Average Overall Rating     From 773 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 411 To 420


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Colin On 29/11/2016

Professional from beginning to end

As it says in the headline. Genuine interest, and the right balance of leaving the lawyers to do what was needed, and getting involved when transparent communication was needed to keep everyone, including the clients, informed. A nice touch was volunteering to read the meter on completion day as this was a sale of a vacant property and the sellers could not get to the property on the day.

149 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Adam On 28/11/2016

Very Professional Service

The team did a great job of organising the open day for our house which generated a sold price over the asking price which was brilliant! The whole moving process was very smooth from start to finish! Would absolutely recommend this estate agents to anybody

146 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Richard On 28/11/2016

Brilliant

Gareth was brilliant, communicating thoroughly with us and gently prodding the purchaser at the right moments. Without his skill we might easily have lost this one. Among the best we have come across. Come to think of it, we're hard-pressed to remember a better.

Many agents let things slide when a purchaser is identified and leave it to the lawyers! You don't, and it works.

152 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mrs Knott On 24/11/2016

I would recommend you all again as everything was always dealt with very swiftly. Obviously the method of viewing has changed greatly and I was unsure about the new way, but it worked perfectly. Never seen so may people through my house in so short a time. I was dubious but it worked ok.

Slight hiccup when the first buyers pulled out when their bullying didn't work, but the second offer was much better and nicer people anyway.

148 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Terry Eastwood On 14/11/2016

Fantastic Service

The property was sold within a few days and the whole process has been extremely and professionally dealt with. David and Gareth have kept me in the loop all the way through. I would have no doubts in recommending Shepherds to sell your property.

154 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By M Taylor On 29/10/2016

Highly recommended

David and Gareth were very helpful and great to deal with. Thank you for all your help and support.

149 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Mrs Lerner On 28/10/2016

Most Satisfied

I am most satisfied with the service that I received from you all.

145 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kevin Doyle On 27/10/2016

Outstanding

The professional service that Shepherds Estate Agency showed in my recent property sale was outstanding. Every point of the transaction was followed through in great detail, with regular contact to update me on developments. I would have no hesitation in recommending Shepherds and In particular the thoroughness of Gareth Jones. Without doubt I will use their services in the future.

171 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Max On 26/10/2016

Great Service!!!!!

I would like to thank Gareth and Dave for making the purchase of my house. The whole process was quick and hassle free! I would highly recommend selling or buying through Shepherds!

154 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Linda Nash and Keith Walter  On 26/10/2016

Patient and supportive

Gareth was patient and supportive and answered all my anxious questions. Kept us and our buyers going through a long arduous process. I would highly recommend them.

163 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78