Average Overall Rating     From 773 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 571 To 580


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 13/01/2014

Many thanks to all at Shepherds.

221 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By R&A On 10/01/2014

Thank-you

This is the third time we have used Shepherds to sell our house!
On each occasion they have been friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
Now having Gareth to work on the after-sales was extremely helpful and made the final stage a lot less stressful.
Many thanks to the whole team.

222 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Caroline Bruce On 08/01/2014

Sold in 24 hours

If you're selling in Hertford you need to use Shepherds. They sold me house in 24 hours at a price that I was delighted with. The service from Gareth and the rest of the team before completion was wonderful.

214 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Michael & Jill Jenkins On 17/12/2013

Thank You

To Gareth and the team at Shepherds Estate Agents. Thank you for all your hard work in achieving our house purchase. Best Wishes for Christmas and the New Year. Michael & Jill Jenkins

231 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Susie & Jimbo On 17/12/2013

Great Service

Morning Dave et al!

Great service throughout... THANK YOU!

And MERRY CHRISTMAS to you all.

Susie & Jimbo.x

217 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kay On 03/12/2013

Brilliant

We used an online agency to sell our property, which was a big mistake as they were useless! Shepherds were fantastic with the purchase of the property we were buying! Gareth Jones was who we mainly dealt with, and he was very good at chasing up the solicitors and any problems, making the whole process run a lot more smoothly! I would highly recommend this estate agent and if was to ever move again we will be using them!

225 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sue On 27/11/2013

Well Done!

Hi David, I am just letting you know how pleased I am with the way everything went with the sale
of Sele Road. The Open Day was definitely the best way to go.
Right from the start I was kept informed of everything going on and
cannot believe that it all went through so smoothly in less than 10
weeks! Thank you and your colleagues for your help. Sue

224 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By jess On 21/11/2013

Very smooth

Very friendly and informative. Gave me plenty of help when needed and showed a passion for finding people homes.

I would recommend to everyone.

228 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kim Barber On 20/11/2013

Highly Recommended

Someone always contactable and knowledgeable about your situation. Great personal service. Extremely helpful from first registration right through to completion

219 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 19/11/2013

Very friendly and efficient team. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

230 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78