Average Overall Rating     From 847 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 831 To 840


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mrs G On 29/10/2012

Great people, professional service

I bought a house via Shepherds, I found them to be very professional, friendly and helpful. They kept me better informed than my own solictor did!

203 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By P Neale On 29/10/2012

A worthwhile service

From start to finish the staff were on the ball, friendly and helpful. The purchase would have taken a lot longer had they not chased everyone on a regular basis.

200 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andrew & Alison On 22/10/2012

Enthusiastic & Conscientious

Instructed Shepherds to sell our house. Spot on on valuation and found good buyer within two weeks. What was more impressive was the continuous feedback. Not once did we have to ask for updates. Well done Mr Simpson and staff.

231 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr McAfee On 19/10/2012

Professional & friendly service

After a member of my family used shepherds, and told me about their service, I decided to use them for the sale of my property. I was not disappointed. They were brilliant, from valuation to completion they were regularly in contact with me. This gave me great peace of mind as I could concentrate on my purchase without have to do any 'chasing up'.
I would recommend to any-one. Thank you once again Gareth, David and all the team who made my sale a lot less stressful.

226 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ms B On 10/10/2012

Great team

Great team, they look after you from start to finish by keeping you in the loop and being there to answer any questions you may have. Would and have recommended you to friends.

231 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Justine On 10/10/2012

A very thorough, professional & quality service

Throughout the whole buying process I found every member of the Shepherds team to be very professional and credible. Gareth was very tenacious in progressing the sale and went beyond our expectations in supporting our family despite a number of setbacks along the way. Communication was excellent and we were kept updated regularly. I would recommend Shepherds without hesitation.

195 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 09/10/2012

Sale and Purchase

A very professional service throughout. The staff were friendly and polite and kept us to date with all changing scenarios. I would thoroughly recommend Shepherds.

209 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kim On 08/10/2012

Dear Gareth, Steve and everyone at Shepherds.

Thank you very much for your help and support during my house move. It was very reassuring to know I had someone helpful and reliable throughout the process.

Thanks again.

194 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Arthur On 08/10/2012

We were very pleased with the team at Shepherds and found our needs and questions dealt with to our utmost satisfaction.

We would not hesitate in using Shepherds again and would recommend your services to others.

188 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Irene On 07/10/2012

Hello David,

Excellent service, as always. Throughout the transaction it has been helpful to have Gareth available to keep me in the loop and the fact that you dealt with the viewings took a
lot of stress out of the whole process.

246 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85