Average Overall Rating     From 788 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 611 To 620


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Dave On 26/08/2013

Honest Service

Many thanks to Steve, Gareth & team. Despite a few obstacles along the way Steve & Gareth kept a positive attitute, providing solutions and keeping us informed all the way. A good, honest and transparent service. Thank you.

236 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By B Lancaster On 22/08/2013

Nothing too much trouble

Dear David and the team at Shepherds,

I would be very pleased if you would like to use my comments.

I can only say I was very pleased with everything you did. I can’t find any faults, at all. You were all very helpful, nothing too much trouble.

Yours,

B Lancaster

237 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Julian  On 22/08/2013

Cheerful, efficient, helpful

Dear Gareth,

We have very much appreciated the cheerful, helpful and efficient handling of our sale by Shepherds, with valuable advice and a trouble free hand-over. The advertisement of the property was enough to bring in many potential buyers and a quick conclusion. Sales progressor Gareth was notably good at oiling the Legal niceties and keeping everyone fully informed. I would not hesitate to recommend Shepherds to anyone as their agent for selling their house.

You need not blush : the praise is well deserved.

Yours sincerely, Julian

231 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Simon Bailey  On 20/08/2013

Great Service

The whole team were very helpful and efficient and friendly. Gareth Jones was excellent and really helped me through from offer to completion and went over and above my expectations to help and facilitate

220 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By JO On 20/08/2013

UPDATES AND FEEDBACK

I was not living in my home when our property was up for sale and it was reassuring knowing that shepherds would be showing round any prospective purchasers. I have dealt with this company for a number of years and have always found them honest, helpful, reliable and trustworthy. I was kept up to date with viewings and received feedback so I always knew what was happening whether good or bad.

242 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By On 15/08/2013

Excellent - again!

I previously rented out, sold, and now have bought through Shepherds. They helped make the whole process quick and smooth, meeting my numerous requests and questions in a completely professional and friendly manner. Big thanks to Peter and Gareth in particular!

225 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Chris Pickering On 12/08/2013

Friendly and straightforward

As first-time buyers we were very grateful for the open and honest advice we received from Shepherds. They took the time to properly understand our requirements and offered a friendly, relaxed experience. Would definitely recommend them.

216 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By R&D On 09/08/2013

Very friendly and efficient

very efficient and friendly and made the process a lot less stressful even on completion day. Thank you guys.

220 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By P Keeble On 15/07/2013

Thank You

Dear David,

I write to thank you for conducting the sale of the flat of my late step-mother and would also like to reiterate my comments to Gareth on the phone on Friday morning.

I was extremely impressed with the service you offered. Not only did you secure a sale price way above what I thought was realistically possible in the current difficult economic climate but your staff also kept me fully informed throughout the whole process. I thought living in Derbyshire, but having to deal with a sale a long way from home, could have caused some difficulties. However with regular phone calls and emails I was constantly briefed and kept fully in the picture and any fears I might have had were
quickly allayed.

During my life I have bought and sold houses on five different occasions the last, excluding the flat, being four years ago when we moved from Kent. I have to say that the service I received from the staff at Shepherds far exceeded anything I had ever experienced before with other Estate Agents so please pass on my sincere thanks to all those involved, especially Peter with whom I probably had the greatest amount of contact.

Without doubt I was certainly a very grateful and satisfied customer.

247 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By S Hopkins On 19/06/2013

Well done

Dear All

Our family would like to thank Gareth and the rest of the team for the help, assistance
and keeping me informed with the selling of our family home - advertised on a
Thursday and sold the following Monday.

we would certainly recommend your company to friends or anyone who is looking to
sell.

Well done

231 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79