Average Overall Rating     From 773 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 301 To 310


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Lauren On 17/03/2018

Great Service!

The service and support that we received was great! We highly recommend!

150 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By su On 13/03/2018

Great Service

Great service from David and Abi for the sale of our cottage in Hertford. Unfortunately, it took a little longer than expected due to market conditions but Shepherds were proactive throughout, and provided timely updates of all viewings with feedback. Their advice was appreciated and at no point did they apply pressure to reduce the price significantly for the quick sale, as have others in my experience. A good professional service provided by a well established estate agent. Would definitely recommend .

148 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Zoe On 05/03/2018

Great service!

David was very helpful throughout the process. When the process was moving very slowly he made sure to stay in contact with us to let us know what was happening and where the problem lay. We were very happy with the service we received.

136 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Diane On 05/03/2018

I could not fault service received from Shepherds. Staff were always friendly, helpful and professional.

147 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By vasos jacovou On 03/03/2018

honest working staff

A good experience with helpful staff throughout

161 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Emma On 27/02/2018

Highly recommend

Pleasant experience buying through Shepherds which I have done twice now. Thank you

155 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr & Mrs R On 21/02/2018

Relocation to the North

We chose to use Shepherds versus 2 other agents who valued our house based on the fact they have a strong record of good customer service and a dedicated sales progressor in Gareth. Given that we were relocating to the north at a very difficult time for us as a family it was important to choose the right agent. We have no regrets. The service from all staff was very good from the marketing, sale negotiation, through to the sales progression and after care. The sale took longer than we would have liked to go through due to issues below us in the chain, but, ultimately the sale remained on track and reached a successful conclusion at the first time of asking! Thanks to all the team at Shepherds and of course to Gareth for handling a protracted sales progression phase.

143 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By sarah On 12/02/2018

Friendly helpful and knowledgeable staff

They guided us to the right property we were looking for and gave some very helpful advice along the way. Thoroughly recommend them.

158 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By M Perkins On 11/02/2018

Much Appreciated

Thank you for all the help you gave me in the selling of my old home and the purchase of Halley Ridge; all very much appreciated.

164 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Tina On 10/02/2018

Can’t recommend highly enough ...

Shepherds were exceptional from beginning to end.
Not only am I disabled but the sale was due to the death of my surviving parent.
Shepherds advice was always sound, their recommendations for other facilitators reliable and trustworthy, we couldn’t have had an easier transition.
Thanks to all at Shepherds!

149 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78