Average Overall Rating     From 788 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 41 To 50


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Pat On 28/03/2021

Thoroughly recommend

Your management of our house sale through to completion was done by kindly staff keeping us regularly informed.
Should we ever contemplate another house move, we would have no hesitation in appointing Shepherds Estate Agents as our first choice. Thankyou.

21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice

On 27/03/2021

Very good service, helpful and professional staff. A pleasure to deal with

27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nicholson On 27/03/2021

Nice properties

Shepherds on the whole were very good but the important second visit to the property very hurried. Mostly got back to us with any issues, especially Paula.

28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Castle On 24/03/2021

A Professional service with a successful completion

Having bought through Shepherds on one ocession and sold on another I have been impressed throughout the
whole process with their initial speed in finding a suitable buyer and regularly keeping me informed
of its progress through to completion ! A big thank you to everyone involved!

25 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Petula On 20/03/2021

Genuine and Professional

I’m really pleased I chose Shepherds. The staff were always very helpful, when contacting the office and you were never made to feel that your enquiry was trivial. I would definitely recommend Shepherds and would use them again in the future.

31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mary On 14/03/2021

Highly recommended

Shepherds did a great job for us, with expert advice and tactics at the beginning of the process through to completing the sale.

27 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Tim On 13/03/2021

Made the sale process go very smoothly.

Due to their local knowledge of the rental market Shepherds were able to find a buyer for our property within a week and made the selling process extremely straightforward and hassle free.
Very happy with the service provided throughout.

26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Paul Hilder On 11/03/2021

Recommended

Very good staff and clear process.

30 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andrea On 11/03/2021

Good result during Pandemic

Difficult time to move but were supported well during our sale
Many thanks

31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 09/03/2021

Excellent service

The team at Shepherds were extremely helpful and responsive at every stage of the process, and in a difficult circumstances were able to help complete a sale in good time. Highly recommended.

31 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79