Average Overall Rating     From 792 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 491 To 500


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Peter Henson On 16/11/2015

Very efficient, polite and helpful

Very efficient, polite and helpful. All my queries relating to my purchase of Campfield Rd were dealt with very promptly and efficiently.

182 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Geoff On 14/11/2015

refreshingly frank and sincere

I'd got used to having to filter out the truth from the fiction during my previous encounters with estate agents. It came as a pleasant surprise to discover that when dealing with Gareth and David at Shepherds I was able to accept the information given as truthful and straightforward

202 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Tom & Sophie On 13/11/2015

A very smooth buying experience

Overall a very smooth and happy buying experience. Gareth was helpful throughout and answered all of our queries in a timely manner. We would not hesitiate to use Shepherds when either Buying or Selling another house. Thank you. Tom and Sophie

191 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Heston attwell On 13/11/2015

professional service.

You said exactly what you were going to do and when and that is what you delivered. You sensibly advised on offers and risks associated with them and the sales progression from reservation was committed and updates were consistently relayed to us. Best agent we have dealt with locally.

192 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Donna Stratton On 10/11/2015

efficient and reliable

From the beginning this was an efficient and reliable service. We much appreciated the on-going support from Gareth once David had sold the bungalow for us.
We would thoroughly recommend Shepherds service to others and would not hesitate to use them again should we need to.

189 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Jo Lowles On 05/11/2015

Honest and efficient

From the very beginning of our house move Shepherds were professional, honest and extremely efficient. It was refreshing to be able to trust that they would always call us back, chase up anyone who needed chasing and always be on our side throughout the ups and downs of selling. I would recommend them 100%

201 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By June Bridgman On 02/11/2015

Professional and helpful

Professional and helpful.

196 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Stephen Sopala On 27/10/2015

Lovely House and Great Support

Shepherds supported us during the whole process from offer to completion. Can I just say Gareth is Great...He did an excellent job progressing the purchase! I would highly recommend Shepherds.

Stephen.

188 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Stephen Sopala On 27/10/2015

Sale - Straight Forward

Shepherds obtained a good price for our house and it was sold in a week. Thank you. The team are polite and informative unlike other estate agents in Hertford!

200 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sheila On 23/10/2015

Very professional estate agents!

Was kept up to date with the progress of my house purchase. Easy to contact . Made everything as stress free as possible.
Thank you.

183 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80