Average Overall Rating     From 808 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 1 To 10


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

On 02/12/2021

We have worked with the Shepherds team twice now & have no hesitation in recommending their services. The team are true local experts, highly professional & I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Martin and Carole Crees On 30/11/2021

A thoroughly professional and helpful experience.

A thoroughly professional and helpful experience. We don't think we would have moved without their expert advice, guidance and help throughout our moving process. We used Shepherds in a previous move and were delighted with the service they provided.. So we requested Shepherds to help us move again - and we were not disappointed with the service we were given. At tricky times Shepherds were there to help. A big thank you to them. We would thoroughly recommend them to anybody.

Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion

By Paul D On 29/11/2021

Wonderful service and communication.

We had to work with Shepherds on a recent purchase. They were a pleasure to deal with through the entire process - their response rates, transparency and manner were impeccable even when things started to temporarily go awry. Would happily recommend to anyone.

1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Paul On 15/11/2021

Great Experience

Would definitely recommend Shepherds of Hertford as they were brilliant from start to finish. Easily the most customer focussed which gave peace of mind throughout sales process.

6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Emily  On 01/11/2021

Thoroughly recommend

Great service, made buying our first home an easy and simple process.

8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Williams family On 28/10/2021

Helpful, professional, happy to recommend.

Helpful and professional service, useful advice, pleasant people. Simple things like returning a call or acknowledging an email make a difference. Achieved the outcome we hoped for.

8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By JH On 13/10/2021

Professional Service

Throughout the sale the service from David and his staff was excellent. They kept us informed at each stage which ensured a speedy transaction.

6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Tony On 09/10/2021

Great Service from start to finish. Had dealings with other agencies that didn't even bother to return our calls. Shepherds are one of the very few local agencies that we would recommend to both family and friends. Thanks for all your help.

9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Simon Winterflood On 08/10/2021

Excellent company, very helpful team

The staff at Shepherds were very professional, very helpful and patient during the painstaking process of purchasing a property.

7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By NM On 07/10/2021

Very happy

Very happy with the service Shepherds provided. I will recommend them for sure.

8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81