Average Overall Rating     From 792 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 571 To 580


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Barbara On 04/08/2014

Friendly and Approachable

I am more than happy to confirm how pleased we were with the service that we received from the team at Shepherds throughout the sale of our property.

We found your staff friendly and approachable, keeping us aware of progress of the sale at every opportunity, leading to a successful outcome. I am happy to recommend your Agency should the opportunity arise.

226 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Fiona On 30/07/2014

A big thank you

A big thank you to Shepherds (particularly to you Gareth) for helping the process run so smoothly - it's been a pleasure engaging with you in the last few months (which is not something I've had cause to say about many of the estate agents I've dealt with previously!)

200 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Gianna On 30/07/2014

Honest and Professional service

The sale went very smoothly. The service offered was prompt and professional. Gareth was always available to talk to for updates and we really felt as though Shepherds were acting in our interest. We would highly recommend them for their Honest and Professional service

214 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Maggie On 07/07/2014

Totally Professional

From beginning to end (and in record time of six weeks from open day to completion) total professional service. Kept up to date on progress and details, communications overall 10./10. Many Thanks Indeed.

212 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 19/06/2014

Big Thanks to Gareth

I have to recommend Gareth, he is the guy that helped my house sale happen with ease and I seriously could not have done it without him. I had tried to sell with another estate agent and it fell through twice but Gareth at Shepherds kept the communication going and eased it forward and even on his day off was involved in the last minute hiccup and smoothed it in a calm manner and he also kept his sense of humor and helped me keep mine!

225 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David Adams On 24/05/2014

We really couldn't have asked for a better experience. Very professional, well organised and helpful at every stage of the process. Thoroughly recommend.

225 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David Parke  On 23/05/2014

An excellent service throughout!

A very professional, committed and hard working Estate Agency and the after sales service (Gareth Jones) was fantastic. We felt very reassured by the team and would certainly use them again and recommend them to family and friends (which we have done). Thank you Shepherds!

227 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mark On 22/05/2014

Fantastic estate agency

I have used every aspect of Shepherds services over the last five years (buying a property, using them as a letting agent, and also selling a property). Throughout I have found Shepherds to be a fantastic estate agency and a pleasure to deal with. Tenants were always found for my property within minutes of the last one giving notice, and when it came to selling they negotiated a great price for my property. Throughout the sale process they also worked very hard to help everything along rather than just sitting back knowing their official role was taken care of. Estate agents often suffer a bad reputation but I have always found Shepherds to be a breath of fresh air. Friendly, hard working and efficient. What more could you want - I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them!

224 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sarahlouis On 21/05/2014

A* service

I've just bought a house in Hertford.
Great experience from start to finish.
Very helpful staff and really good communication which is essential.
A pleasure to deal with.

204 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Midge On 21/05/2014

A great team

Great service from very friendly patient staff, thanks for all your help.

Everyone we spoke to was helpful and knowledgeable about our purchase.

221 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80