Average Overall Rating     From 831 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 481 To 490


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mike Vellacott On 26/09/2016

Excellent

Excellent. Best service we have ever experienced.

Thank you, Mike and Pam.

180 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Duncan Stay On 26/09/2016

Would recommend them...

David and Gareth did an excellent job getting our house sale and purchase over the line, despite a few last minute hickups! They handled the transaction proactively and kept us informed all the way through.
Strongly recommend using them.
Duncan

182 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Joyce Childs On 23/09/2016

A very quick sale

Very pleasant staff and easy to talk to, most helpful.

180 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By jane lawrence On 23/09/2016

Thoroughly recommend

Very helpful and friendly staff, always willing to help

173 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By johnny martins On 04/08/2016

a very quick completion

excellent service

200 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 26/07/2016

I've sold my flat from abroad and the Shepherds guys did everything for me without me coming to UK. Much appreciated by me! Thanks

214 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Richard Craik On 20/07/2016

The best in town!

This was the second time I have bought a property in Hertford through Shepherds and I can honestly say the service they offer is the best in town! Friendly and efficient service. It was a pleasure to work with them for my recent flat purchase.

203 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jen On 09/07/2016

Best in Hertford

It took us 6 months of viewing until we finally had an offer accepted, so to say we have dealt with all agents in Hertford is putting it mildly. We found Shepherds to be the most upfront and honest and without being pushy. Our only regret is that we didn't sell with them!

203 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Helen On 07/07/2016

Always someone helpful at the end of the phone.

Once again you managed our expectations on timings and price. You were realistic on both and there was always someone in the office to answer queries. The role that Gareth fills is excellent and probably a role that few agencies would have. An excellent service. Many thanks again.

207 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By John & Stu Oakley On 06/07/2016

Thank you!

Just wanted to say a big thank you to all the team at Shepherds for their hard work in securing our dream home. Everyone at Shepherds was extremely helpful and professional. Thank you!!

213 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84