Average Overall Rating     From 847 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 491 To 500


 Overall Opinion

By Mrs Lerner On 28/10/2016

Most Satisfied

I am most satisfied with the service that I received from you all.

159 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Kevin Doyle On 27/10/2016

Outstanding

The professional service that Shepherds Estate Agency showed in my recent property sale was outstanding. Every point of the transaction was followed through in great detail, with regular contact to update me on developments. I would have no hesitation in recommending Shepherds and In particular the thoroughness of Gareth Jones. Without doubt I will use their services in the future.

194 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Max On 26/10/2016

Great Service!!!!!

I would like to thank Gareth and Dave for making the purchase of my house. The whole process was quick and hassle free! I would highly recommend selling or buying through Shepherds!

173 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Linda Nash and Keith Walter  On 26/10/2016

Patient and supportive

Gareth was patient and supportive and answered all my anxious questions. Kept us and our buyers going through a long arduous process. I would highly recommend them.

179 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mrs L Woodroff On 13/10/2016

Very Impressed

I was very impressed with Gareth and the team at Shepherds throughout the sale of my property. They maintained regular contact with me throughout the sale period, helping and guiding along the way. I would recommend them as an Estate Agent.

172 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By John Harding On 13/10/2016

Second to None

The service we received from Shepherds was second to none and far higher than we expected, given our previous experience of estate agents. You demonstrated an in depth knowledge of your business and kept us informed at every step of the way, not only on matters that were directly of your concern but also on all other aspects of the sale. As the sale progressed we felt increasingly confident in you and would have no hesitation in strongly recommending Shepherds to anyone.

179 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mike Vellacott On 26/09/2016

Excellent

Excellent. Best service we have ever experienced.

Thank you, Mike and Pam.

184 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Duncan Stay On 26/09/2016

Would recommend them...

David and Gareth did an excellent job getting our house sale and purchase over the line, despite a few last minute hickups! They handled the transaction proactively and kept us informed all the way through.
Strongly recommend using them.
Duncan

187 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Joyce Childs On 23/09/2016

A very quick sale

Very pleasant staff and easy to talk to, most helpful.

184 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By jane lawrence On 23/09/2016

Thoroughly recommend

Very helpful and friendly staff, always willing to help

176 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85