Average Overall Rating     From 788 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 401 To 410


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andy On 04/03/2017

Sold within days!

We used Shepherds because we bought our house through them 25 years ago. I'm pleased to say they are still excellent. They found us a buyer within a few days and kept us informed right through the entire sale process. Highly recommended.

161 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Laura Jane On 01/03/2017

Friendly & Professional - Gareth provided an excellent customer service. My overall experience was simple & personalised. Would recommend as not like your typical estate agents, they listen & deliver ??

160 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Duncan Shipton and Polly Yu On 16/02/2017

Highly Recomended

From our initial enquiries to conclusion your professionalism has been evident throughout.

You and your colleagues are highly personable and one can have absolute confidence in Shepherd's ability to employ the most effective language to ensure a positive experience.

You were all also particularly attentive and prompt in responding to requests from all parties and engendered a sense of real security and confidence in the midst of what can be a v fraught process. Thank you.

In précis: Intelligent; attentive; effective and highly professional.

I highly recommend your services.

147 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Matt On 14/02/2017

Highly recommend

Shepherds team delivered a successful house sale for us even in the most difficult selling conditions. I can highly recommend the professionalism of the sales team.

155 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Paul O'Hara On 13/02/2017

Recommended!

I recently sold my maisonette in Hertford with the help of Shepherds. Gareth who handled the sale is a great guy, he's professional, knowledgeable and kept me updated regularly. There are always unforeseen hiccups when selling/buying and I felt confident and reassured that these were managed on my behalf by the Shepherds team. Thank-you for your help!

159 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Laurence Bryant On 07/02/2017

Great service. Well pleased

From the first viewing, up until completion, first class. Gareth was exceptional

154 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr Xavier Ruggeri  On 01/02/2017

Helpful & Professional

In my experience with Shepherds, I found them very helpful, professional and most friendly.

I would also like to stress that at times the staff did not hesitate to go beyond the call of duty. With much thanks.

151 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Esther King On 29/01/2017

We appreciated the advice we were given on the whole, especially when we had an issue after the sale was completed.

145 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Anna Baker On 24/01/2017

Great service throughout.

Thank you for helping us to buy our new house. Your expertise made the whole process much easier.

150 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Evelyn On 18/01/2017

Very good, professional service

I bought my house from Shepherds and had no hesitation in engaging them when the time came to sell. They obviously know the area and market very well and the staff are very pleasant and professional. I was very pleased with the service I received.

145 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79