Average Overall Rating     From 823 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 291 To 300


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nick Newman On 19/11/2018

great service

Great service and management of the process all the way through

137 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Linda On 15/11/2018

We had a succesful exchange and completion with excellent service. Abi kept me well informed which was helpful. Happy to recommend. A friendly estate agent.

144 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Derrick & Anthea On 15/11/2018

Very helpful and very pleasant to work with. Thanks

Very good and helpful.

141 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sarah On 12/11/2018

Very good

Everyone was very friendly and helpful, in particular Abi. No question was too stupid. I felt like the team cared about our purchase and communication was excellent throughout

142 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By SiHerd On 10/11/2018

Exactly what I’d want in an estate agent

Straightforward, goes to deal with as individuals and always had my confidence throughout the process. Completely recommended.

136 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Lisa Frost On 10/11/2018

Excellent, local and professional

The sale was managed so well. Excellent staff communication and advice. Abi, the sales progression manager, was very efficient. The buyers of our house even contacted us to praise how excellent the estate agents had been in handling the sale. This is the second time we have used them and they remain the outstanding estate agents in Hertford.

147 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Georgina Charlton On 30/10/2018

Friendly, helpful and great

The Shepherds team were great from start to finish; as first time buyers we were quite clueless about the whole process but Abi and the team reassured us and gave us all the information we needed. They kept us informed and no query was too big or small. I would thoroughly recommend them for their friendly and all round brilliant service. Thank you!

145 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Claire On 27/10/2018

Poor service after sale agreed

Shepherds were the solicitor for our buyers related sale. Once the sale was agreed they did not help manage it through causing delays in the chain which could have been avoided. Not proactive and really disappointing.

Comment By David Simpson MNAEA On 23/11/2018

Dear Claire,

thank you for your feedback which we take very seriously, but we are dismayed that you found our efforts on our side of the transaction disappointing. We chased and chased for all parties - in fact we are well known for our sales progression abilities, as so many of our reviews will attest.

In the end, delays outside of our control did mean that the matter took slightly longer than any party would have hoped for (including ourselves). However, successful completion was eventually achieved. I would also like to mention that we were the estate agents in this matter, not the solicitors.

131 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By L&G On 26/10/2018

Very impressive professional service, and pleased to highly recommend.

We were very impressed with David and the wider team and the services offered, right from the initial meeting through to completion of the sale of our property. Their knowledge and understanding of the current market in the area proved to be very reliable and accurate.
We had friendly and efficient helpful support throughout, and especially when the sale got complicated. Excellent communication and progress chasing and we have no hesitation in highly recommending Shepherds.

135 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr & Mrs Carter  On 21/10/2018

Fantastic service

We received fantastic service throughout the purchase of our forever home through Shepherds. We were kept up to date and the team couldn’t do more to ensure that the sale turned around as quickly as possible because we only had a certain window of time to move in. Thank you again to the team!

137 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83