Average Overall Rating     From 773 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 491 To 500


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Maureen On 03/09/2015

A great result

Can't fault this agent. They gave realistic information at the start, kept us informed throughout the process and ensured everything went smoothly.

214 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Michelle On 18/08/2015

Highly recommend - Gareth is great!

Gareth Jones was dealing with our purchase at Shepherds. As we were first time buyers we were very anxious and didn’t know what to expect. Unlike other parties in this process (solicitors!), Gareth was fantastic and would always give us a call/email to keep us in the loop - often helping with issues I would imagine were not in his job role! The process was met with many obstacles (none due to Shepherds) but Gareth was always positive and answered every question honestly. Thank you so much for all of your help, we couldn’t have made it without you!

203 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By R.Smith On 03/08/2015

Helpful Staff

Very helpful throughout the whole process. Gareth was particularly good in keeping us informed of what was happening at different points of the chain.

181 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jonathan On 27/07/2015

Outstanding service

The team were outstanding from start to finish. They were charming, thoughtful, and informative right from the off. I was kept up to date with information and received regular, relevant phone calls explaining the situation. Nothing was too much. I'd use them again without a shadow of a doubt. Couldn't reccomend them highly enough in a day and age when you need to be on your guard against everything and everyone, these guys are top notch and have your best interests at heart. Thank you!

189 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Danielle On 27/07/2015

stress free

A very professional service was provided by Shepherds. Would, and have, recommended them to others.

196 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Julia On 20/07/2015

Professional Integrity

A faultless and seamless process from start to finish. Shepherds have a cohesive team which outshines any of the other local estate agents I've dealt with. Communication is totally transparent and consistent and all the staff are welcoming and friendly.

Shepherds are undoubtedly the best all round agent in Hertford and I cannot recommend them highly enough.

192 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andrew G On 16/07/2015

Utmost Professionalism

Just wanted to say thank you for the excellent service and utmost professionalism during the sale of the house. Much appreciated and many thanks.

203 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By A Oughton On 10/07/2015

Great service

Very happy with the service and support given by Shepherds, particularly by Gareth (Sales progressor). I am an overseas vendor and Gareth kept me up to date at all times without me having to ask. He knew instinctively when were the moments I would want an update on what was happening with the sale. Would definitely use Shepherds again. Thank you!

196 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr & Mrs Ward On 29/06/2015

Teamwork

We'd recommend Shepherds to anyone buying or selling property in Hertford, it's the teamwork that makes all the difference.

210 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mr & Mrs Ward On 29/06/2015

Teamwork

We'd recommend Shepherds to anyone buying or selling property in Hertford, it's the teamwork that makes all the difference.

221 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78