Average Overall Rating     From 847 Reviews

Order By


Client Reviews - Showing Reviews 821 To 830


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andrew On 15/11/2012

Sold in Bengeo

Always polite staff, whoever you speak to, who always try to help. What can I say, they got a good buyer in a flat market, without any nonsense.

231 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Sue On 13/11/2012

'Super Shepherds'

I have known David and the staff at Shepherds for many years and I have always found them to be totally professional, courteous and always helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

207 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mark B On 13/11/2012

Quick, professional, easy to talk to

These guys are easy to deal with, prompt and helpful. Overall impression... very good

201 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By JF On 10/11/2012

Very professional service from the initial photography right through to sale. The advertising is better than other estate agents with more time taken to get the right photos. There were a larger number of pictures displayed on-line compared to other agents which makes your home more attractive to potential buyers. In my opinion they take a bit more time to get things right at the start which leads to better results. Great communication at all times. We had a lot of interest in the property from the start and a very quick sale was achieved.

225 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Susan and Alex On 09/11/2012

Recommended

Dear David,

Thank you all very much for your most invaluable and efficient service over our very protracted sale/purchase. We have no hesitation in recommending your agency to others and indeed have already done so to quite a few! We promise that if and when we are back in Hertford we will call in to interrupt you......!!

With very best wishes to you all
Susan and Alex

225 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By B&N On 09/11/2012

always on top of things

Very good and letting me know exactly where all the other parties were and very quick at moving all of the actions on their end. If/when we decide to sell I would have no concerns with picking them.

182 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Mrs R On 09/11/2012

1st class service

To Gareth and the Team at Shepherds

Thank you for all the help given in my recent property sale. I appreciated the regular contact between us, found the staff pleasant and very helpful. In fact, an all round 1st class service.

211 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Nick On 07/11/2012

Recommended

Shepherds have made the process of buying a new property, something potentially quite stressful, actually very easy for us. All the staff were very friendly and personable, efficient and reliable. Past experiences have not been anywhere near this favorable and I would highly recommend them to anybody looking to use an estate agent in Hertford given their high levels of integrity and honesty

188 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Marina Palmer On 05/11/2012

A professional and friendly service

Shepherds have provided a good service for the sale of my property. They kept me well informed throughout the sale procedure and were good at dealing with any difficulties that arose. They were also extremely good at liaising with the agents dealing with my new house purchase. Their recommendations for local solicitors were useful.

210 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


 Overall Opinion
 Our Office Location
 Our Staff
 Quality of Our Advice
 Would you Recommend us?

By Andrew Butler On 05/11/2012

Excellent service, very satisfied

Very pleased with service, sold our home in just over a week. Excellent communication and regular updates.

218 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful ? Yes - Flag this


Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85