Average Overall Rating     From 831 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 571 To 580


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Paul White On 22/05/2015

The leading agent in Hertford

A very professional company, with a friendly personal approach.
The team there worked very hard on the sale of my property & it went through without a hitch.
In my opinion this makes them the best estate agent in Hertford & I would highly recommend them.

223 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jim & Inga Field On 19/05/2015

A friendly professional service

The team at Shepherds - Hertford were thorough and professional throughout the process of the sale of our property. They worked very hard and were always at the end of the telephone to answer queries. They are very friendly and helpful. They have an in depth knowledge of properties and their value in Hertford and the surrounding area. We would highly recommend them.

218 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Glen Walker On 14/05/2015

All round excellent service

The Shepherds team made the sale our flat and subsequent purchase of our house as stress free as possible. Throughout the process the whole team were easy to reach and quick to answer any questions. Requests were dealt with expediently and efficiently. Will not hesitate to use Shepherds again and will definitely recommend to friends and family.

226 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Elizabeth On 13/05/2015

A good, effective home buy

The buying process of my flat took a long time to go through, due to legal issues further up the chain. Gareth at Sheperds was always helpful and kept me informed as to what was going on at every step. So despite the wait (which was nothing to do with Sheperds), it was handled effectively and in a friendly manner.

218 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mary Wood On 13/05/2015

Great Service, would highly recommend

My husband and I are, were very happy with your service and your help with negotations between ourselves and the vendor. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you.

216 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David Lallana On 13/05/2015

Excellent Professional Service

Shepherds made the sale of our house very straightforward and hassle free.
Their expertise in the field was evident to see.
I have no hesitation in recommending them and indeed using them in the future.

223 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Elliemay On 10/05/2015

Good choice of EA

Shepherds delivered a quick and satisfactory sale. There were some problems, as always when selling and buying, but they were overcome by helpful staff, one in particular was brillant from day one.

230 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Flipper On 30/04/2015

Lovely team of people, always on hand to help

All the team at Shepherds are helpful and friendly, and I felt I could speak to any of them regarding my purchase. I am happily settled in my gorgeous new home. I would definitely use them again & recommend them!

223 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By J & P Taylor On 23/04/2015

Thanks

Thanks for selling our house, and keeping us sane during the process.

226 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By The Tuckers On 22/04/2015

Super helpful

Shepherds were great to work with throughout the purchase of our house; the team were all very friendly, calm and super helpful. They were very quick to action any tasks/liaise with the vendors and gave thoughtful advice when needed. Would definitely recommend them.

222 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84