Average Overall Rating     From 841 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 271 To 280


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Raymond Parr On 21/05/2019

Very well managed and professional

Shepherds were very helpful in smoothing the ups and downs of selling a property. Their communications were regular and helpful, I knew at all times the state of the sale. Overall excellent, competent and professional agents.

143 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Steve Titchen On 13/05/2019

Smooth, well managed sale.

Smooth, well managed sale.

146 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By NIGEL CAYNE On 06/05/2019

MOST PROFESSIONAL ESTATE AGENTS IN HERTFORD

Having tried most of the Estate Agents in Hertford Town, Shepherds are the most professional, the photographs and display of the property were excellent, the interaction responsive and amiable, the accuracy of copy better than all and the attention to the sale energetic. My sale became extended and involved but, Shepherds stayed with all the trials and tribulations professionally and with genuine interest. I would certainly recommend their services to any prospective seller.

139 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Cathy Robertson On 05/05/2019

Friendly, Helpful and Excellent Communication

Shepherds were selling my father's house. Dad is in his 90s. The friendly and sensitive service and regular communication helped him to cope with a difficult and stressful change in his life. This will always be appreciated.

149 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Camila  On 02/05/2019

Helpful and efficient - great service from the team at Shepherds

One of the best agents in Hertford - great service and helpful advice.

They helped to establish good communication between all parties and the team at the Hertford office were helpful and obliging.

151 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Helen and Garry Wood On 25/04/2019

Extremely Professional

Now that we finally have internet connection, I can write and thank you all for your help on our long and protracted planned move. As usual, you were all extremely professional throughout, along all the twists and turns that we threw at you! We love our new house and it was worth waiting for.

144 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Lara On 25/04/2019

Very Professional

David and Abi were so very helpful, professional and consistent in all matters relating to our house purchase. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending their services. Thank you both.

143 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Pugh On 11/04/2019

Superb service from sale to completion

We cannot thank or recommend Shepherds enough for helping us secure a sale and purchase of our new family home. From even before we viewed our dream property with them, David and the team went out of their way to provide the best advice and service every step of the way. Their experience in the business is very evident and every member of the team was a pleasure to communicate with. Their reputation is well deserved and we would recommend them without hesitation.

144 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ben Wilson On 22/03/2019

Great Service

Undoubtedly Estate Agents often get a bad reputation, especially when buying a property. However, having recently bought through Shepherds, it was refreshing to find an Agent which was willing to work as an honest broker to get a transaction over the line.

They couldn't have done enough to work with us to ensure our offer was communicated effectively to the vendor and to be significantly accommodating in terms of viewings and any questions we may have had. The progression was also second to none.

As a buyer I couldn't recommend Shepherds enough - they made a usual stressful situation as stress-free as possible! Congrats to David and the team.

159 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Lindsay On 20/03/2019

First time buyer breeze

Myself and my partner both thought that the communication between individual estate agents, and ourselves was clear, concise and efficient when necessary. Shepherds regularly updated us on the process and were quick to take action when it came to the exchange/ completion period. Being first time buyers, we found that Shepherds were very supportive and helpful during the entire process and would use them as a first choice to buy or sell from in the future. Thank you to all the team.

166 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85