Average Overall Rating     From 831 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 231 To 240


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Elizabeth Nicholls On 30/09/2019

Exemplary Service

Shepherds provided an exemplary service throughout my purchase experience. I was kept up to date, received prompt responses to my enquiries, always with a courteous and friendly manner.

They would be my first choice as an agent should I ever move again.

143 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Robert On 28/09/2019

A great service

I have used Shepherds for around 25 years - to buy, to sell, for rental and letting - and can thoroughly recommend them. They are reliable, professional and they really know the market. Thank you David, Steve and the team.

138 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Graham On 27/09/2019

Thoroughly recommend

Very impressed with the whole experience. The staff were professional and efficient. Great support and excellent communication. A very positive experience.

132 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sean Murfet On 27/09/2019

A great result

Exceptional service with really friendly and helpful staff

147 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Gill P On 25/09/2019

Fantastic and helpful staff who took you through the process of moving. Was kept informed throughout the purchase. Thank you Shepherds especially Abi England who was extremely helpful.

149 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Steve Ward On 24/09/2019

A very smooth transaction

A very pleasant and smooth purchase, Shepherds were very professional efficient and friendly, highly recommended.

152 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Lesley and Paul On 17/09/2019

Very Much Appreciated

To all at Shepherds, thank you for all your help, guidance and patience during our 'long haul'. Very much appreciated.

136 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Helen and David On 17/09/2019

A successful conclusion

We have appreciated the teamwork shown by Shepherds Estate Agents. A positive attitude was shown throughout the period of waiting in a slow market. Good communications were kept throughout and there was always a welcoming atmosphere when calling into the office.

We thank them for bringing our sale to a successful conclusion.

137 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Beverley On 17/09/2019

A very big thank you!

Abi, just a little something to say a very big thank you! From beginning to end you worked hard to get this to completion. Here's to 16 weeks of hard work. Abi, we did it!

143 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Grant Woodhead On 16/09/2019

'Thoroughly recommend'

What a fantastic service all of the staff at Shepherds provided right through from arranging the first viewing to even after completion. They have been very helpful throughout ensuring the whole process ran as smooth as any house purchase could be. Highly recommend.

144 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84