Average Overall Rating     From 918 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 51 To 60


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Julie Carter On 20/04/2023

Miracle move

Shepherds Estate Agents handled the sale of my mother's house with professionalism, compassion and kindness.

No overpowering sales, just common sense and practical solutions to the problems of selling a loved home.
The communication was always quick and effective, with no issue being overlooked.

We cannot thank the whole team at Shepherds enough - but especially Sam and Paula. Their humility, patience and sense of humour helped to smooth out some tricky days!

We would absolutely recommend them to anyone thinking of moving house.

35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Hannah BW On 12/04/2023

A faultless moving experience

I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Shepherds to anyone thinking of selling their house. Professional, friendly, and always ready with advice and help - these guys are at the top of their game. A positive experience from start to finish, thank you.

39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By John Pratt On 10/04/2023

House sale

Found Shepherds to be professional and helpful from the start to finish. Always there for any issues. When we decided to take house off the market for a while there was no problem or pressure at all. Team very understanding and knowledgeable and pleasant and cheerful and the selling experience could not have been improved. Special thanks to Sam and David.
We always knew Shepherds would be our choice when it came to selling and it was the right choice. Highly recommend.

36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr & Mrs Glenister On 21/03/2023

Thoroughly recommend Shepherds Estate Agents Hertford

We received a very professional service and found the staff to be very helpful, always quick getting in touch with us to resolve any questions/issues that were raised, by either ourselves or our buyers.

A big thank you to all the staff at Shepherds Hertford for your help in the sale of our property. We couldn't have done it without you.

34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Isobel On 13/03/2023

I would highly recommend Shepherds as they were great from start to finish! They were always extremely helpful, kind, professional and were always quick at getting back to us with answers to our many questions. Thank you to all who helped us throughout the process!

39 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Rose Hutchins On 25/02/2023

A great service

I recently sold my property through Shepherds, David and the team were highly professional, keeping me informed every step of the way. They handled my sale with expertise and sensitivity. I would thoroughly recommend Shepherds to anybody thinking of putting their house on the market.

29 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Richard Layton On 24/02/2023

Great Service

Excellent level of service. Peter has been especially helpful throughout.

36 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Quyen  On 15/02/2023

Great service

Thank you for a great service. I used Shepherd's to buy my property. David was great when accommodating me, by letting me look at another property, just to rule it out, in a very competitive market at the time.

32 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Matt K On 14/02/2023

Excellent service through a difficult transaction

Shepherds have been faultless throughout what was a difficult sale. All the staff I dealt with were professional and friendly and knew my case; rather than having to be reminded/bought up to speed each time I contacted them. Whether by phone or email they were always prompt. Excellent communication throughout the process, chasing who needed to be chased and offering advice and contacts along the way. They happily retook photos when I cleared the garden and never grumbled about several visits to the property. They even went and checked I'd left the heating on over the cold winter. I can not recommend them highly enough. The absolutely earnt their fee on this one!

23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andrew On 07/02/2023

Sale of Family Home

Once again, a truly outstanding service from David and the Shepherds Team. Making the sale of a long standing family home a smooth process. With a lot of emotion tied up in the sale, Shepherds dealt with the whole process, from initial contact through to completion with sensitivity and professionalism. Thank you!

23 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92