Average Overall Rating     From 792 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 51 To 60


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Tim On 13/03/2021

Made the sale process go very smoothly.

Due to their local knowledge of the rental market Shepherds were able to find a buyer for our property within a week and made the selling process extremely straightforward and hassle free.
Very happy with the service provided throughout.

30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Paul Hilder On 11/03/2021

Recommended

Very good staff and clear process.

40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andrea On 11/03/2021

Good result during Pandemic

Difficult time to move but were supported well during our sale
Many thanks

39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 09/03/2021

Excellent service

The team at Shepherds were extremely helpful and responsive at every stage of the process, and in a difficult circumstances were able to help complete a sale in good time. Highly recommended.

41 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By H and A K On 08/03/2021

Good service despite the COVID factor

Considering it is some thirty eight years since we last employed the services of an estate agent, it is thus very difficult to assess the comparative score we should apply to Shepherds. Shepherds provided us with a helpful and reliable, always available service, to answer any questions that may have occurred and maintained an essential link both up and down our extended chain of buyers and sellers, all this notwithstanding the restriction that COVID 19 necessitated.

40 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By JB On 04/03/2021

Highly recommended.

Shepherds really worked hard for us during our sale and our purchase. There were so many issues that we needed to understand and resolve and Shepherds couldn't have been more helpful throughout the process.
We would thoroughly recommend them.

44 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Darren On 04/03/2021

Professional

Great service from Shepherds

38 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Dan On 28/02/2021

(Mostly) Great Service

Shepherds came at the recommendation of a friend and they were very helpful throughout the process of attracting buyers to the house. Very pleased with the process as a whole. Unfortunately there were some difficulties nearing the end of the process relating to the exchange and completion where information was being provided to us much later than we would have liked and we felt that the progression team were advocating more for our buyers than for us. An unfortunate blemish in an otherwise great service.

51 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice

By Richard Craik On 27/02/2021

Best in town!

I have bought and sold several properties in Hertford through Shepherds over the years and have nothing but praise for David Simpson and his team who have always offered great service with a smile. I wouldn't look anywhere else to sell a property in Hertford!

37 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sue Berry On 26/02/2021

Professional Service

Once again many thanks to you and your team for the excellent management of the sale of my property.

The professional service and courtesy Shepherds showed throughout the conveyancing process was truly outstanding and the 'In Touch' portal monitoring procedures was most helpful as well.

35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80