Average Overall Rating     From 808 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 271 To 280


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sophie Cooper  On 23/12/2018

We are really happy with the service provided at Shepherds. Especially towards the end of the sale, they were in touch regularly giving us updates and easily contactable if we had any questions.

As first time buyers I felt that we could have been given a little bit more information/advice at the beginning of the process. There was a period of time after our initial offer was excepted where we felt out of the loop. We could have used a bit more communication at that stage even just to let us know that nothing had changed etc... but other than that and especially at the end we couldn’t have asked for more from Shepherds.

Overall I would return to shepherds in the future and I would recommend them.

118 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sarah On 22/12/2018

Property sale

I just felt I needed to write a review about my experience with shepherds. This was my first time selling a property. Shepherds did an amazing job from start to finish, they answered every email speedy and everytime I called they could answer my questions right away.
I would definitely recommend Shepherds, for peace of mind when selling your property.... they are the experts in this field .

138 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Donna and Leah On 10/12/2018

Thank You

Thank you so much for all of your hard work and for all the care and attention you have given to us to enable us to move into our forever home.

133 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jonathan and Claire On 07/12/2018

Professional and non-pressured

We were very satisfied with our decision to ask Shepherds to act as our estate agent. We felt supported and informed throughout and appreciated the team's hard work and down to earth approach. Thoroughly recommended.

151 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By charlotte richards On 19/11/2018

Great service

Throughout the buying and selling process Shepherd’s have been great. They have shown me properties and sold my flat for me. They were prompt at responding to emails and phone calls and made the process as pleasant as possible (considering the extraneous variables when moving house!).

141 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nick Newman On 19/11/2018

great service

Great service and management of the process all the way through

137 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Linda On 15/11/2018

We had a succesful exchange and completion with excellent service. Abi kept me well informed which was helpful. Happy to recommend. A friendly estate agent.

140 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Derrick & Anthea On 15/11/2018

Very helpful and very pleasant to work with. Thanks

Very good and helpful.

141 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sarah On 12/11/2018

Very good

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, in particular Abi. No question was too stupid. I felt like the team cared about our purchase and communication was excellent throughout

140 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By SiHerd On 10/11/2018

Exactly what I’d want in an estate agent

Straightforward, goes to deal with as individuals and always had my confidence throughout the process. Completely recommended.

133 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81