Average Overall Rating     From 847 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 731 To 740


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds dealt with the sale of my Brother house in Hertford, they were excellant, living in Ascot everything was left to Gareth who kept me well informed. I would recomend them to anyone who is selling or buying.

253 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Very helpful and friendly staff

208 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

I run a recruitment business which in many ways is similar to estate agency. Shepherds are one of the only agents in Hertford that we have experienced that add a professional touch with openness and integrity.

231 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

We would have no hesitation in recommending Shepherds of Hertford as they are professional, give timely information and nothing is too much problem. David Simpson ensured the sale went through smoothly by keeping in touch with the purchaser and us

249 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Gareth at Shepherds ensured a complicated legal process involving lease extension, eventually resulted in the sale of my flat. I will use shepherds again as they are brilliant at keeping all interested parties up to date to ensure a successful sale

263 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Shepherds provided us with a professional, friendly and trustworthy service. The best Estate Agents in Hertford. Many thanks to Steve, Gareth and the rest of the team!!

240 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

recommend highly

Communications were excellent. Agents professional and unfailingly polite with sense of humour. All round good experience. Would recommend highly.

218 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Everything went without a hitch and would highly recommend this company.

220 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

Easy process

An easy process from start to finish

223 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

diligent

Gareth was very diligent in chasing the chain of solicitors and keeping us updated. It was a very painful process which could have been much worse without him!

238 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85