Average Overall Rating     From 773 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 231 To 240


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Siobhan Edmondson On 03/01/2019

Helpful and efficient

Shepherds were professional and efficient throughout our entire moving process. They gave us clear and appropriate advice and ensured the smooth running of the move from start to finish. Staff were friendly and approachable and clearly knew exactly how to manage the process in order to ensure everyone was happy. A great moving experience - we would highly recommend them.

115 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Robert On 02/01/2019

Great service

Great and professional service provided by David and Abi. House sale went smooth and quick with fantastic after sale support provided by Abi who helped with communication between both sides of the transaction speeding up the process and leading to successful completion within three months of putting the property on the market in the difficult time of the end of 2018. Great result with highly recommended estate agents.

129 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice

By richard garner On 29/12/2018

I was very happy with your service - especially as the sale was a long drawn out affair.

Richard

122 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By craig On 27/12/2018

Tremendous service from Shepherds

I recently bought a flat in Hertford, and needed to be in before Xmas. I was so happy with the warmth and caring shown by Shepherds throughout the process. All the team were great and Abi who deals with the conveyance work was amazing, and kept me informed throughout and really helped to get the purchase completed in time for Xmas. I couldn't be happier with the service they gave me, and would whole heartedly recommend them to anyone thinking of buying a property in Hertfordshire.

Thanks team.
Best regards
Craig

116 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kim Robertson On 23/12/2018

Trustworthy and Friendly

The team at Shepherds are lovely, and gave me lots of confidence in trusting them with all aspects of my house sale.

126 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sophie Cooper  On 23/12/2018

We are really happy with the service provided at Shepherds. Especially towards the end of the sale, they were in touch regularly giving us updates and easily contactable if we had any questions.

As first time buyers I felt that we could have been given a little bit more information/advice at the beginning of the process. There was a period of time after our initial offer was excepted where we felt out of the loop. We could have used a bit more communication at that stage even just to let us know that nothing had changed etc... but other than that and especially at the end we couldn’t have asked for more from Shepherds.

Overall I would return to shepherds in the future and I would recommend them.

107 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sarah On 22/12/2018

Property sale

I just felt I needed to write a review about my experience with shepherds. This was my first time selling a property. Shepherds did an amazing job from start to finish, they answered every email speedy and everytime I called they could answer my questions right away.
I would definitely recommend Shepherds, for peace of mind when selling your property.... they are the experts in this field .

128 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Donna and Leah On 10/12/2018

Thank You

Thank you so much for all of your hard work and for all the care and attention you have given to us to enable us to move into our forever home.

120 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jonathan and Claire On 07/12/2018

Professional and non-pressured

We were very satisfied with our decision to ask Shepherds to act as our estate agent. We felt supported and informed throughout and appreciated the team's hard work and down to earth approach. Thoroughly recommended.

137 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By charlotte richards On 19/11/2018

Great service

Throughout the buying and selling process Shepherd’s have been great. They have shown me properties and sold my flat for me. They were prompt at responding to emails and phone calls and made the process as pleasant as possible (considering the extraneous variables when moving house!).

125 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78