Average Overall Rating     From 792 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 291 To 300


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Emma Bourton On 11/08/2018

Excellent service

Shepherds and particularly Abi were great throughout the purchase of our first home. Without Abi’s persistent chasing of the solicitors in the chain and keeping all parties as happy as possible I really don’t think our purchase would have completed.

130 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Brenda On 07/08/2018

Really good estate agent!

Good advice and always happy to answer our questions and explain things. Saw us through a lengthy and frustrating saga with patience and kindness. Also very helpful when we encountered unforeseen problems in our sale. Always welcoming and helpful when we called in the branch for an update. Would definitely recommend Shepherds Estate Agent.

132 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Gail Rogerson On 03/08/2018

Very helpful

David was especially helpful to me as he recommended a financial adviser who was able to find a suitable mortgage and therefore got our house move on track without too many headaches.

123 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Wendy cobb On 02/08/2018

Professional, friendly team that achieved a stress free sale.

Very professional and stress free from start to finish.Would certainly use again.

129 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Rosie Harling On 16/07/2018

Great Negotiation

Nothing was ever too much trouble for anyone from Shepherds from the initial appointment through to exchange.

Great negotiation got us more money for the house than we expected.

Your hard work, persistence, support, sense of humour and kindness kept me going when I thought the sale was going to go wrong.

We would thoroughly recommend the team to anyone thinking of selling their house.

143 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jo On 14/07/2018

Shepherds staff are amazing

Without the patience and professionalism of David, and in particular Abbie, the sales progressor, the purchase and sale of the properties would not have happened.Not all agents have a dedicated sales chaser! If you're thinking of selling or buying I would always recommend Shepherds. Thanks to the whole team....you've been amazing.

142 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Madeleine On 13/07/2018

Recommend 100%

Shepherds did a great job of selling my property. They gave good advice, were excellent at communicating with all involved and keeping me up to date. All members of staff were extremely helpful, knowledgeable, approachable and made a stressful process as calm as possible. I used Shepherds because they were recommended to me, and I too would wholeheartedly recommend them.

131 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kieron Timms On 13/07/2018

Highly recommend!

Just settling in to our new home purchased through Shepherds and would highly recommend anyone looking to buy or sell to go with Shepherds. Friendly staff who were always on hand if needed. David and Abi were brilliant from start to finish and made our move go as smoothly as possible.

153 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jonathan & Laura On 09/07/2018

Great service. Recommended.

Consistent, reliable advice from start to finish. Staff at Shepherds were both friendly and helpful, keeping us informed in what was a tricky chain. We would definitely return to Shepherds again for any future house moves.

149 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Paul Storey On 06/07/2018

Excellent service from David & Abi

We had a number of agents to look at our property and chose Shepherds as sole agent because David (Simpson) seemed much the most knowledgeable about the area and was very sympathetic to and understanding of our needs. There was no pressure just sensible advice. Once the property had sold Abi (England) took over the process and all went very smoothly to completion. We would not hesitate to use Shepherds again when either selling or buying properties. Paul Storey

131 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80