Average Overall Rating     From 847 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 651 To 660


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sue On 27/11/2013

Well Done!

Hi David, I am just letting you know how pleased I am with the way everything went with the sale
of Sele Road. The Open Day was definitely the best way to go.
Right from the start I was kept informed of everything going on and
cannot believe that it all went through so smoothly in less than 10
weeks! Thank you and your colleagues for your help. Sue

238 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By jess On 21/11/2013

Very smooth

Very friendly and informative. Gave me plenty of help when needed and showed a passion for finding people homes.

I would recommend to everyone.

248 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kim Barber On 20/11/2013

Highly Recommended

Someone always contactable and knowledgeable about your situation. Great personal service. Extremely helpful from first registration right through to completion

235 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 19/11/2013

Very friendly and efficient team. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

249 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By On 04/11/2013

Honest & reliable

Friendly and reliable team to deal with. Would recommend and use again. They were recommended to me by two other people who had used Shepherds in Hertford.

222 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Terry Cecil On 04/11/2013

A very efficient likeable team

Fantastic team

250 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Marie and Luke On 04/11/2013

Thank You

Dear Gareth, Thank you so much for all of your help in making the first time buyer process so smooth for us. We are very grateful for all your time and for keeping us informed every step of the way. Best wishes, Marie & Luke

231 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr & Mrs Turner On 04/11/2013

A smooth and quick sale

In general Shepherds were a great company to work with.

Our previous experience was as potential vendors and we believed that the 'open house' format could lead to a quick and effective set of viewings and offers with the minimum of disruption to ourselves once the house was prepared for sale. This was indeed the case and we were very pleased to quickly receive offers which resulted in the sale.

The sale process also went through very smoothly. One key comment (which I think stands across all estate agents - including our sellers) is that the process of the sale / exchange is a mystery to most sellers, ourselves included, so it would be useful to have more of an introduction / explanations of this. Gareth was always available to answer questions but it would be nice to feel more fully briefed in advance rather than having to think up the questions ourselves! As it was I generally asked similar questions across solicitor and two sets of estate agents before feeling comfortable that I understood the steps taking place.

Thanks for all your assistance in helping us receive a smooth and quick sale - and to Gareth for doing a great job in maintaining our buyer's commitment when our first purchase fell through.

Kind Regards,

Andrew

219 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Alec Gray On 04/11/2013

Friendly and efficient

I found the team to be accommodating, friendly and efficient in all matters arising in the course of this transaction. Thank you all for your kind attention.

231 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Liz On 04/11/2013

Many many thanks

We were so impressed with everyone at Shepherds. They were polite and helpful every time we phoned. They were also very professional and knew their "stuff". In particular Gareth who dealt with the sale was excellent. He worked tirelessly in trying to get us to exchange and completion. We would highly recommend Shepherds to anyone buying or selling.

227 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85