Average Overall Rating     From 808 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 371 To 380


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By K and C On 19/09/2017

Superb service

This was the third time that we have used Shepherds, and yet again have found them to be professional, courteous and efficient. They are a really great team who handled our sale with great expertise, and we would not hesitate to recommend them.

156 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Teresa On 15/09/2017

Shepherds

I found staff friendly and very helpful. I was always made to feel welcome when I called in and was kept informed as to how my sale and purchase was proceeding. Although I found the move stressful this was made easier by this helpful Estate Agent and I would recommend them to anyone wishing to move.

160 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By J Foster On 07/09/2017

Friendly service

As first time buyers, we found the staff at Shepherds very helpful all the way through from viewings to completion. They were always friendly and efficient at keeping us up to date with the progress.

161 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

On 05/09/2017

Thank you to all at Shepherds, in particular Gareth and Peter for assisting with the smooth purchase of my first property.

I found the service to be extremely professional and communication was excellent throughout.

I would be more than happy to use and recommend Shepherds in the future.

178 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nick On 04/09/2017

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Kept me appraised throughout the process.

182 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By ElyseP On 04/09/2017

Amazing trustworthy service!

Shepherds were great from start to finish. From their valuation, to their advice, to getting me the best sale, right through to completion. I had full confidence that I was in the best hands in Hertford! They have so much knowledge of the local area and the market and their help every step of the way, was invaluable. First class service!

182 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Chris Pickering On 04/09/2017

Excellent service from start to finish

We have now bought and sold through Shepherds and found them excellent in both cases. They were attentive without ever making us feel pressurised. They provided extremely open, honest advice to us, both as first-time buyers and subsequently as first-time sellers. We found them a real breath of fresh air after dealing with other estate agents.

177 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Anne McGeachin On 03/09/2017

So helpful

I bought a flat through Shepherds. The staff were amazingly helpful at every stage of the process. I was very impressed.

176 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andy On 02/09/2017

Top marks for tenacity

Always professional, provIded good advice and showed fantastic tenacity when following the sale through to completion. This required some detective work on Gareth's part, to uncover the complete chain and, on occasion, required him to compensate for the inadequacies of 'virtual' agents lower down in the chain. Thank you

180 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Claire  On 31/08/2017

Very professional

We recently completed on a house in Hertford and received a good service from Shepherds. There were very honest, trustworthy and I would be happy to use them when we come to sell/buy our next home.

180 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81