Average Overall Rating     From 802 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 411 To 420


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Pat North On 17/03/2017

Buyer

Thank you Gareth & Peter for all your expert help in the buying of my property. Would highly recommend the services of Shepherds and their very polite and competent staff.

167 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Lois On 06/03/2017

Marvellous

Shepherds handled our sale and purchase. They were well mannered, professional, knowledgeable and always provided timely updates throughout the process. Highly recommend.

179 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Adam & Beth On 06/03/2017

Excellent Service... Definitely Recommend

Beth and I would like to take this opportunity to say a huge thank you to all at Shepherds.

From the initial viewing to the exchange and completion the service from Shepherds has been excellent.

Selling and buying a home is a stressful time but the reassurance and commitment from the Shepherds team (Gareth and Steve in particular) was invaluable.

We are so happy with our new house and look forward to making some lovely memories.

Best regards

Adam & Beth

176 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jon On 04/03/2017

Experience counts

Have now dealt with Shepherds for over 15 years and both David and Steve are experienced in both selling and buying properties and have built a long standing local business based on trust an customer service. Gareth Jones was fantastic in making sure the sale went through smoothly keeping us updated weekly.
A great team and local business.

158 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andy On 04/03/2017

Sold within days!

We used Shepherds because we bought our house through them 25 years ago. I'm pleased to say they are still excellent. They found us a buyer within a few days and kept us informed right through the entire sale process. Highly recommended.

165 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Laura Jane On 01/03/2017

Friendly & Professional - Gareth provided an excellent customer service. My overall experience was simple & personalised. Would recommend as not like your typical estate agents, they listen & deliver ??

165 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Duncan Shipton and Polly Yu On 16/02/2017

Highly Recomended

From our initial enquiries to conclusion your professionalism has been evident throughout.

You and your colleagues are highly personable and one can have absolute confidence in Shepherd's ability to employ the most effective language to ensure a positive experience.

You were all also particularly attentive and prompt in responding to requests from all parties and engendered a sense of real security and confidence in the midst of what can be a v fraught process. Thank you.

In précis: Intelligent; attentive; effective and highly professional.

I highly recommend your services.

150 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Matt On 14/02/2017

Highly recommend

Shepherds team delivered a successful house sale for us even in the most difficult selling conditions. I can highly recommend the professionalism of the sales team.

157 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Paul O'Hara On 13/02/2017

Recommended!

I recently sold my maisonette in Hertford with the help of Shepherds. Gareth who handled the sale is a great guy, he's professional, knowledgeable and kept me updated regularly. There are always unforeseen hiccups when selling/buying and I felt confident and reassured that these were managed on my behalf by the Shepherds team. Thank-you for your help!

166 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Laurence Bryant On 07/02/2017

Great service. Well pleased

From the first viewing, up until completion, first class. Gareth was exceptional

161 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81