Average Overall Rating     From 937 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 851 To 860


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

Superb service ,wonderful staff ( all depts & levels) couldn't do enough to get sale through quickly. Visits were always hosted by a member of Shepherds (& always punctual) Marvellous performance all round ,particular thanks to Steve & Gareth

285 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Extremely impressed

We were extremely impressed with the service that Shepherds provided. Gareth was excellent keeping us informed and updated regularly. If we were ever thinking of selling our property Shepherds would be our first choice!

285 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

I found Shepherds to be helpful and approachable and to respond to any queries in a timely manner. I would recommend them.

302 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

We received a very professional service throughout. They were always friendly and helpful, keeping us informed of developments throughout the sale. Always available when we had a query. In all we received an exceptional service.

273 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

I'm a Chartered Surveyor dealing in commercial property sales,and a member of the RICS. Shepherds are professional people and a credit to the estate agency practice. If only more were like them.

273 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

This is the 4th time I have either bought or sold through Shepherds and their service has been consistently excellent!

277 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff

On 31/01/2013

I have bought 2 houses from Shepherds in the last 4 years and on both occasions found both Steve and Gareth very professional and always helpful.

255 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

On 31/01/2013

Very happy

Very happy with the whole service provided from start to finish. Kept us up to date throughout, all of the team were extremely professional and friendly. Would highly recommend.

254 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 31/01/2013

The purchase was completed within seven weeks of seeing the property and making an offer. The ease of the transaction was due to an all-round 'no chain' situation, but Shepherds facilitated the process with admirable professionalism.

260 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice

On 31/01/2013

All the team were friendly, professional and knowledgable. Excellent service which has enabled us to raise our family in the home and location we dreamed of.

258 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94