Average Overall Rating     From 792 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 631 To 640


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 02/06/2013

first class communications

Shepherds Estate agents always think about the client’s needs rather than the sale. I found the communication first class, the due care and attention to my needs was always first class and above all they are friendly.

253 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 02/06/2013

Good people

Shepherds are true professionals and inspire confidence throughout the sale process. They dealt with difficulties during the process with tact, diplomacy and perseverance. Good people all round.

229 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 02/06/2013

Cannot thank you enough

We had a few issues with our property, but shepherds worked hard and managed to sell in the end, cannot thank them enough. This is the 3rd property we have sold with them and would do so again.

247 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 02/06/2013

very professional

Very professional with a very friendly personal approach, kept us up to date with every process and dealt with our solicitor making the purchase as easy as possible for us. Would not hesitate to use Shepherds again or recommend them.

216 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Pam On 29/05/2013

Excellent Communication!

A big thank you to Shepherds - particularly Steve and Gareth for their support, advice and professionalism in selling our house.
The property was valued and put on the market in the later part of November and we had a buyer by early March. Shepherds arranged everything from manning the viewings to arranging surveys. They kept in regular contact as to progress by both e-mail and phone.
I think their main attribute is that they are 'human' and treated us as they would have wished to be treated themselves.
We very much appreciate the stress free, successful experience they provided. A company who deserve to be recommended!

262 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

By Dave On 21/05/2013

Heartily recommend

We had a great, professional all round service from Shepherds – the open day and progress chasing are two great USPs to have. We would heartily recommend you to everyone.

236 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Dan and Linz On 29/04/2013

Friendly, helpful and efficient

Staff at Shepherds (dealt with Steve and Gareth) were friendly and helpful. They responded to queries and question efficiently and promptly. As buyers they only sent us properties that matched our criteria - a refreshing change from being harassed with generic mailing lists from other estate agents! We are now happy in our new home - thank you Shepherds.

231 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By French Exiles  On 26/04/2013

Highly recommended professional organisation

First class estate agents who appreciate that most vendors are also buyers. Shepherds displayed a very proactive attitude in the sale of our house, explaining fully the attributes of the house and position to prospective buyers. They also advised on the offer strategy for the purchase of our new property, to the extent that we feel that we would not have achieved the overall result we did without their expertise. Post acceptance procedures were also comprehensive and we felt we were never left wanting for current information. 5 stars.

223 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Denis Hill On 26/04/2013

I was going to pop in to thank you for handling our sale. We thought the service you provided was excellent and I would certainly recommend your company to others. So, big thanks to you all especially David and Gareth. Denis Hill

228 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ruth On 16/04/2013

Unfailing Courtesy

Dear Gareth
Thank you very much for your letter of 25 March and
for Shepherds' role in achieving a successful sale.
I particularly appreciated the unfailing courtesy of
all the staff and your thoughtfully keeping in touch
reassuring me during the unexpected "hitch" in
proceedings.
I am delighted to see that you are nominated for an
award and wish you all the best. I would certainly
endorse any commendation and recommend Shepherds to
anyone wishing to sell or buy.

255 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80