherds was faultless. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

205 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds acted really professional when taking buyers to the property, Gareth was very helpful and proactive.

230 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

David, Steve, Gareth and their team have turned what can often be a difficult and stressful process into one that is as painless as possible.

221 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

By Brian On 31/01/2013

all staff handled problems that arose from the vendors side to a happy completion,would highly recommend .brian.v.

225 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Kevin Rowland On 31/01/2013

I was very pleased with the service on the purchase of my property - they were prompt at vital periods and got back to me regarding my queries regards kevin rowland.

209 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

We were very well supported throughout the whole process, particularly between initial offer and completion. A service dedicated to the client, not just to making money.

258 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78