Average Overall Rating     From 808 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 481 To 490


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Louise McEwen On 20/05/2016

Especially Good Service

Dear Gareth and the Team, I have found Shepherds a good estate agent to deal with and found the service following the buyer expressing interest especially good.

163 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Wendy On 18/05/2016

Positive Results

Can definitely recommend Shepherds. From start to finish, the whole procedure went very well. No problems. The complete team of Shepherds were very professional and friendly. Particular thanks to Gareth for regularly updating me and keeping everything running smoothly. Many thanks to all the team.

167 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jo On 18/05/2016

Excellent, professional company

The service we received on selling our flat was fantastic - helpful, honest and professional. Everyone at Shepherd's did what they were supposed to do when they said they would do it. After selling our flat, we needed to find a rental property to move into while our house purchase was proceeding. Again, Shepherd's found us a lovely house to rent and couldn't have been more helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Shepherd's to anyone, as they clearly know the Hertford property market inside out, as well as understanding what excellent customer service is.

164 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kate On 17/05/2016

Excellent from start to finish!

Couldn't fault the whole team at Shepherds in Hertford, from the initial phone call, the valuation, the open day to the handing the keys over on completion. The open day was managed wonderfully and with professionalism by Jennifer and Di, and I have to say, Gareth was very patient and positive with the after sales communication. Thanks all.

177 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Tom Kerins On 17/05/2016

Highly Recommended

I found Shepherds to be very professional and a great help throughout the purchase process. Gareth was most efficient and a great help. He kept us fully informed every step of the way and was great to work with. I would highly recommend Shepherds and would definitely use them in the future.

174 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Diana On 17/05/2016

Great Service

I purchased a property in Hertford with Shepherds acting as the sellers' agent. As a buyer I was kept up to date with proceedings. Gareth was very helpful. It was a great feeling to get the call that I had been the successful bidder. It was a very easy and quick process.

Thanks
Diana

166 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Louis M On 18/04/2016

Fantastic Service

I have only positive things to say about the Shepherds Team. I have found them to be very honest and proactive throughout the whole purchase/sales process.

They are always contactable via phone or email and will always do their utmost to help answer any of your questions.

Thank you guys.

165 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Janine On 04/04/2016

A great result in the end

Great service, very professional !

170 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Michael Murphy On 04/04/2016

A Pleasure

I can only say that it was a pleasure to do business with your firm. I would never consider using another.

162 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By sue ripp On 23/02/2016

as good as ever

I have used Shepherds many times and they have never let me down. Last year however I needed to sell both my mums house and my own within 6 months - once again they were brilliant. David as always you were wonderful.. a true professional. Was a little concerned to be honest when I found out I was mainly going to be communicating with Gareth but he was a great help at all times and never minded me ringing with loads of questions. Peter you took some amazing photos and Shepherds you have a great team there. Sue

168 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81