Average Overall Rating     From 788 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 1 To 10


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 04/08/2021

Shepherds have been with us every step of the way. The team have been a great help answering our questions, keeping us updated as things progressed and making sure that communication stayed open between all the parties involved. Thank you for all your help.

Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 29/07/2021

Very professional service and continuous updates throughout the sale process

Shepherds provided an extremely professional service from start to finish with clear communication when it came to viewing requests and continuous updates throughout the sales process. The property took a bit longer to sell than I was hoping for but in the end I got the price that I wanted which was in line with the valuation that Shepherds gave me at the start.

5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Taryn Williams On 13/07/2021

Great service

Great service from start to finish

6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Eleonora On 12/07/2021

Definitely Recommend!

Most of Shepherds' agents have been very helpful for our first property purchase. Our purchasing experience was not stressful at all with the help of Paula, David and the team. Thank you!

6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jacqueline  On 10/07/2021

5 star service all round

Absolute quality service from start to finish. From the moment I agreed for Shepherds to market my property I had photos taken and viewings booked within 24 hours. I was constantly updated on the progress of my sale, more than my solicitors. When there was a risk that the sale might not progress in good time, Shepherds pulled out all the stops and liaised with all the relevant parties to get things moving. I cannot fault them and wholeheartedly recommend them.

8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Richard McKay On 10/07/2021

A reliable and responsive service

A reliable responsive service. The accompanied viewings worked well for us. We were kept informed and given good advice throughout the process

4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Cerys Lovatt On 08/07/2021

Successful sale

The Shepherds team worked very hard on the sale of my property with a large number of viewings. I was kept updated at all time with regular emails and telephone calls. The team were all very helpful and approachable throughout the process. Thank you.

7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Ruby  On 07/07/2021

Very helpful from start to finish when buying our first property.

8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By David On 06/07/2021

Very professional, regularly updated, smooth sale and highly recommended.

9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By John H On 05/07/2021

Top class service yet again

This is the 4th time I've used Shepherds to sell a property, and they are still exceeding my expectations. Will definitely use again. Professional, honest advice and most importantly got me a fantastic price. JH

6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79