Average Overall Rating     From 847 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 371 To 380


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kellie On 02/04/2018

House Purchase

Had a good experience with Shepherds and would recommend.

188 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Celeste  On 02/04/2018

Friendly Service

We were very happy with the friendly and professional service that Shepherds gave us whilst selling our property. David was excellent in stepping in and helping with the negotiations when needed which resulted in a pretty straight forward sale, thank you!

166 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Gemma Fitzhugh On 26/03/2018

Highly Recommend

I would highly recommend using Shepherds. They were really helpful in supporting my partner and me with buying our first home together. As it was our largest investment to date, they understood the need for us to view the property multiple times. Peter, David and Jennifer all showed us around the flat and were able to work around our busy working lives – booking in viewings after work and on the weekend. We are very happy with our new home and would like to really thank Shepherds for their support in getting us there.

181 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Az Lasmi On 25/03/2018

Fantastic Service

Our property was on the market for one day and sold!!!! Shpeherds were completely transparent and extremely efficient in finding buyers very quickly. Very professional with no heavy sales patter. Very impressed and would recommend Shepherds whole heartedly.

170 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Lauren On 17/03/2018

Great Service!

The service and support that we received was great! We highly recommend!

173 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By su On 13/03/2018

Great Service

Great service from David and Abi for the sale of our cottage in Hertford. Unfortunately, it took a little longer than expected due to market conditions but Shepherds were proactive throughout, and provided timely updates of all viewings with feedback. Their advice was appreciated and at no point did they apply pressure to reduce the price significantly for the quick sale, as have others in my experience. A good professional service provided by a well established estate agent. Would definitely recommend .

165 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Zoe On 05/03/2018

Great service!

David was very helpful throughout the process. When the process was moving very slowly he made sure to stay in contact with us to let us know what was happening and where the problem lay. We were very happy with the service we received.

154 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Diane On 05/03/2018

I could not fault service received from Shepherds. Staff were always friendly, helpful and professional.

163 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By vasos jacovou On 03/03/2018

honest working staff

A good experience with helpful staff throughout

182 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Emma On 27/02/2018

Highly recommend

Pleasant experience buying through Shepherds which I have done twice now. Thank you

171 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85