Average Overall Rating     From 831 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 271 To 280


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Paul On 15/03/2019

Friendly and honest approach

Shepherds are a friendly and honest team to deal with. My sale went through in a very efficient timescale and I was given regular updates. The staff are always quick to respond and dealt with queries efficiently as they arose.

146 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Angela On 11/03/2019

A seamless move from start to finish

I would thoroughly recommend Shepherds for your sale and purchase. Fantastic communication throughout. They really know their stuff and no question is ever too much. After David got the sale, Abi was truly fantastic at seeing it to completion, she was amazing. Everyone was so helpful, I would give 10 stars if I could.
Thank you to all

129 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By andrea On 11/03/2019

Great sales progressing team

Purchased our house through Shepherds, sales progressing team were great who were often ahead of the solicitors with information, even on moving day!
Only down side was when offering they were not fully aware of the situation with other estate agents. but overall a good, problem free experience.

127 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Craig Sheppard On 26/02/2019

Great Team

We would like to highly recommend David and his team at Shepherds of Hertford and we cannot fault their service. As first-time buyers, everything was explained and they did a great job at answering our queries of the seller and negotiating our requests. If we decide to sell and buy again we won't hesitate to contact David. Also, we'd like to say special thanks to Abi for all her hard work.

143 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Elizabeth On 26/02/2019

Good house sellers

A little bit of a tricky sale, but Shepherds were efficient and helpful all the way through.

148 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Patrick On 19/02/2019

A great purchase experience

I recently purchased a property listed with Shepherds. While I recognise that Shepherds primary role is to represent their client, the seller, I was incredibly impressed with their professionalism and their ability to ensure that communications between myself and the vendor were clear and understood. Buying a home can be a stressful process, but Shepherds played their part to make the experience as smooth as possible. I will not hesitate to use Shepherds should I sell a home in the areas they serve.

143 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Alison On 19/02/2019

excellent service

Shepherds provided an excellent service throughout our dealings with them. Everyone that we dealt with were very professional and were always prompt to reply to queries. They were very proactive at moving things along which meant we didn't have to chase up anything. We would definitely recommend Shepherds.

149 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Julia  On 16/02/2019

Great service

I would thoroughly recommend David and his team.
Great communication throughout my whole experience.

158 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Alex  On 14/02/2019

My boyfriend and I have recently bought our first home with Shepherds. As first time buyers we had to ask a lot of advice which Shepherds delivered on. They were in close contact all steps of the way and we really appreciated their support. They also made a point of congratulating us on separate occasions which added to our excitement of purchasing our home.

151 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David Carter On 31/01/2019

Excellent service on a probate sale

Shepherds were asked to sell the house of my late cousin on behalf of the estate. They provided excellent service, from the original probate valuation, through to placing the house on the market, arranging an open house and then keeping the process on track. They provided information to us at all stages, to help us monitor the process of the sale. The executors lived a fair way away, especially me, but email communication was always excellent.

144 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84