Average Overall Rating     From 831 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 291 To 300


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice

By richard garner On 29/12/2018

I was very happy with your service - especially as the sale was a long drawn out affair.

Richard

142 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By craig On 27/12/2018

Tremendous service from Shepherds

I recently bought a flat in Hertford, and needed to be in before Xmas. I was so happy with the warmth and caring shown by Shepherds throughout the process. All the team were great and Abi who deals with the conveyance work was amazing, and kept me informed throughout and really helped to get the purchase completed in time for Xmas. I couldn't be happier with the service they gave me, and would whole heartedly recommend them to anyone thinking of buying a property in Hertfordshire.

Thanks team.
Best regards
Craig

140 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kim Robertson On 23/12/2018

Trustworthy and Friendly

The team at Shepherds are lovely, and gave me lots of confidence in trusting them with all aspects of my house sale.

149 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sophie Cooper  On 23/12/2018

We are really happy with the service provided at Shepherds. Especially towards the end of the sale, they were in touch regularly giving us updates and easily contactable if we had any questions.

As first time buyers I felt that we could have been given a little bit more information/advice at the beginning of the process. There was a period of time after our initial offer was excepted where we felt out of the loop. We could have used a bit more communication at that stage even just to let us know that nothing had changed etc... but other than that and especially at the end we couldn’t have asked for more from Shepherds.

Overall I would return to shepherds in the future and I would recommend them.

122 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sarah On 22/12/2018

Property sale

I just felt I needed to write a review about my experience with shepherds. This was my first time selling a property. Shepherds did an amazing job from start to finish, they answered every email speedy and everytime I called they could answer my questions right away.
I would definitely recommend Shepherds, for peace of mind when selling your property.... they are the experts in this field .

144 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Donna and Leah On 10/12/2018

Thank You

Thank you so much for all of your hard work and for all the care and attention you have given to us to enable us to move into our forever home.

142 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jonathan and Claire On 07/12/2018

Professional and non-pressured

We were very satisfied with our decision to ask Shepherds to act as our estate agent. We felt supported and informed throughout and appreciated the team's hard work and down to earth approach. Thoroughly recommended.

159 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By charlotte richards On 19/11/2018

Great service

Throughout the buying and selling process Shepherd’s have been great. They have shown me properties and sold my flat for me. They were prompt at responding to emails and phone calls and made the process as pleasant as possible (considering the extraneous variables when moving house!).

151 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nick Newman On 19/11/2018

great service

Great service and management of the process all the way through

144 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Linda On 15/11/2018

We had a succesful exchange and completion with excellent service. Abi kept me well informed which was helpful. Happy to recommend. A friendly estate agent.

151 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84